Gyimii saaa
Nana Yaw Bonsu Kwarteng? Ahem, why is it ALWAYS an ASANTE?
This bastard and a crook is the nephew of that old man who calls himself Frank Agyena-Karikari.
When can you graduate from your stupidities and from your infantile neurosis? You definitely need salvation because you are getting rotten and smell as nasty as a Pigsty. You son of a bitch calling me a bastard. Your mother f ...
@Frank Agyena-Karkari. What have I done wrong for you to hurl insults on me? I didn’t refer to you as a bastard, but it is rather your nephew. I can never insult you because you are my grandfather. Somebody said you’re a ...
Anytime you want to spoil the day for @Frank Agyena-Bulubulu, just type the name "Rawlings" and go. He will spend the next three days writing everything about Ghana's revolutionary era for you to read. As he writes, you will ...
Hahahahaha. You know that old man very well. I am sure he dreams of Rawlings every night.
Why is his face covered/blurred? Some victims may be able to identify him if they publish his face.
Yao, the face is covered because he resembles you.
He has already been arrested these comments are funny why can't people just comment on the article but choose to make this personal lol
Hmm , plenty fake pastors dey way ghana police for arrest dem
Christians oh naa
Only Ashawo women can fall in love with this "two two " pastor. Wake up my queen mothers, there are 1000s of such pastor's in every corner of the motherland.
Fake pastor Roja is next
Kejetia trained. You no go hear word inside trotro and VVIP bus. Shouting the word of God with a scammer's voice. Tweaaaa
MOST GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE SO DESPERATE TO HAVE MEN AS HUSBANDS BUT THEY ARE NOT READY TO SUBMIT TO THEIR MEN. IF GHANAIAN WOMEN AND FOR THAT MATTER WOMEN GLOBALLY THINK THEY KNOW THEIR RIGHTS THAT WHEN THEY ARE SCREWED UP SADLY
ITS EASY TO TRICK A WOMAN USING THE BIBLE. DONT UNDERSTAND SOME WOMEN
Why must the wife be granted bail and the man remanded? Is she not an accomplice?
@Esa: That's because the architect of the crime is the man and not the woman. The man's involvement is about 85% whereas the woman's is just 15%.
20 years sufficient for deterrent.
PLEASE IF YOU ARREST THIS THIEF ARREST ADUM THE DIRTY STINKING MAD MAN LILWIN GOD AND THE REST OF THE PASTORS IN GHANA ALL ARE THIEVES AND CRIMINALS AND SCAMMERS