Tano Nimiri Galamsey Trial: Court admits documentary and video evidence against Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Tech GH 16 hours ago

Kindly WhatsApp/Call if you need an IT Professional to design or Redesign your website, Manage your Social media and Run Your Social Media Adverts.

Other Services Include : Mobile App and Software Development, Graphic Desi ...

• Capricorn 15 hours ago

Soon and very soon, we shall see you no more. Police Black Maria is on standby to pick you up to Ankaful Maximum prison to begin your 15 yr journey of sentence. There, all wealth you've acquired becomes vanity. Foolish and wi ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 13 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Anaman 13 hours ago

Here we have former Western Regional minister and former deputy Land Minister witnessing for the accused. May God punish those two

• THIS SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS GUARANTEES DAILY CASHFLOW - LEARN HOW! 12 hours ago

End the month well. While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...

• No Mercy 15 hours ago

If the Court have Evidence, Photos, Videos about Wontumi, and is true He was Practising illegal Gold Mining.Wontumi was boosting himself showing Gold on an TV interview.Wontumi is a NPP Party Member Greedy group's Thieves and ...

Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 15 hours ago

BEEDEG
    BEEDEG
    BEEDEG

Dont use them for your shipping from China. They would defeaud you

Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Great one 14 hours ago

Let the law take its course

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 14 hours ago

Wontumi today
    =
    Ibrahim tomorrow.

The gonja mafias led by the Mahama clan will be held accountable for the state capture of Ghana's mineral deposits.

Are you seeing what we are seeing?

A Mahama can own and operate ...

• peter 14 hours ago

i disagree with you my brother do u lnow the damage caused by wontumi's company. John mahama's brother has gone throough legal means t o aquire the mines

Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nana Asare 14 hours ago

Will u shut up and reason for once?
    How do u compare the processes through which Ibrahim Mahama acquired the Damang Gold Mine to that of how Wontumi allegedly ventured into mining in a forest reserve?
    Don't let politics clo ...

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 14 hours ago

Nope. I won't shut up and you cannot shut me up too.

What process did a member of the Mahama clan went through to aquire the mines? Was there any competitive bidding?

One week bidding period - including weekends?

Joh ...

Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .. ..

• Mensah 5 hours ago

Cos of ppl and comments like this is what will send them straight to jail.

• Good Fellow 13 hours ago

Maama, the Gonja mafia, your assertion that "Mahama can own and operate mines, but an Antwi cannot," along with tribalism, is the reason for Ghana's stagnation. Do not rationalise malevolence. What is the reason? Due to your ...

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 12 hours ago

If you bring in tribal issues, then go and read Kofi Awonor's book P/NDCs Revolution page 45.

John Mahama and people like you are the cheer leaders in hate speech tribal bigotry.

Gone were the days of projection by segm ...

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 12 hours ago

Are you related to Mahama interms of ethnicity, economic or member of the Mamaha clan?

• JM 13 hours ago

A case heard on 29th May, 2026 adjourned to 8th May, 2026?
    Our media too, aba!!! How do you edit before publication???

Hello youth of Ghana.....You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Mensah 5 hours ago

You r very observant

• Nana Akua 13 hours ago

Why have you taken down the LGBT comments, you all will get your reply, watch out. It is still fresh news, why have you taken it down. God is watching. 2028 is just at the corner, we live to see. Very soon you will all get Ur ...

• CLIFFORD 10 hours ago

From 38.2% to 22.3%

• Stan 11 hours ago

.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0556946306☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* VO ...

• Ofori 9 hours ago

Look at his animal mouth in the picture. An illiterate fool also calling himself a miner. Then he will fart. Kwasea Chaamine Wontumi

• Thomas pickling 6 hours ago

Wontumi S3 wonko didiaa wonko woni.

• Afua Iceland 5 hours ago

Ghanaweb the adjournment is it June 8 or May 8? Ghanaweb hmmmmm

• Real 1 hour ago

NDC AND NPP ALL ARE CRIMINALS BUT PARTICULARLY THIS GUY HAVE DESTROY OUR LANDS AND NOW SOME NDC GUYS ARE DOING IT. CANCER. CANCER CANCER