How an ex-convict allegedly glued teenager's mouth, raped and murdered her

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Y O Y 13 hours ago

Kudjo Ntow?

Why is it always an Asanteni?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 11 hours ago

KWASEA. How do you know the murderer is an Asante. Is it because of the name? Names are deceptive. No true Asante is called KUDJO NTOW. ABOA BA. Is it only Asante people who live in Ashanti Region? Of the population of Accra ...

• TOUCHÉ 11 hours ago

Where do misguided people like you get your inspiration and silly comments from, Ankaful or your anus?

• Capricorn 11 hours ago

He should be giving a lethal injection like it's done in USA

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• Updated version of Frank Agyena- Karikari 10 hours ago

I Disagree. Which lethal injection? Give the fool hundred strokes of the cane as an appetizer. Put him in a perforated cage the size of a coffin and leave him there so that mosquitoes, flies and other insects can visit him in ...

• Hi 9 hours ago

Shot in the head period to deter others from doing so

• tinubus saggy testicles 9 hours ago

@ YOY THESE FOOLS ASSUME ANY
    AKAN NAME IS AN ASHANTE...ONY3
    SOOMI

• Bla Osei Wusu 13 hours ago

Kw33, these uncircumcised danquahnsere-eaters are very wicked creatures!

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• BK 13 hours ago

Devil of the century

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• Ohyepraye 1 12 hours ago

Use the same measure. Seal the mouth with super glue, insert a pestle into his anus , push in and out for just 3 hours then stone him to death.

• Daniel Jagri 12 hours ago

Murderer to the highest degree please he need a life sentence or castration.

• Great one 12 hours ago

If he wasn't caught, it would have been blamed on foreigners, such heinous crimes are rife,Ghana is now waking up to the reality of crime infested country.

It has always been swept under the carpet while blaming others

• What is the meaning of POLICE. People of low intelligence cause embarrasment 9 hours ago

Massa it is a mixture of Abakaliki, Okrika, Johannesburg and Kasoa indigenes who have been playing the fool. Normal. We need special ECOWAS police to cambat the BLOCK'S intra Regional criminals friendship associations

• tinubus saggy testicles 9 hours ago

@ GREAT ONY3 SOOMI ONE....IF YOU FOOLS DONT
    WANT GHANAIANS BLAMING YOU ANIMALS OVER
    THE NONSENSE STAY IN THE ZOOO...PERIOD
    THEN NO ONE WILL BLAME YOU FOOLS...PR3KO

• Agbeli Kumordi 12 hours ago

I know it them again
    Born criminals

• Death Penalty!! 11 hours ago

Look at this!!! You do this heinous crime then you're made to walk around free...what condemnation do you give to such a person?? ..Go to prison and made to walk around free scrubbing and weeding...SMH. what about what the vi ...

• Donatus 11 hours ago

This time round, the best is not from the west. Horrific!!!!

• Me 11 hours ago

Why covering the the face of this animal? The most painful thing is that this evil criminal will fed with taxpayers money in prison,. Why not waste him?

• Esa 11 hours ago

A very wicked man. You deserve instant justice. I would've murdered you if it were my family member or daughter.

• Dzokoto Sampson 11 hours ago

The suspect misses prison life and he must return there at all cost. Such a person just one shot can stop the nonsense

• Mourtala hamidou 11 hours ago

I think is time for ghana to take this type of people checking in Germany I know they keep them forever or we pass law will put them afraid tell them u will kill the way u do

• Abronye DC 10 hours ago

And useless Ghanaweb has covered the face of this vagabino. This Lucifer. This bastard. Let him walk in handcuffs to court. He does not deserve a ride in a siren blowing BLACK MARIA

• Modernise Africa Ltd 8 hours ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Shgwggbb

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 8 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Ch
    And o ...

• End him!! 7 hours ago

Why waste state funds!!!! Starve him till he die!!!!