Man gets 20-year jail term for defiling 13-year-old daughter

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana... You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 days ago

I am afraid , this guy should also be slapped with “TESTICULAR castration to his miserable existence before going to prison.n

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• @RealNapo 3 days ago

I salute the Judge. Arrested 8th June, jailed 12th June. Well done my Lord. When shall we have a nudge like this to handle cases of these political nation wreckers. They have committed more harm to the survival of Ghanians. T ...

• Santo Domingo 3 days ago

Massa if the politician pleads not guilty it means the case must travel its full length. Read again the suspect pleaded guilty on his first appearance hence the speedy trial. Not that the judge has done well to end the case ...

• Bravo judge 3 days ago

For handed 20 years inside for that idiot father

• Ojatanaa 2 days ago

This is my type of judge a very very so so good one indeed

• Barko osae twum 1 day ago

What is wrong with some fathers these days. What on earth makes you feel sexually attracted to your own biological daughter. Haba! 20years isnt enough deterant. Parliament should pass new laws which allows for such disgracefu ...