When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12) ....
.... , , , ,,,,
Another Agradaa miscarriage of Justice loading as we speak!
GHANA IS A BIG SHIT HOLE COUNTRY. WHY IS MAHAMAH NOT APPLYING THE SAME AGAINST CHINESSE IDIOT, BUT ONLY DEPORT THEM, WHILE OUR POOR YOUTH AND EVEN GROWN POOR ADULTS ARE LOCK IN JAILS FOR DOING GALAMSE. WHY SHOULD A GHANAIAN G ...
@KWAME, you should have asked why the NPP let Aisha Huang go scot free. Seen how wise and intelligent you are?
And who was Aisha Huang without the blessing of John Mahama and NDC? When the Chinese lady was committing aggressive illegal mining in Ghana, why wasn't she arrested by the NDC government headed by Mahama, but you have the "G ...
So this is the case which Wontumi has been arrested and being harassed in court? ah lol hmm Ndc paa so this foolish case and u using to disturb us? hmm so if u people close ur eyes and even jail him do u know the number of pe ...
Another stupid idiotic tribalistic NPP oaf worshipping, defending and clapping for thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians. You surely must be unaware that your poverty stricken miserable life in the spreading and span ...
Hahahaha.How long should Efo Julor John Rawlings have gone into Prison for the much he stole from Ghana? We still don’t know, and he didn’t tell us how he financed his Children’s education in London when he couldn’t a ...
@frankie
Must this amount to insult ? Are you happy about how Agradaa’s case was carried out ?
Not to talk of heinous crimes like Opuni committed yet is set free by this same your NDC government. Inasmuch as NDC is doin ...
@saintt,
You sound rather like the devil incarnate. Why draw the Agradaa parallel? You're a pathetically funny defender of falsehood. You love the NDC/NPP league table and equivalence of stupidity and foolishness which our ...
You belong to the jungle. Glorifying evil in society. How do you expect the country to progress. I won't be surprised you are from a place I don't want to mention.
Mr. hm, are you so foolish to know that nobody is above the law in all countries including Ghana? With all the foolishness of not abiding by any laid down rules displayed by Wuntumi and the sort of annoying arrogance and disr ...
So this is the case which Wontumi has been arrested and being harassed in court? ah lol hmm Ndc paa so this foolish case and u using to disturb us? hmm so if u people close ur eyes and even jail him do u know the number of pe ...
Have ypu forgotten that this is Ghana, he is amd will continue to be a free man, if anything a few months in jail!!!
I think Ghana web is confused with two Wontumi cases.
Be pragmatic by pivoting to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: S ...
July 3 is too far. Jail him quickly to serve as a deterrent to others. He should be made to vomit the money given to him to construct the Manso Abore Road.
How about the contract and bank loans forgery matters?
That's for another day. He will be recalled from prison for all other cases to stand trial.
Chairman is in hot waters. Wo booooooowa.
I expect the whole of Ashanti region to go on a demonstration for the release of thei ...
@atsu
I knew what you meant when you first replied a guy’s comment here - “I don’t want to think you are from a place Im thinking “ or sort of . Why do you guys hate the most decorated tribe in Ghana even in west Af ...
@Saintt, your tribe is the most decorated in criminality ie fake pastors, drug dealers, international fraud and money launderers etc.
And all ewes in the Ashanti region will be wiped out
Pre judgement, that's all you people are praying for
Wó suro, 3nsó wo b3 ko p3333.....
Do me I do you. Ibrahim Mahama is already in the mill loading for selling gold without parliamentary approval. How many years for that? Change should never come oooooo.
Ahene,you're a complete animal in human clothes.The assistant Ibrahim Mahama is given to Ghanaians, can any NPP mp do that?Or you think we the wise people in the country are not seeing what is going on?
Debate like a wise person you claim to be . How can you call someone you’ve never met, animal? Be factual , what assistance has Ibrahim Mahama given to the country ?
Do you know what others have done for this country yet ...
What about his numerous other stealing charges? He deserves to be locked up for life.
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE TO DRIVERS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700 ...
Ghanaweb is a useless portal I have ever come across.
Let his so-called empire he built come and save him
Idiot!
Premeditated judgement you can even take on his life that would be the best decition to make. Hypocrites. You set your commerades free only to target your political opponents, we‘re watching.
If found guilty, the then president of the republic who said , Wontumi’s activities are all legal should be arraigned before the court as well if his immunity to prosecution elapses
Jail all of them
Having such people i ...
Wontumi is an eco-terrorist and deserves a double life sentence, not just a mere maximum of 25 years. The destruction to our forest reserves and water bodies by this criminal cannot be restored in a mere 25 years. The pomposi ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
You can't jail huuuuuu. NDC is corrupt so they fear to jail.
Wontumi can not be harassed and prosecuted while some NDC members continue to do illegal mining.
Go and organize Ashanti region for a massive demonstration as usual. Ofui.
Report those who do illegal mining to be punished as well if you have evidence
That is called a good citizen and will help nation building.
@atsu
A chief reported one of your mps . What has happened to him ?
You are rooting for NDC or NPP by now ? Masa find something beneficial to do with your life wai . What the hell has Ashanti region got to do with this ? ...
THE NAME WONTUMI SHOULD BE BANNED!. HE IS MORE THAN ATAA AYI AND SHOULD BE JAILED UNTIL NPP COMES BACK TO POWER IN 40 YEARS
Hahahaha Agradaa was given 19 years or so but spent just some days . Not even months . Ghana we Dey .
By the time he returns, he will be on pension.
This is a pure case of political persecution. it shows vindictiveness. Ghana is in a mess.
the people are blind. npp and ndc are our problem.
That will serve him right and deter others from being lawless, arrogant and disrespectful to fellow human beings because of illegally acquired properties.
Just kill him to satisfy your ego. Period. Remember we are not Saints. A hardcore person with the welfare of Ghana at heart will appear on the scene one day to correct all the wrongs to instil discipline in us all and not jus ...
Will the prison terms run concurrently or consecutively?
NDC is preparing the grounds for their own prosecution, I can imagine the future.
Ghana we Dey
Wontumi would be the next NPP chairman in prison.
From prison he can easily manage the affairs of the party so effectively and efficiently to lead the party win 2028 election
WHO is really going to “CRY” for this CHAIRMAN Wontumi guy if Found Guilty of the numerous listed crimes allegedly committed? The guy who “ DISPLAYED “ Gold Nuggets on the Television to show off his WEALTH? I am afr ...
Wontumi was arrested with helicopters,drones,dogs,APCs,heavily armed land guards and retired armed robbers masquerading as national security all because of hatred by somebody who think he is omnipotent now,yooo.
JESUS IS LORD!
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!
Mahama,ghanaians have transportation problem. The situation is dire. Get people to verify for you. From madina to accra, circle. Kasoa to circle,accra , madina. People get up at dawn but can wait at the various bus stops for ...
Wontumi ,hasnt seen anything yet
Did Wontumi once thought that the arrogance and foolishness he was displaying in the recent past as if there was no rule or laws in this country could one day land him in prison? I say anybody who sides with this rascal is no ...
DID WONTUMI THINK THAT THE FOOLISHNESS AND ARROGANCE HE WAS DISPLAYING IN THE RECENT PAST AS IF THERE IS NO RULE OR LAWS IN GHANA COULD ONE DAY LAND HIM IN JAIL? ONLY A TWIT WOULD BACK THIS NATION WRECKER.
Trust me guys, the ruling party plan to jail him on the day of judgement, poor wontumi see your end, when npp was in power this guy was talking like Ghana was for him,
The sole aim of P/NDC IS to take economic and political power from Akans and particularly the Asantes. Qoute Kofi Awonor.
That's all NDC is about. But the criminal enterprise ndc has to know that :
Wontumi today
=
Ibr ...
Even 150 years jail time isn't enough for that fool called Wontumi. I bet he should be serving 900 years in jail thus 50 years alive and 850 years in death. Wontumi is an ANIMAL who deserves worst than that. If the attorne ...
You see it is very easy for Dramani Mahama to jail the NPP chairman Wontumi.It was an election promise to see him in jail.Mahama the 5million Embraer Brazil military aircraft for Ghana Army bribery dial will not relent to jai ...
Can a private person or any citizen of Ghana file civil suit to recover all the damages done to Ghana after he’s been trialed on the criminal charges? I’m asking for a friend .
NPP, I hope you are learning something from what is going on under John Mahama and NDC.
It's always those in position of power that promote galamsey etc.
That's why we can't solve problems.
Corrupt leaders are responsible
pure political witch hunting in the eyes of us who don't care about politics. you ndc and npp should just start some war in ghana. fools.
The out come of too much pride. Nobody dare touch me or say anything to me. I am the Boss and it is my time, forgetting whatever goes up always comes down. Good luck and learn a lesson out of this. Game Over, there is time fo ...