Smoothness level, KoKA
Ghanaians are stupid and retarded. Ghana smells like toilet.
HAHAHAHAHA I BET GHANA IS FAR BETTER
FROM THE WASTELAND YOU COME FROM...KWASIA
Why is so many ugly people in the NPP? Gbeha.
NPP, press conference, please. Or this one is not politically connected?
He should be punished for his loose talk
KOKA is a bad boy deal with him
THIS GUY OPENLY THREATENED EOCO STAFF WHEN WONTUMI WAS ARRESTED AND NOTHING WAS DONE TO HIM AND HE FELT EMBOLDENED. SOMETIMES THE INACTIONS OF STATE SECURITY MAKE SUCH FOOLS THINK THEY ARE ABOVE THE LAW
So the writer doesn't know KOKA in this country some people can be something paa oo ghanaweb you guys are extremely political and dangerous to our democracy
We have two KOKA on this country, the wise one, and the foolish notorious one
;DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...
Which man....?.....so Ghanaweb is scared to mention npp Koka in their heading..... Ghanaweb...... twaaaaa....
"I will deal with you and your family"
.. causing fear...
Wrong charge
THREAT TO LIFE
Osei? Hmm, why is it always an Asanteni?
RETARDED MORON...ASHANTES WILL ALWAYS SHIT
ON YOU LOW LIFE ANIMALS...TILL ETERNITY
In a serious country this animal will serve a lot time in prison but you see how corrupt Africa is n will forever be
"I will deal with you and your family" is not a threat.
"You will never live on this land. Your son will ship your dead body back to America." -- Now, that's a threat!
What did the Esiama police do when presented with t ...
@ Karen am sorry to tell you his actions constitute THREAT.
We have either THREAT OF DEATH OR THREAT OF HARM.
You are just inferring to THREAT OF DEATH.
Analyzing what he said, it constitutes THREAT OF HARM which puts t ...