BRAVO. WELL DONE. WE THANK GOD
So, the momo vendor has made a profit of 3000 ghc from all the exchanges. We thank God for his life. Fire burn those armed robbers
Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Every Nigerien is a devil!
If you are going to look for satan and you meet Nigerian on the way , return back because he is the satan .
Police go take that money
The dead armed robber is a Nigerian Ibo, the devilish tribe in Nigeria.
If South Africa was located in West Africa close to Nigeria, there would be a constant war between the two and they would turn the Sub-region into Afghanistan/Pakistan type of environment. Violent Animals
The name of one of the robbers suggests that he is a Nigerian. As for these ZOOGERIANS with Armed Robbery and Cybercrime, the least said about them the better. I don’t know why the Political Authorities can’t go the Busia ...
The blogger just handed you fuel to help in your campaign.
YOU ARE A SMELLY BASTARD FROM
THE ZOO NOT GHANAIAN, YOU SEE
HOW YOU FOOLS ARE BEING DEALT
WITH? KILL ALL THOSE SMELLY
CREATURES FROM THE ZOO...MMOA
My sentiments exactly. The Aliens Compliance order must be revived. Ghana has become a prison for Ghanaians in their own country. The influx of Nigerians and their level of armed robbery is unlike any seen before. Senseless a ...
Another one from the camp of Naija. When shall we be strict at the borders to keep out their criminals?? When??
These Nigerian Criminals provoked the violent response of those Zulu Animals. They are always bad guests wherever they migrate to.Name them USA,Canada, UK,Russia, SA, Ghana etc commiting crimes.
A good job done by the victim, a smart idea and quick responsse , lovely .
The President of Ghana is Very Weak, allowing Nigerians to destroy the Country.Ghana Government is watching or hearing what is going on.That is why South Africans are Sending all the foreigners out not to Spoil their Country
You are a fool for describing our president as a weak person. Is he the one Manning our borders?
Don't mind that idiot called No mercy. Does he want Mahama to copy that their NPP welle mouth Kofi Abrefa Busia?
This was inherited from the previous administration whose strong business and personal ties to Nigeria are no secret and under whose watch, the greatest influx occurred. But of course it's another job for the current administ ...
Who carries an ID on a robbery mission? A Nigerian name must be mentioned to cover up Abu Trica's crime. So, the momo guy is licensed to carry a gun or once an imaginary Nigerian is mentioned no more further investigation? Th ...
Buuluuu bi sowa
Sowa kwashia bi. I'm sure you have some links with Nigerian armed robbers. Kplotoo bi
We'll trace you!
Innocent indeed
So nothing prompts the police and the immigration office that there are several of such Nigeria criminals in the systems. Let’s monitor these Foreigners oo before it get out of hands.
Adjei Sowah are you complicit in this crime or you're using someone's identity, no serious country or citizenship welcome criminals ok so shut up
A we watching or enacting American movie in Ghana? Ghana is the only country in the world 'without' borders - alien illegal miners, alien street beggars, alien prostitutes, alien armed robbers. Foreigners come in and go witho ...
Woke up to this good news. Well done Momo operator, well done. As for citizens of that failed experiment called Nigeria, I always say the government has to start getting serious at sending their worst of the worst unleashed t ...
You will be shocked when it will be unravelled that the robbers are Ghanaians, at least the victim should give hints
But you just reminded us that Ghana is the origin of xenophobia in Africa
You' must be a fool and enemy of Ghana progress. All Nigerians must go home and you call it xenophobia ? You must be a very stupid idiot criminal Nigerian, we didn't say every Africa foreign to go home, we'll chase you idiots ...
THIS FVKD UP FOOL FROM THE CURSED PIGTY
IS THE MOST DERANGED CREATURE IN THAT ZOO
GHANA WILL NEVER TOLERATE THE ABSURDITY
YOU ANIMALS DEEM NORMAL...KWASIA JUST STAY
IN THAT ZOO WITH THAT FOOLISHNESS.........
I BLAME THOS ...
police must investigate the bank the money was withdrawn from. The teller who served the momo agent or someone else leaked info about the transaction to the robbers. The dead robber's phone would yield lots of info. The momo ...
Did this robbery happen on July 3rd 2006 ? Why you reporting it now
The general public can only help if they see the face of the dead armed robber. The waakye seller may know him, the beer bar where he goes to drink may know his friends he moves with. But if you the police keep the facial ide ...
Who goes robbing with identity cards? the last name is clearly non existent in Igbo language, it sounds like something made up by non Igbo speaking person possibly a Ghanaian
That last names gives away the identify of the ...
THIS FOOL HAVE PROVEN BEYOND DOUBTS
NIGERIANS ARE JUST STUPID AND DUMB
SOON THEY WILL BLAME GHANA FOR THEIR
WOES,JUST GO BACK TO THE ZOO AND NO ONE
WILL BLAME ANY ZOO BASTARD....YOU CANT
GO BACK BECAUSE ITS A SHITTY MESS ...
Igbo man defending criminal Igbo people.
Look at his name "great one", always looking for authority and power, No humility in them!
WELDONE GHANA POLICE BUT YOU HAVE TO DO MORE. SOMETIME LAST MONTH, MY DAUGHTER WHILST ASLEEP WAS ROBBED OF TWO LAPTOPS, THREE MOBILE PHONES AND SOME AMOUNT OF MONEY. ONE OF THE LAPTOPS AND ONE OF THE PHONES BELONGS TO HER E ...
One bad nut spoils the whole soup. The future of Ghana will not be fine if the igbos from Nigeria are not properly controlled. So, interior minister, Minister of justice and the AG as well as the cabinet should wake up before ...
⁸0
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: =gh30,000
Toyota Avalon: =gh20,000
Toyota Camry: =GH 15,000
SHOOT AND KILL MORE OF THE
MISERABLE CREATURES FROM THE
ZOOOO...
A real PITY that both thieves were Not Killed. Hopefully , the escaped thief will soon be caught or get killed on his next job.
They should be dealt with ruthlessly otherwise our dear Ghana will become chaotic like Nigeria