Dispute over woman turns deadly as man is killed in violent confrontation

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Oyiwaaa 1 week ago

Another Ashanti show. Oyiwa

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 week ago

ASHANTI SHOW? You are terribly silly. Tell me any tribe that this doesn’t happen. Can you prove that the people involved are Asante people? How many people live in Ghana, and Ashanti Region have Asante or Akan names? Was NK ...

• Afigya Kwabre 1 week ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari go explain taya. Epistles man. Kwasea who has elected himself to defend gyimie gyimie banter 24/7 on Ghanaweb. Bastard

• Kwaku Tee 1 week ago

Very Stupid bravado. This foolishness is not only limited to Ashantis, I have seen this type of fight in Chorkor, Nima or Ashaiman involving intoxicated Ayigbes, Gas or Northerners. It borders on illiteracy induced with Alc ...

• ASUNKE 1 week ago

@Karkari. I know the person deliberately posted that comment because of tribal bigots like you. If this incidence was to be in the North, you Idiots would have attacked all northeners. Christians would also have attack Muslim ...

• 51% Baboons-49% humans 1 week ago

Your collective traits, call for hard lessons. As you landlock in your unruly jungles there, fratricide is the effective genetic module to teach and evolve you into more Humans. Abooaa!

• Oyiwaaa 1 week ago

Perfect! With Frank Agyena-Karikari being the Chief baboon.

• Okocha 1 week ago

Heeiieeyy, Mr. Epileptic man... @Frank Agyena-Karikari. Onyaaye gbemi kumkum bagya! Foolish old "boy". Are you now the defender of all the madness that Ashanti idiots have been producing in recent times? Wo ho kankaen wati. I ...

• Yaw 1 week ago

Uncivilised person. Comment wisely

• John Martin 1 week ago

Another dirty addicted idiot

• John Martin 1 week ago

Another dirty addicted fool

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• Opoku 1 week ago

Kwasia tribal bigot from a shit hole region

• chief vandal 1 week ago

only fools and dim wits fight over a woman

• Justice 1 week ago

God being so good, He has allowed women to outnumber men. Why fight over a woman when you have so many single women waiting for you?

• The Spear 1 week ago

You no see woman im nakedness b4? Your head go be like i dey fire inside. The waist and bottom fit fine well well, i no be small. If plenty beads dey for im waist, na dat one de kill pass ooo! I think sey this Adwubi go get s ...

• Ethical Dilemma 1 week ago

Woman power at work: subtle but extremely powerful. RIP, whether the ‘P’ is peace or piece; in this case, I don’t know O!

• Yaw 1 week ago

Nkwaseas3m sei. Is she the only woman in that community?

• BEEDEG the Fraudulent Shipping Agency 1 week ago

Someone is going to go to BEEDEG through whichever means one of these days and cause mayhem if the scamming of importers doesn’t stop

Avoid them like the plague

• Dread 1 week ago

Inasmuch as it's unfortunate?, why should he go there at midnight and enter the room through a window.

• Barko osae twum 1 week ago

Why cant men move on. All because of whats between a womans lthighs. This thing that god created will always take men to their grave if they are not thought to share tbeir old toys.men please, never get jealous when you see a ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 week ago

An Oldman once told me that men are in jail over a woman or over money

• Wiseone 1 week ago

Ashantis are despicable immoral idiots. It is only an idiotic animal that will fight his fellow man over a prostitute. To akans, sex is more important than food and water. No wonder their women use sex to control them ...

• Afigya Kwabre 1 week ago

The government can come to their aid by banning the sale and consumption of akrantie bini

• Jack Sparrow 1 week ago

hahaha wiseone hmm antie naa regionaa wei de3 saaa not a single week without trouble leave them alone

• Tosh 1 week ago

This is called self defence, no crime committed.

• Dan Fula 1 week ago

So where has Adjubi run to? Because I saw her last time holding hands with a certain truck pusher

• JNB 1 week ago

A complete foolish death!!

• NMG 1 week ago

I love your comment I said the same thing make he go meet God explain himself that guy fool waaaaaaaaaa anaaamuuuuuuuu paaaaaa foolish death kawaaaiiiii

• Kk 1 week ago

Adwubi, Ayom and Anokye are Akan names

• Taxi Driver 1 week ago

Adwubi totto. Akukor totto. Akukor nkitinkiti

• Kwame Angel 1 week ago

Foolish death

• Graveyard 1 week ago

All this nonsense will only happen in the forest regions in Ghana

• NMG 1 week ago

Foolish death over a woman God await you fool you will explain to him kwaaaasiaaaa gyimiiiiii niiiii

• Nii Amarteifio 1 week ago

They are two foolish men who don't value their lives else in this world of plenty women they wouldn't be fighting over a woman.

• Samwise 1 week ago

He entered someone's room through the window?,then he's a thief and deserves it.

• SONA2026 1 week ago

ANOKYE?

Why is it always an Asante?

• SONA2026 1 week ago

ANOKYE?

Why is it always an Asante?

• Ojatanaa 1 week ago

I can't understand why some men fight over a woman a commodity that is everywhere and easy to get

• Koti 1 week ago

Something must kill a man.

• Kwasia Wuo sei !! 1 week ago

Smh, because of tonga !!

• JA 1 week ago

A born one or two woman too? Fighting over her?
    Sheer lunacy this one!!!

• Amowias 1 week ago

If this report is true then Anokye deserve his untimely death, how could you enters somebody's house in midnight to call your ex= wife.