Police arrest six suspected criminals in intelligence-led operation

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Jack Sparrow 1 week ago

Sam George nd national security cum police are working paa no fearce

• ONE MANDELA 1 week ago

Ghana Police Service... we are now appreciating you so much. Please, keep up your good works. Ghana is now working.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 week ago

Hahahaha. When did Ghana now start to work? Has Ghana been able to solve the horrible Galamsay problems that have come to devastate the country. Almost everybody, including Religious leaders, Senior Politicians, Police and Mi ...

• africa.echo1@gmail.com 1 week ago

prophet mohammed was a sick dog.
    Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups onli ...

• GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS SHOULD GO AND STEAL IN CHINA LIKE THEY DO IN GHANA, AND THEY'LL LIVE TO TELL THE TALE. 1 week ago

ARREST THE BIG THIEVING POLITICIANS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KUFUOR, ETC, AND LEAVE THESE PETTY CRIMINALS ALONE.

GHANA BELONGS TO ALL GHANAIANS REGARDLESS OF SOCIAL OR ECONOMIC STATUS.

IN GHANA, IF YOU WANT TO STEA ...

Why did you not mention the names of any Anlo Ewe criminals like the Tsikatas, Rawlings and their useless AYIGBE Tribal Bandits and followers. They rather ruined Ghana. Do you remember the confiscation of the Fifty Cedi Notes ...

• Bolaweb 1 week ago

Another typical Ashanti village moron. If you talk about stealing the nations resources and blood money, who does it more than Ashantes?
    Check the list of names of corrupt government officials from Nkrumah's time to date an ...

• Monkeys play by Sizes 1 week ago

Leave the woman she is only selling ogogoro

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE & END IDLENESS!!! 1 week ago

Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

WHAT IS HAPPENING?. IS IT THE WORK OF ANNOR DOMPREH AND AFENYOH MARKINS TO MAKE MAHAMA GOVERNMENT UNPOPULAR?. WITH MAHAMA BEING SO SOFT, WE ARE IN SERIOUS TROUBLE BEFORE ELECTION 2028. IF ALL THE CORRUPTION UNDER AKUFFO ADDO ...

Have you forgotten all the economic and murderous crimes that went on under the leadership of your horrible monster Efo Julor John Rawlings, Boakye Djan and the horrible Anlo Ewe AFRC and PNDC vermin? Try to remember the stea ...

• Kwamina 1 week ago

The Ghana Police are doing a very good job. My warmest congratulations. Please keep it up!!!

• Yaw 1 week ago

lol ….every policeman wants to get noticed and be rewarded so they ensure the reporters write down their names, ranks and what have you for greater visibility. Boi …alpha pa papa tango 1, Romeo Juliet 2 team….hahaha

• Koti 1 week ago

How do we provide the timely information?

• Bolaweb 1 week ago

Why do you think Awards are giving?

• Kwesi 1 week ago

Just take them to the RANGE and finish all of them OFF

• Stan 1 week ago

"SHOP ATTENDANT NEEDED IN A WINE SHOP.

☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    SALARY : 1600
    Accomodation Available.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Kem 1 week ago

And why is the landlord in Bolga still roaming after deadly guns were seen in his house.

• MY ANUS IS SMELLING 1 week ago

THERE IS ONE BAR OPERATING IN LIKPE BALA CALLED AKPATSE SPOT,GUAN DISTRICT FULL OF CRIMINALS AND WEE SMOKING GROUP. CLAMP ON THEM TOO. LIKPE ENCLAVE IS BECOMING DEN OF CRIMINALS WITH LIKPE BAKUA TAKING THE LEAD. SMOKE THEM OU ...

• Modernise Africa Ltd 1 week ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• Name William 1 week ago

IGP is working o chai. So there were all these criminals in the system