'Too much sex and beatings' - Heavily pregnant woman cries for help

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Oyiwa Riddle-Riddle 6 days ago

Ashantis now add a fine Anglo-Twi name "Bernard", allodially to their stool lands. Oyiwa

• Otwa Eko Lo? 6 days ago

Rape, pedophilia, scams, sika-duro, baby thefts, beatings, akpeteshie-booze, All die bi Die vocabs, gerrymandering, et al, sôŋŋ, all the way. Who born Dog!

• Oyiwaa Riddle-Riddle 6 days ago

'All-Die-bi-Die' for Toto donkeys! Oyiwa

• Kweku Tsin 6 days ago

Unfortunately this woman is trapped because her only hope for the future was chop money from her husband. If she had planned for her financial future, she wouldn't have to put up with this mess.

• Gameli Noviwo 6 days ago

This woman-beater partner of the lady must be immediately arrested, prosecuted, and jailed. It is in jail that he will understand what forced sex and beatings mean when his mates rape him with associated beatings. Women are n ...

• tinubus saggy testicles 5 days ago

@ oyiwa riddle-riddle HAHAHAHAHA LUCKY THEY
    DONT HAVE A DAUGHTER YET, THIS BERNARD A WOOD
    CARVER, AT ALOGA WOULD HAVE IMPREGNATED THE
    POOR GIRL TOO...TROKOSI EFO DAUGTHER FVKERZ
    .... HAHAHAHAHA

• Koti 6 days ago

The guy is a Togolese. In the next episode the girl foolishly accepted to continue with the guy. Ashanti region is not exclusively for the Asantes.

HAHAHAHA BRENARD COULD BE A TROKOSI
    WOOD CARVER AT ANLOGA JUNCTION WHO
    AFTER AKPETESHIE AND WORKPL3 RAVES
    MAD AND START WHAT AYIGBES ARE KNOWN
    FOR...LUCKY THEY DONT HAVE A DAUGHTER

• Truth alone 6 days ago

Who tied you to the relationship?

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 6 days ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• Where are the BECE Results? Incompetence everywhere 6 days ago

When the incompetent one still goes on campaign trail promising left and right nothing happens. Even BECE results are in limbo and pupils and parents in suspense.

• Esi 6 days ago

Another man who doesn't understand boundaries. Toss his a$$ in jail for assault.

• Charles 6 days ago

The law enforcement authorities should take these cases seriously. She is crying for help and the police seemed not to care. This is totally unacceptable. Domestic violence is a crime and should be treated as such. The resett ...

• kulbogo 6 days ago

Ashanti region is always in the news for wrong reasons, what kind people are this tribe,

KWASIA...ASHANTE REGION/KUMASI IS METROPOLITAN
    CRAWLING WITH TROKOSI FARM LABORERS AND WOOD
    CARVERS ETC, KUMASI IS HOME TO EVERY TRIBE
    IN GHANA

• Otway Eko Lo? 5 days ago

Ashanti names boom with wrong reasons the world over, just like in Kumasi. Dare them not their unruly silly DNA somewhere. They will flee like headless chickens.

• Abrefa 6 days ago

They are probably living in poverty but still making babies. As for the molestations, the police should arrest the husband and put him on trial. He admitted beating his wife and daughter which is against the laws of Ghana. Ch ...

• No love 6 days ago

Please alert the authorities to and get that Ben idiot and teach him some good lessons. Period!

• GOLDEN 6 days ago

THIS IS UTTERLY UNACCEPTABLE BULLYING FROM WEAK-MINDED MEN,THEY ARE ALL OVER THE WORLD,IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH GHANA OR TRIBES,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!
    WOMEN SHOULD NOT BE IN ABUSIVE RELATIONSHIPS OR ACCEPT SUCH WICKED MEN!!!

• Djagado 6 days ago

Woman even if you were bought, you still had the access to report your situation to the police or you divorce him. I remember a paraphrase which says women love men who most of the time maltreat them. And this seems to be tru ...

• A G Ayeni 5 days ago

can polygamy save marriages? seems some women are unable to endure to the demands of some men. if a man demands too much but you dont want to leave him, allow him to have another woman if it can save your marriage

• La jla 5 days ago

Those who Loves You always Been Cheated on.girl Friend

• Dr. Adenta 5 days ago

Is it force? U will stay with a beast and die? Dis is not love wai

• Kwame 5 days ago

Handle her with care. A pregnant woman is like July weather she changes. She will be happy and laughing with you, then the next moment is is angry .

• NMG 5 days ago

NO MATTER THE WHOLE STORY THIS MAN HAS NOTHING TO OFFER YOU IN LIFE AND MUST BE ARRESTED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO FACE THE LAW BOTHERHOOD DONT CLAIM HIM