CCTV footage shows how robbers killed gold dealer at Agona Nkwanta

Read Comments Comments (44)

• 2hat! 4 days ago

Ghana is currently a country full of lawlessness. Very sad! But honestly, why don't these gold shops invest a tiny bit in security? At least find an armed macho man bi small wey u pay am some salary at the end of the month ma ...

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 4 days ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .....

• Yao 3 days ago

Ghanaweb.com, could you please ban this criminal promoting suicide from this platform or face legal action.

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 3 days ago

terrible security. in canada n us people who sell jewellery or even phones let one client into their premises at a time. they watch you from outside. make sure you are not armed or a threat before they buzz the gated doors op ...

• Yaw 4 days ago

SEEING THE CALLOUS AND WICKED WAY THE ARMED ROBBERS KILLED THE GOLD DEALER, INDEED I WILL BE THE FIRST TO CALL FOR THE DEATH SENTENCE CUM FIRING SQUAD !
    We seem to be pampering these evil creatures living amongst us. Let us ...

• Oprege 4 days ago

All armed robbers in Ghana are either Shata Wale or supporters of NDC — crazy stuff !!

• NPP ANIMALS ARE STILL WEEPING 4 days ago

HELLOOOOO, NPP BLOODY MURDERERS...!!!!!

Abeg, what kind of poison have your DEADLY HITMEN been using to assassinate your party members, because the poison appears to be very potent indeed...??? See how you expressly elimin ...

• Arrest Him. 3 days ago

A very stupid lawyer go and defend these murders, Ghana.

• THE RAGE I FEEL NOW 4 days ago

These guys will be jailed, fed on taxpayers' money, probably continue crime in jail.
    Ghana government, you're doing it wrong.
    These animals need to be shot dead, just like how their involvement led to the death of somone's ...

• Great one 4 days ago

What is responsible for such wickedness? OMG!

• Dedat 4 days ago

It's about time we started interrogating how people come by their gold before GOLDBOD buys from them..

• Righteous 4 days ago

Why don't Ghana reintroduce death penalty for people like this?

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago

Fixed your usa credit score.. USDT flash bank flash fixed credit score change school grades am Russian base in Schottland email me your number I will wasap u lawyer@presidency.com

• Achakanapaya 4 days ago

Very wicked act.

• Kwame Angel 4 days ago

Bring back the Death Penalty. Ei, just because of money?

• God will elevate Nigeria 4 days ago

Very evil and senseless killing. This is pure madness to loose a life like this. Omg this is very sad!

• Mt Everest 4 days ago

Very very wicked guys. I hope they're handed the most extreme punishment.

• Oklemekuku¹ 4 days ago

Gold dealers shops are like banks and should be heavily secured. Without security at the banks, people will force their way in to steal money. Same applies to gold dealers shops

• Say it loud 4 days ago

Those found to be guilty should tied to vehicles and dragged around the township in which the incident occurred for them to die a very painful death. My condolences to the bereaved family

• Menz 4 days ago

It is interesting how stupid people can be to believe that the victim has no human rights but the murderer has and therefore, should not be executed for human rights reasons.

• DOVI 4 days ago

With all these our parliamentarians stupidly expunged the death penalty useles people, this guy has humanright but the victim does not

• NENE 4 days ago

This guy should be shot dead instantly, and let's stop arresting criminals who kill innocent citizens.

• Francis Andoh 4 days ago

I still don't get it why the law allows a murderer /killer live to enjoy life??? If I happen to be a president, I will change some laws which allows armed robbers to kill and live freely in prison. If a robber waste someone l ...

• Francis Andoh 4 days ago

Ghana needs death penalty ‼️

• Aka 4 days ago

Why do you shoot the person at all if surrenders and tell you there are no more gold.At least you have the time to search for yourself to verify if it true or not.Most of these robbers are normally high on drugs affecting the ...

• Grandmaster 4 days ago

This is sad especially when the victim sis not resist at all

• God 1st 4 days ago

Ghana Police and the Judicial Service of Ghana, this case shouldn't be as usual. We are about life being lost here so we believe and trust you guys should do the needful in God's name. The robbers here needs not to be among h ...

• Joe 4 days ago

Ghana needs Death Penalty for animals like this

• Samuel 3 days ago

I have non expired data bundle for sell for all Network.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    50GB-60GHS
    WHATSAPP/CALL 0503256521

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 3 days ago

Reason to avoid Akan women if you're from the ewe tribe. Once you cross that line your son or daughter becomes Fiafitor like Akpaloo or Afenyo
    Be careful with Akan women

• Esa 3 days ago

Death penalty must be reinstated and people on death row must be put to death. Never commute their sentences to life. Just kill them.

• Adeen 3 days ago

This is not just robbery. They were sent to kill him so it be said robbers.

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 3 days ago

LESS COMPETITION JUST KILL YOUR COMPETITORS. THE OTHER GOLD DEALERS THERE ESP THE BIG ONE KNOWS ABOUT THIS HIT

• Sam Fante warrior 3 days ago

Ghana government must build crocodiles pools in every region for such a murderers. The Ghanaians armed robbers are killing the same Ghanaians should feed them in prison ? This don't make no sense at all. What a useless leader ...

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 3 days ago

They said Nogokpo is not good here we go now Akan land become crime breading ground
    At Nogokp no thieves or armed robbery

• Lizard. 3 days ago

As the names mix mix a no see northerners and Muslims insults. Infact almost all be southerners. Nonsense people

• Kk 3 days ago

This galamsey thing eh, if we are not careful it will consume this country. We are joking with fire. Look what is happening. 20 years from now, can you imagine. Leave Ghana if you can.

• Anertey Kwao Abbey 3 days ago

The Guy is already dead i believe the police beat a hell out of him. Some of you dont read

• Northern Boy 3 days ago

And some idiot will sit comfortably in office in a safe country and tell us to abolish our death penalty as punishment for crimes like this. So sad our leaders pay attention to this nonsense for personal monetary gains. Very ...

• Sowah Nabiyoo 3 days ago

Since when did so many Ghanaians become SO EVIL AND WICKED?

• Yaw 3 days ago

Sorry but we need the death penalty introduced again for these type of crimes.

• Kofi 3 days ago

It was premeditated you can see with him loading the gun with the bullet they had meant to take his life before leaving. Saddest psrt if even after giving them what they asked for they did not give him an opportunity to live. ...

• Samurai 3 days ago

How did we become so heartless??? Capital punishment should be re-introduced in our system.