This time around, Efo and Wisdom are not involved.
Hon Mustapha at work again, providing uniforms and arms for operation
Nonsense why covering the criminals faces?
No small girls involved thats why
They were copying Raymond Archer of EOCO and Jakpa Richard. Bullying tactics to enrich themselves. Not different from Armed Robbers
Kwasea, did you read and understand the article? It talks about fake NS workers arrested, so when did they learn anything from Jakpa and RA? Nppfo and foolishness!
THEY ARE ALL NDC THUGS AND SHOULD GET LIFE SENTENCES WITH HARD LABOUR. NDC NEVER AGAIN TO RETURN TO GOVERNMENT
@Nyamebak -- . -- You see how Gyankroma's wee has messed up all your brains..???? You don't even know what time of day we are in now. For your information, your darling NPP party was brutally massacred out of power in 2024. G ...
They are criminals why do you cover their faces
Good move. Please send these military intelligence to Nkwanta in the Oti region and you will arrest a lot of them.
Honourable Moustapha Gbande Again
Lawless NDC thug who think can behave anyhow because their party is in power. NDC government for you.
Hahahaha.... @Andrew kwasia tontolii. Don't you know they are the leftover riff-raffs who were used by Bryan Acheampong for his Ayawaso West Wuogon madness?? Their party is out of power so they have to go underground and oper ...
Good job! All these npp saboteurs must be brought to book. If Jakpa was not slowed down by this time non of the npp idiots would have been talking.
NDC operatives in action
Reset for you
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
MAHAMA BEING SO WEAK WILL FREE THEM ALL
It's sad, Ghana is just a wasteland, nothing better under this government
There seems to a sudden increase in the use of security agency uniforms by criminals, and that's something that needs looking into.
This fake security gangs are being created and promoted by the greedy and satanic politicians especially Mps. This is what has destroyed other African nations. May Allah hold them accountable.
GOOD JOB GHANA POLICE AND NDC.
UNDER AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWULIAR 38 , NO ARREST OF SUCH IDIOTS, THEY WERE BEEN PROTECTED BY THE CRIMINAL GUY GUY AND CO
What atall is happening in Ghana today. Ao of misbehaving and the authories watching with ease. Oh ghana is ruined.
Why are their faces covered? Somebody should tell me why. Is the public not supposed to see their faces which will help with the identification of the fake security officers?
So Ghanaweb, what happened to the Hon Mustafa story or the media have been bribed to keep silent. We want to know which of the Hon Mustafas gave them the uniforms