Police arrest five policemen for defrauding a Chinese

Read Comments Comments (29)

• EMMANUEL ADOBAH 11 years ago

SO IS THIS THE TYPE OF POLICE THAT WE SHOULD HAVE FAITH IN?

• mugu 11 years ago

u guys need to be in mexico so ur butt will b toasted with pinyado colda... fools aint u guys get paid 4 a gud job

• UNCLE KOFI 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD THIS BE NEWS? AFTER ALL OUR POLICE DEFARAUD EVERYBODY.

• American D 11 years ago

Good job! a CCTV installed...

• cuuh!. 11 years ago

Police arresting police is so funny. They all do the "thing". I think they 've been told to do it in a professional way or else "the not yet arrested ones" will arrest the unprofessionals in uniform. Among the police who is n ...

• KK 11 years ago

OYE ASEM OOOO GHANA....
    HMMMMMMMM...LORD HAVE MERCY

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

Ghana is goin, and almost gone

• Nii Osabu Anokwafo 11 years ago

We have known this all along.80% of armed robbers in Ghana are the police.
    Give the job to the unemployed university graduates.Ghana will be good

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

Thats their own guinea fowl money

• robby 11 years ago

oh ghana oyiwa............GPS

• May 11 years ago

What a shame Police is rather to protect the civilians and not to attack them. These policemen are the people giving information to arm robbers to go and rob the civilians. It is very sad. Please stop attacking and robbin ...

• ALI HARUNA TANDALI 11 years ago

one bad nut spoil all, they are NPP police.

• manb USA 11 years ago

Yes Ghanians will start benefiting the presents of Chinese in the country. Their technology will soon cover Ghana AND THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF MOVE WILL BE WATCHED EVERY SECOND IN CHINA. BEFORE AFRICAN WILL KNOW GHANA WILL A HA ...

• JOE 11 years ago

Ithink we as a Ghanaians should rather commend the CHINESE.and also being as a foreigner instead of lambasting him because what he did has really ignited a "solid call for concern" for many Ghanaians who are capable in all fo ...

• Prophet 11 years ago

I think da police should have been smart enough to lookout 4 da cctv.stupid iliterates.

• JUST THINK A LITTLE, FOOLS 11 years ago

WHY WASTE RESOURCES ON SILLY THINGS; GO CHECK WHAT CHINESE ARE DOING TO MOLE PARK AND THE ENTIRE COUNTY; THAT'S WHAT NEEDS POLICING. IDIOTS!

• kk 11 years ago

The Ghana police should first ask the Chinese man his residents permit then his working permit before they ask those brothers any question. Because this is what we are facing in( obimanso) foreign land

• Ernest 11 years ago

It good technology. This shows that if houses install secruit cameras it will help a lot.

• Kofi 11 years ago

May God judge the Ghana police from A to Z including our selfish useless interior minister.... Foolish officers with no experience.

• Minister 11 years ago

This soo called police are disgracing us and the name of Ghana.why do we accept tips in Ghana .train the university graduates and sack all those ignorant s

• Andy USA 11 years ago

These officers should be charge as armed robbers.Also police officer has no right to ask anyone proof of residencce in Ghana only immigration officer can do that.

• UG 11 years ago

U PEOPLE THINK U R SMART COMMON UNTRAINED PERSON HAS BEEN ABLE TO CAPTURE UR FOOLISH ACT WITH CCTV CAM.

• UG 11 years ago

IT WILL BE BETTER FOR GHANA GOVERNMENT TO TRAIN GRADUATES AND GIVE THEM THE JOBS THAN RECRUITING ORDINARY PEOPLE WHO HAVE NO SKIN DEEP FOR GHANAIANS

• JOE 11 years ago

I think we as a Ghanaians should rather commend the CHINESE.and also being as a foreigner instead of lambasting him because what he did has really ignited a "solid call for concern" for many Ghanaians who are capable in all f ...

• goza go toro 11 years ago

They are worst than the apprehended police. They send out their staff to extort money from people for their mutual benifits. The Tarkwa MTU is terriblly terrible!!!!!!!!! I met a group of them heavily armed extorting money fr ...

• Amankuss ,Accra 11 years ago

oh good,de law must deal wth dem.Policemen,evenly conniv 4 prisoners 2 escape;1cedis,2cedis collecters,shame unto dem.

• onye soooomli 11 years ago

This is Robbery and not defrauding please,notify the issue well