arrest a 12 year old boy for something like this? that is NONSENSE. he is a child. completely blameless here. arrest his parents or guardians or whoever was responsible for him at the time of the incident.
Ghana police paa
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
Ghana is a very funny place. Sometime ago, a Military Head of State used an Airforce Plane to teach her daughter how to fly a plane and even made her fly alone with the Plane. What came out of that? Nothing. It is very wrong ...
Frank you a very miserable worm, your mother must have been raped by a mad man to born you .
@ New order. I may have my differences with Frank Agyena-Kari, but I think this is below the Belt. I order you to apologize to him, or you will incur my wrath.
We have another version of Idi Amin in Ghana. They are in power by burying 32 live cows. This rituals hypnotized a vast section of Ghanaians to vote for him. Up until now, those people have their brains in the buried cows and ...
@New order ,are all these insults necessary? Your comments show how uncouth and uncivilised you are.
Frank you are very miserable worm, your mother must have been raped by a mad man to born you .
FOR THE REASON THAT THE PARENT'S PARTY IS IN POWER...SIMPLE...TWEAA.
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
Nigerian scammer, they will steal your money
We are tied of the police always REMINDING us, we don't need that - we want law ENFORCEMENT!
Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action.Why?
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
?WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total ...
But 34 year olds man is grown, he can drive. My problem is the 12 years boy, for him he can NOT till 18 years.. He should stop but the 34 year old man can drive.
Oh, Ghanafoɔ, are you surprise to see a fourteen year old driving such a big machine? Folks, don't be, not far from now, we are going to see six year old operating such equipment at galamsey site, because Mahama has given t ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any c
Capital o ...
The 34 year old is just an idiot.
We have another version of Idi Amin in Ghana. They are in power by burying 32 live cows. This rituals hypnotized a vast section of Ghanaians to vote for him. Up until now, those people have their brains in the buried cows and ...