Farmer jailed for defiling stepdaughter

Read Comments Comments (28)

• bloody asantes 11 years ago

asntes like cheapside

• BJ 11 years ago

This is a nationwide problem. All the tribes in Ghana are culpable of this.

• Ghana 11 years ago

Not true. 99% OF all incestuous crimes in Ghana are committed by Trokosis.

• GABONMAN 11 years ago

which tribe in ghana that u people c alled trokosi I do not know them
    I will like to know them. please can you tell me where in ghana are they located?

• GA MAN 11 years ago

USELESS case,If the girl biologycal father can take care of the her up-keep,why did he decide to send her to stay with her step-father?The mother of the girl should also be punished for dodging her responsibility for her daug ...

• TROKOSIHENE 11 years ago

You are a trokosi rapist. Only trokosis can defend this nonsense.

• GA MAN 11 years ago

But i have father,do you have father apart the your toothless palm wine tapper uncle?money...

• ZORKLALI 11 years ago

18 May 2008 Last updated at 15:11 CET

Farmer caught having sex with goat

By The Mirror

Powered by Translate
    A 25-year-old farmer, Kofi Owusu, of Awrapata, a farming community near Techiman, did the unthinkable, when ...

• sbrooks 11 years ago

You are a sick man

• Ghana 11 years ago

EWES IN DAUGHTER FUCKING RAMPAGE

Crime & Punishment of Monday, 16 July 2012
    Source: Daily Guide

Man Fathers 9 Kids With Daughter, Pleads For Forgiveness

Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetish priest who fathe ...

General News of Wednesday, 30 March 2011
    Man Arrested For Having Sex With 7 sheep
    29, GNA -

A 36-year-old carpenter was on Tuesday sentenced to 36 months imprisonment in hard labour by a Kumasi Circuit Court for carnall ...

• OBOMENG ANANE, ITALY 11 years ago

HE SHOULD JAILED FOR MORE YEARS FOR THIS CRIMINAL ACT.BUT THE ABANOMA IS ALSO BAD SINCE HE DONE IT SEVERAL TIMES. SHE SHOULD REPORT LONG TIME. ANY WAY SEVEN IS OKAY, WE WILL SEE HIM 2020. GO AND ENJOY WITH ABANOMA OVER THERE ...

• EVIL=TRIBE 11 years ago

TROIKOSI !!!!!!

• Ashanti eat animal toilet 11 years ago

eat monkey meat and have sex with your moms and daughters.abuakuraa refuse refused do that

• Ghana 11 years ago

Crime & Punishment of Monday, 16 July 2012
    Source: Daily Guide

Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetish priest who fathered nine kids with daughter has pleade ...

TROKOSIS FUCKING SHEEP

General News of Wednesday, 30 March 2011
    Man Arrested For Having Sex With 7 sheep
    29, GNA -

A 36-year-old carpenter was on Tuesday sentenced to 36 months imprisonment in hard labour by a Kuma ...

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 11 years ago

There may be some truth in the story but I ask why it has taken this girl moer than a year to report the cas to her father? Why did she not tell her mother too? Did she consent, though it is wrong and unlawful for an adult to ...

• SHE 11 years ago

You dey do your name im meaning paa

• jamilah munkayilar 11 years ago

poor baby gurl the man should have his dick cut off he betrayed that little girl trust may he become some bitch in jail

• Terribly SpeCific 11 years ago

Why tis girl scared to report? Sex education has to play a role so that these poor girls can be bold to report these animals.

• Korkuvi 11 years ago

On this note, I suggest Mr Maxwell Kofi Etuah needs to be castrated so that he will stop going round defiling little girls. Thank you.

• angel 11 years ago

When he goes to jail. he will meet atta aryee and others who will open his 'sokrobad to the 69 tempo'. You get wha I mean.He will see that it is painful

• Ashanti eat animal toilet 11 years ago

idiots Ashante men raping their own children.his name says it all.sad monkeys heads

Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetish priest who fathered nine kids with daughter has pleaded with a Sogakope circuit court to forgive him his sins as he would ...

• Janet Baah - London UK 11 years ago

Her mum is not enough for you Etuah? She's bleeding & Evil man still doing it,peadophales in Britain jail for life

• Isaac Woode 11 years ago

what actually attract men into defiling our future wives.look at u now.shaaaaame

• Zienab 11 years ago

7yrs is not enough jailed him life inprisonment.

• Awedam Friday Adaliba 11 years ago

Seven years not enough at all.