Please don't spend our tax payers money on them. Just ship them and the dead body to Nigeria
I've always said these Nigerian Criminals are the reason why Black South Africans are putting up that bad behaviour. They've completely destroyed their country and are exporting their wickedness wherever they go
So many Nigerian prostitutes are in Ghana, intentionally to distribute HIV viruses into unsuspecting GHANAIANS across the country. They are the main the number of HIV positive patients are rapidly increasing in Ghana.
That's very true
Why are Nigerians not trooping to Burkina Faso under Capt Ibrahim Traore's regime? They dare not export that primitive criminal behaviour to his territory. Gone were the days of late Rawlings in the 80s, they couldn't come he ...
HMMM INDEED NIGERIANS ARE THE BIGGEST ENEMIES OF THE BLACK RACE. ANYWHERE YOU FIND THEM, THEY ARE INTO SOMETHING NEGATIVE OR ANTI SOCIAL. IN GHANA ALONE SO MANY SEXUAL VIOLENCE AGAINST GHANIAN WOMEN ARE GOING ON DAILY WITHOUT ...
Ghanians have over taking Nigerians in terms of killing
KWASIA BOBO HARAM AND THOSE BANDITS
ARE REALLY DOING A GOOD JOB ON THE
MONKEYS IN THAT ZOO...THEY SHOULD
KILL MORE OF THOSE MISERABLE ANIMALS
You Nigerian bastard go back to your failed state
Pls we need this Nigerians out of Ghana ASAP. They are greatest source of vice and crime in Ghana. The average Nigerian is programmed to survive by fair or foul means regardless of the law.
They display such incurable dispo ...
Nigerians are bad guests wherever they go..Mention USA, Canada, UK, Russia, China or even S A. The Crude Oil curse in the 70s is what has destroyed their mindset.Only about 5% of their population is benefitting from the weal ...
Can't we sack these Nigerians from Ghana?
It's time every nation must commence chasing these cannibals out of their land. They're not humans, to be mingled with humans. Ghanaians must emulate South Africans, and kick out Zoogerians to their jungle, to put themselves ...
Ghana government need to block Aflao border to stop Nigeria criminals coming into Ghana
New law Nigerians visiting Ghana has to fly in with a valid two ways ticket and 1000 dollars pocket money
Else to hell with ecowas N ...
Other than that ,we would have becomes slaves to nigerians
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
NIGERIANS LIVING IN GHANA ARE WANTED AS CRIMINALS IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY,YET THAT STUPID JOHN MAHAMA IS DEFENDING THEM,CLAIMING I WAS RAISED IN NIGERIA,IAM HALF NIGERIAN.FOOLISH PRESIDENT.
PLEASE CAN SOMEBODY TELL ME WHEN IS THE GOVERNMENT GOING TO STOP THIS CRIMINALS OR KICK KICK THEM BACK TO THIER LAWLESSNESS COUNTRY?
)CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500( ...
I BLAME THOSE IDIOTS ADVOCATING FOR
THAT FREE VISAS AND THE BORDERLESS
NONSENSE, THESE ARE RESULTS FROM
THAT MADNESS...WHY ACCOMMODATE AND
TOLERATE THESE ANIMALS?
Africa can't be united because of Nigerians, no Africa country want to unite with Nigeria. What a useless fellow Africans ? Very sad.
Ibos are evil, they are the devils disciples should be shot on site
All ibo boys should be immediately deported they are animals. Even Nigerians don't like them. They are vermin and should not be allowed to live in Ghana. Arrest all Nigerians they are scammers and blackmailers. Bastards pikin ...