Another Ashanti show. Oyiwa
ASHANTI SHOW? You are terribly silly. Tell me any tribe that this doesn’t happen. Can you prove that the people involved are Asante people? How many people live in Ghana, and Ashanti Region have Asante or Akan names? Was NK ...
Frank Agyena-Karikari go explain taya. Epistles man. Kwasea who has elected himself to defend gyimie gyimie banter 24/7 on Ghanaweb. Bastard
Very Stupid bravado. This foolishness is not only limited to Ashantis, I have seen this type of fight in Chorkor, Nima or Ashaiman involving intoxicated Ayigbes, Gas or Northerners. It borders on illiteracy induced with Alc ...
@Karkari. I know the person deliberately posted that comment because of tribal bigots like you. If this incidence was to be in the North, you Idiots would have attacked all northeners. Christians would also have attack Muslim ...
Your collective traits, call for hard lessons. As you landlock in your unruly jungles there, fratricide is the effective genetic module to teach and evolve you into more Humans. Abooaa!
Perfect! With Frank Agyena-Karikari being the Chief baboon.
Heeiieeyy, Mr. Epileptic man... @Frank Agyena-Karikari. Onyaaye gbemi kumkum bagya! Foolish old "boy". Are you now the defender of all the madness that Ashanti idiots have been producing in recent times? Wo ho kankaen wati. I ...
Uncivilised person. Comment wisely
Another dirty addicted idiot
Another dirty addicted fool
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Kwasia tribal bigot from a shit hole region
only fools and dim wits fight over a woman
God being so good, He has allowed women to outnumber men. Why fight over a woman when you have so many single women waiting for you?
You no see woman im nakedness b4? Your head go be like i dey fire inside. The waist and bottom fit fine well well, i no be small. If plenty beads dey for im waist, na dat one de kill pass ooo! I think sey this Adwubi go get s ...
Woman power at work: subtle but extremely powerful. RIP, whether the ‘P’ is peace or piece; in this case, I don’t know O!
Nkwaseas3m sei. Is she the only woman in that community?
Someone is going to go to BEEDEG through whichever means one of these days and cause mayhem if the scamming of importers doesn’t stop
Avoid them like the plague
Inasmuch as it's unfortunate?, why should he go there at midnight and enter the room through a window.
Why cant men move on. All because of whats between a womans lthighs. This thing that god created will always take men to their grave if they are not thought to share tbeir old toys.men please, never get jealous when you see a ...
An Oldman once told me that men are in jail over a woman or over money
Ashantis are despicable immoral idiots. It is only an idiotic animal that will fight his fellow man over a prostitute. To akans, sex is more important than food and water. No wonder their women use sex to control them ...
The government can come to their aid by banning the sale and consumption of akrantie bini
hahaha wiseone hmm antie naa regionaa wei de3 saaa not a single week without trouble leave them alone
This is called self defence, no crime committed.
So where has Adjubi run to? Because I saw her last time holding hands with a certain truck pusher
A complete foolish death!!
I love your comment I said the same thing make he go meet God explain himself that guy fool waaaaaaaaaa anaaamuuuuuuuu paaaaaa foolish death kawaaaiiiii
Adwubi, Ayom and Anokye are Akan names
Adwubi totto. Akukor totto. Akukor nkitinkiti
Foolish death
All this nonsense will only happen in the forest regions in Ghana
Foolish death over a woman God await you fool you will explain to him kwaaaasiaaaa gyimiiiiii niiiii
They are two foolish men who don't value their lives else in this world of plenty women they wouldn't be fighting over a woman.
He entered someone's room through the window?,then he's a thief and deserves it.
ANOKYE?
Why is it always an Asante?
ANOKYE?
Why is it always an Asante?
I can't understand why some men fight over a woman a commodity that is everywhere and easy to get
Something must kill a man.
Smh, because of tonga !!
A born one or two woman too? Fighting over her?
Sheer lunacy this one!!!
If this report is true then Anokye deserve his untimely death, how could you enters somebody's house in midnight to call your ex= wife.