From Central to Volta: Police detail how a fetish priest used his client for rituals

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Ad 1 day ago

Wicked fellow. Firing squad is where this guy belong

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 day ago

Those who are here calling for the return of Mass African traditional religion(AFTR). AFTR was and is nothing but full of superstition, assumptions, lies, tricks, murder and pain of ignorant clients etc.

Christianity has ...

• Jack Toronto 1 day ago

ATR is outmoded.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Bur ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 day ago

That murderous fool must be jailed very fast. Why must a country abolish death penalty but hanging, firing, or lethal injection? Some of this cruel murderers must be killed!!!

• Such fool must not live and eat 1 day ago

must be marched straight to teshie firing squad range

• Dedat 1 day ago

Repent and stop yout attacks against Islam..

• END IDLENESS: BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE 1 day ago

Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...

• Kelvin 1 day ago

Ghanaweb how many times do you want to publish this? Dead news

• Restore the Death Penalty 1 day ago

Fetish Priest, this is highly condemnable. Votlarians do not condone wrong doing. You shall face Death Penalty. Its execution, watched live, whenever, where ever. If not, expect it silent,without fail. IAW with normative val ...

• END IDLENESS: BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE 1 day ago

Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...

• Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Is that what our spirituality is before the other imported religions?
    Just asking.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago

I am sorry for this but I am glad that this did not happen in the Ashanti Region or the Eastern Region like the Akyem and Akwapem area where we have Akan Speaking people. You all know what I am talking about.

• Reuben Amedorme 1 day ago

Yes, what you are talking about is tribalism. And we know.

• SD.com 1 day ago

Kofi Kyintor is from volta. Hahaha

• Asempah 1 day ago

These things do happen in all the regions.

• The Broader View. Believe You Me 1 day ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari. You are glaringly skewed, your bias, striking! Your lack of objectivity is known, more than you know yourself. Ewe trbes strongly denounce wrong doing. They never condone it! No matter who. You never ...

As you draw wedge with your prejudice.

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 day ago

Say No to African traditional religion, it was never a truthful religion and continues to be a religion full of lies Superstitious beliefs, assumptions, ignorance that lead to the death of many Africans...The moment a herbali ...

• Crypto merchant 1 day ago

Do you know how many supposed pastors and Malams that are into murder for rituals ? You have no idea .

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

Those 'pastors' or 'prophets' obviously do not follow the Bible and are fake. These days many juju men, occultists, etc are parading themselves as prophets, pastors, etc in order to mislead and scam the uninformed.

The cr ...

• Obinna 1 day ago

Obviously thread is empty...bet the priest is a Nigerian
    Criminal minded Ghanaians

• Prayer 1 day ago

An Ayigbe mam! Efo!!

• Kelly 1 day ago

This is a crime, simple and short. This has nothing to do with an ethnic group

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago

That is true but some crimes are ethnically associated. If it is KALABULE, we know who to blame. If it is infant murder and Body Parts removed, we assume those responsible.

• Kelvin 1 day ago

@Frank hahahaha you this guy you have enough time streaming on social media. I can bet with my last pesewa that you are a pensioner who is trying to avoid boredom.

• Lololo 1 day ago

good observation.

Frank Agyena-Karikari, u see how you are being bashed around, like a disoriented, imbalanced Pupil Teacher. I pity you!-----
    (No offence meant to our worthy teachers of all Grades and Categories in Ghana)

• SD.com 1 day ago

Kofi Kyintor ?

• Sam 1 day ago

Good job Ghana Police. Keep it up.

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

Ghana Water Limited are CHEATING customers so much. They only give electronic bills, which do not show previous and current readings on the meter. They just make wild estimates, without reading our meters. They no longer prov ...

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

Please where is Mafi is located?

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 1 day ago

This is our hardworking CID Boss. No way. Your can't swerve her. She will definitely arrest you. Kudos Boss

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 day ago

People must be wise íif your leg swollen go to the hospital it nay be blood surga and a Doctor will exam and give you medication

• Jack Toronto 1 day ago

She went there for business protection

• Crypto merchant 1 day ago

If she didn’t get the help through the natural herbs do you think she would have gone there a year after for another help ? Did you read at all ?

• BIOHAZARD64 1 day ago

The malllam be sellout rough ! :( Now he dey go jail free. All because of gyimie like how !

Black man no dey like freedom kraa!!

• Agbelimor Paris 1 day ago

How can Ewe man do sikaduro?It is not part of us,I think that man is learning from the akans.

• KK11 1 day ago

But the heinous ritual killing is.No Akan told him to kill anybody

• tinubus saggy testicles 22 hours ago

@ agbelimor paris ONY3 SOOOOMI KETA SCHOOL BOYS
    KWASIA TROKOSI IMBECILES ALWAYS BLAMING AKANS FOR THEIR
    FOOLISHNESS

• Edward 1 day ago

CID is really working again. Kudos

• Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Dr Issah 1 day ago

Ayigbefuo trimu wo sum paa. Very wicked and ungrateful people. Still can't comprehend why Kwame nkrumah pulled them to join Ghana.

• Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago

Sink a bullet in his thick skull

• Great one 1 day ago

If he wasn't caught, Nigerians would have been blamed, right now, we wait for the law to deal with this man and we must know who ordered the ritual for which the woman was murdered

Who and who are involved? what is the ri ...

• tinubus saggy testicles 22 hours ago

@ great one SMELLY NIGERIAN WHO ASKED FOR YOUR OPINION
    FOCUS ON THE SHITTY PIGSTY NIGERIA...ODWAN

• Acting Chief 1 day ago

Voltarians are very murderous people. They should not have been allowed to join Ghana. They are the cause of the country’s downfall.

• JA 1 day ago

Primitive behaviour, no wonder black people are where we are now!! Believing in this murderous nonsense when others are using scientific means to solve problems.

• Future Judge 1 day ago

What are we going to do to such a human being? This is a deliberate act, somebody with a sound mind, planned and executed such a barbaric act. That's why the removal of the death penalty is flawed. It's untenable in a socie ...

• Restore The Death Penalty 22 hours ago

You have my full support. Your argument very sound.