Police officer arrested for allegedly defrauding mobile money vendors

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Salim 3 days ago

A Police man too?

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 3 days ago

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...

• Blaze Word Assem. 2 days ago

He's most likely a protocol recruit, someone recruited through the so many political connections. Such characters have zero morals, comes from a broken home and poorly brought up. For a policeman to be a thief is not only ab ...

• Kwasi Addai 3 days ago

He is one of the many criminals who were enlisted in the Ghana Police through protocol during the Akufo Addo Bawumia government. They were trained to cause trouble in times of elections misunderstandings and now that the crim ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Koti 3 days ago

He's needs a visit to the Ankaful mental hospital. Is it the selection into the security services that is lately causing this?

• HAPPY DAYS 3 days ago

If gold rust ŵhat will iron do?

• King 3 days ago

They always need money because of women

• Chris 3 days ago

This man paa. 8700ghc

• Pelicles 3 days ago

The "Protocol" nonsense is the root cause of this.

• Great one 3 days ago

Hahaha this one too is a Nigerian?

• NMG 3 days ago

AM A GHANAIAN YOU SOUND LIKE A KID AND A LOW IQ YOU NEED HELP TO CHECK YOUR MENTAL HEALTH THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH NIGERIANS GYIIIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE GBEEEMIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• tinubus saggy testicles 3 days ago

FA WO KWASIA KO
    ALATA NNII ABOA
    JUST LEAVE GHANA
    AND NOBODY WILL
    BLAME YOU ANIMALS
    FOR ALL THE RUBBISH
    IN GHANA...ODABOR

• Ghana man 3 days ago

A better investigation need to be done because Ghana police we known are professional in doing their job. And with the look at the police office there is some not right. We think there is a personal relationship he had with t ...

• Ghanaba 3 days ago

Ghana police are becoming more criminal than citizens,how can they contain crimes if they themselves are committing crimes.? Nawaooo

• Sexy Sexy 2 days ago

Na policeman deɛ, MoMo fraud fa wɔho bɛn? Just go and stand by the roadside and collect 50 cedis from each reculcitrant driver you arrest. Simple!