Robber grabs MP’s car

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

This thieves have their own story to
    say,do you believe that?Jail him.

• Fuck ghana 12 years ago

where were you when TB Joshuah came? you should have told TB you are being chased always by spirits and he will chase them away from you for you.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago

According to him, he saw some people chasing him in an attempt to kill him, so he was compelled to snatch other people’s car, which he drove at top speed, to escape from those hunting him.

THE SPIRITS OF THOSE HE MURDERE ...

• BAD MOUTH 12 years ago

This guy is a mental patient that must be checked at the Psych. hospital. He is not a robber. Please note, have mercy and treat him to get better.

• Akwasi Kumahene 12 years ago

These people give Kumasi a bad name. This guy doesn't need a car.

• AMASS 12 years ago

It's usually the trokosis and ntafuo committing crimes in Kumasi.

• UNCLE KOFI 12 years ago

IS HE A NORTHERNER OR AN ASHANTI?

• Vodoo Xebieso 12 years ago

No, going by his name, he must be from my stock - an Ewe.

He must face the hard music the hard way - 1000 lashes on the abdomen plus life jail term.

• AB 12 years ago

Just take a look into his eyes properly and no doubt this man is a mad man. Dr Osei please take this man in. When he is cured he should then go to jail.

• Don Koma 12 years ago

You are right bro. This man has been commiting murders and their spirits are cahsing him. If it happens to those who do that, it will be alright. Give him life sentence. He is dangerous to human life.

• Ayya 12 years ago

Better to earn a living than to steal. It brings shame unto your family name and networks.

• backfire 12 years ago

look what the ewes are now doing to mother ghana. they are criminals. they wont to use everything for money. anyway, this guy is sick. too much "apio"

• BAM 12 years ago

GLAD THEY ARE GOING AFTER THE RICH. THEY ARE DOING NOTHING TO HELP THE POOR

• Niero 12 years ago

Jealousy and envy has clouded your sense of judgement.
    It could have even been you in a Trotro to have met Mr. Robber. Ease up!!

I think you should be an armed robber yourself. How do you expect the rich to held the poor when the poor themselves are not even helping themselves?

• James 12 years ago

Lets blame the police because they feed these criminals with informations. We are tired of the roots of these problems which is the police force. Thank you God for being an MP but not an ordinary Ghanaian

• Great 12 years ago

This guy is not a Robber as you think. he is just sick, something wrong with his mind and he need a check up.

• JK 12 years ago

Alright....lets say he is checked out and found to be sane.

Do we then hold him and allow the policeman to have a go at him?

It is total rubbish to feign insanity to commit a crime. The swine is a dedicated robber and nothing less than that.

• john kuffour 12 years ago

ARM ROBBERS IN GHANA IS ALWAYS NOTHERNERS OR ASHANTIS AKA APES

• Ama 12 years ago

Kwame Tahiru Gidiglo, IS a trokosi like your illiterate sorry ass.

ARM ROBBERS should be Armed robbers

ARM ROBBERS IN GHANA IS

Should be Armed robbers in Ghana ARE

• JK 12 years ago

Honourable Back-seat driver.

Who knows?
    If he had let the driver alone, there is a chance that his vehicle may not have been involved in this affair at all.

Then again...aaahh...never mind.

• Niero 12 years ago

What is wrong with you???
    Be alive small, aba !!!

• ROMANO 12 years ago

WISE-TALK,GH WHERE THE FUCK ARE U ? NOW U DEY RUN AWAY FROM GHANA WEB ? I MADE A PROMISE I WAS GOING TO CHASE U OUT FROM GHANAWEB. ANAGO LIKE U COMOT COME OUTSIDE NOW.

• Bantama boy 12 years ago

No wonder you are here everyday. Some people have to work you know

• jd, usa 12 years ago

YES ONE OF THE GUYS NDC USED FOR THEIR JUJU AND IS COMING BACK ON THEM. WAIT AND SEE ANOTHER ONE VERY SOON. WHAT GOES UP IS THE SAME THAT COMES DOWN. ASEM BEBA DABI

• Nii Kootse. 12 years ago

this man is really possessed by some on a "spirit", he can even see things that are not there. Trouble is this "spirit" is well known only the high Priests and the Pastor never do anything to pacify this spirit call "HUNGER". ...

• Muhammed 12 years ago

The evil that men do surely lives after them.

• ghanaba 12 years ago

stop telling anansesem to kids at school and rather teach them the bible. a school boy could have done a better naration, things fall apart.

• Prince Baba 12 years ago

Bible is also a nancy story

• HARUNA IDDRISU 12 years ago

THE MPs ROBB GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS MONEY FOR THEIR INDISCRIMINATE SPENDING

• DODOWA 12 years ago

This might sound insensitive but honestly I am disappointed the armed robber failed in his bid to take away the MP's car. I emphasize; the MP’s car. The only way these thieves who call themselves politicians will see realit ...

• kofi B 12 years ago

Whats this ewe man doing in Kumasi? Cant he go somewhere in the volta region to do his trade?Nyebro, you will be tucked away for a very long long time to serve as a deterrent for your fellow ewes.

• Abba 12 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION AND HE HAS GIVEN BIRTH TO ARMED ROBBERS.

• Ajao 12 years ago

Kil him they give us a bad image. We are trying to lobby investors into Ghana.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 12 years ago

JIAL HIM LIFE PERIOD,ITS TOOOOOOO MUCH IN GHANA,

• AKOSUA 12 years ago

The robbers need to attack the politicians who suck the blood of the poor masses and leave the ordinary citizen alone. They get huge ex-gratia for shouting yeaaah yeaaah

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago

I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU. INFACT MPS, MINISTERS N THESE FOREIGNERS WHO ARE IN GH PROFITING MERCILESSLY MUST ALL BE ROBBED. THE FAKE PASTORS MUST ALSO BE ROBBED.

• OWUSU 12 years ago

WE NEED SKILLED AND UNSKILLED PEOPLE TO WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THERE ARE ALSO DEALS FOR USA,CANADA
    AND SOUTH AFRICA.THANKS

• Before & After 12 years ago

Kwesi, stop this your nonsense. Have you been to those countries to see how they live? There are more jobless people in USA, South Africa etc.... You and your criminal friends are trafficking people for slavery. I will come a ...

• i knew it 12 years ago

before and after u are very right. all they do is to take ppl out through false means. who ever goes will be like the chinese they arrest everyday. trust me the best job there is to do porn. and ofcourse more ladies will be n ...

• Ghanaba 12 years ago

The best thing the government can do for such a person is to give him permanent custody at Nsawam to keep him from "those chasing" him.He is of no use to society.

• Paul Amuna 12 years ago

If this story is anything to go by, the individual in question is exhibiting acute signs of mental ill-health and should be receiving psychiatric attention. Taking the MP's car was purely a matter of "opportunism" and a "spur ...

• Naijaman 12 years ago

The Nigerian method is the best for Asante robbers. 3 lorry tyres around his neck, a gallon of petrol and burn that idiot alive.

• Benny 12 years ago

Let him go to jail accompanied by the devil who was hunting him