Six Nigerians in court for fraud

Read Comments Comments (40)

• ama bonsu toronto 10 years ago

they should be jail 240 years so that the rest of the Nigerians could learn from it

• Lala 10 years ago

Why are these white people always falling for such scam? Are they so naive and blind?

• ONIPANUA 10 years ago

@lALA the white people fall victime to such dubiouse scams because they want things cheap and in criminal way.THERE SHOULD NOT BE ABY TEARS FOR THEM

• sam 10 years ago

Nigerians should go back to their country

• de souza 10 years ago

most certainly another deportation order is appropriate like back in the
    1960s

• ROMANO 10 years ago

JUST LYNCH OR FLY THEM TO THE DEEP SEAS WITH A CHOPPER AND DUMP ALL OF THEM IN THE SEA TO FEED THE SHARKS. NIGERIANS ARE PESTS IN THE WHOLE PLANET.THE BIGGEST MISTAKE GOD HAS EVER MADE WAS TO CREATE NIGERIANS.LOOK AT PEOPLE L ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

These Nigerians will bring down Ghana before our own politicians will. ECOWAS is shit. Cancel it and require these fraudsters to apply for visa!

• GHFUO! BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFULL 10 years ago

Don't know what's the big deal. As recently as last month a Ghanaian living in nigeria city of Ibadan was arrested for raping over 10 school kids at different time for almost 2 years. Apparently he ran away from Lagos where ...

• Opuni 10 years ago

O ! Nigerians, stop the con work. How long are you going stay on being con nation? Nobody does not like to associate with Nigerians because of your con work.There are good Nigerians out there. These con Nigerians have tarnish ...

• de souza 10 years ago

and, OPUNI, WHAT NAME DO THE AKANS USE
    WHEN THEY CON PEOPLE? PLEASE TELL US.

• Opuni 10 years ago

Have you seen bad Akans taking Ewe or Nigerian names for con work? The bad Akans maintain their Akan names in their con job. Is this sufficient for you?

• Opuni 10 years ago

Have you forgotten JJ Rawlings who took the name Paul Gyamfi for con job in Switzerland? I think JJ Rawlings con job related to medical expenses in Switzerland. Have you forgotten?

• Jack 10 years ago

Attn: Beneficiary,
    Truth of the Matter

I am compelled to write you in respect of your f u n d remittance, which t r a n s f e r has remained unsuccessful. I am very sure that you must have lost hope of ever getting your ...

• Paul 10 years ago

I wonder why white people are caught in these Nigerian con men. How can some one with human brains believe these Nigerian con men?

How could some one believe these con men from Nigeria if you know you don't have any transf ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Swine, you Akans are notorious for framing up people and incorrigible liars. This Paul Gyamfi episode was the brainchild of one demented Akan idiot to smear the name of Rawlings. It's you the same Akans who sought political a ...

• Anago Che Mei 10 years ago

BECAUSE OF NIGERIAN 419 WAY OF LIFE WE DO NOT WANT ANY WEST AFRICAN RAILWAY LINE FRM NIGERIA ACROSS GHANA TO IVORY Coast.we are only 24 millions in population.we only need 30million Nigerians to come to Ghana to change our ...

• OBINA 10 years ago

I don't understand why our gov is allowing this Nigerians to live in our country. Have we soon forget what they ( Nigerians ) did us back in 80s.
    Ghana must GO! when they killed dozens of Ghanaians and stole as much as they ...

• joel 10 years ago

Obina, no the case is not like that. We Ghanaians started it first. It was that Double lowerlip Busia who sacked Nigerians back to Nigeria first and through that process lots of Nigerians deid, men women and even Children had ...

• TUNDE 10 years ago

NIGERIANS ARE SMARTER THAN THIS...WE OWN GHANA SEF..AND EVEN ALL YOUR WOMEN LOVE US...
    THOSE PEOPLE NO BE NIGERIANS.
    THEY ARE YOUR OWN KOFI KOFI AND KAJO.NAIJA WILL NOT STEAL FROM POOR BACKWARD GHANANIANS FOR ANYTHING

• Osagyefo!! USA 10 years ago

Ghana can transform Nigerian in a Super country with resources she has if given the chance. The 99% of Nigerians are lazy. No wonder Boko Haram wants the Islamic Republic of Nigeria and sharia for all Nigeria!!

• JEFF- LAPAZ 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA BECAUSE NIGERIANS ARE FOOLS AND IS GOOD FOR THEM ANIMALS:

• JEFF- LAPAZ 10 years ago

HEY GET FUCK U USELESS TUNDA; WE KNOWS WHERE U LIVE IN GHANA AND I WILL MAKE SURE THE POLICE WILL ARREST U SOON TRUST ME: U NIGERIANS THINK LIKE ANIMALS AND ALL U GUYS KNOW IS MONEY USELESS FOOLS: TAKE GOD CAUSE WHEN U DIE U ...

• C Bee 10 years ago

@ you Osagyefo!! USA
    One Nigeria man can feed all your family member. If like cry from now till years to come Nigerians are more than your fools who is talking here

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanians, what do we benefit from These Nigerians beside armed robbery,car snatching ,forged documents and ritual killings.Please deport all of them from our Country and let our People live free.

• POOR NIGERIANS 10 years ago

YES U ARE RIGHT WE HAVE TO START DEALING WITH THEM SERIOUSLY: GHANAIANS WE HAVE STOP INVITING THEM TO GHANA FOR OUR MUSIC AWARDS;OR SHOWS:WE SHOULD ALOS STOP THE ECOWAS SHIT: THEY ARE NOT IMPORTANT TO OURS BUT FOOLS:

• ....... 10 years ago

THESE HUMAN ROSCHES VOTED NDC GOD DAMN YOU

• ....... 10 years ago

WAIT AND SEE FOOLS

• ONIPANUA 10 years ago

IF FOUND GUILTY THESE CRIMINALS SHOUD SERVED LONG PRISON TERMS BEFORE BEEING DEPORTED FROM GHANA

• Osabere kotoko 10 years ago

So why don't these Europeans go thru the proper channel?

• joel 10 years ago

Osabere. You`ve said that wright. That is the question I ask also

• MARY 10 years ago

IS A WAKE UP CALL TO THE PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS GOVERNMENT TO SAVE AS FROM CRIMINALS NIGERIAN.

• ama amposah 10 years ago

These people must be sent back before they destroy our country. All Ghanaians must open their eyes and be vigilant and scoop them out. We only have one country, if we let others destroy it we will have no where to go. Lets pr ...

• Wofa Nketsia 10 years ago

Only 6.....this Nigerians have the greatest proclivity and propensity to deceive,defraud and visit financial mayhem on the unsuspecting. We must get rid of them

• Abdul malcolm 10 years ago

Ghana immigration are the criminals here not then they sit at aflao n do nothing

Igbos are worldclass criminals hausas are foolish but Godfearing yorubas are jingoists so which of is useful to ghanaian

Nigerians igbos and yorubas troubles in cameroon equit guinea gabon serra leon ivory coast congo south africa london mal

What nigerians are doing now is not anything smartness is rather foolisness they are spoiling themselves everywhere

If nigeria is rich then why are they beggers and leehes everywhere in the world ghanaians have to be wary about them

The synonym for fruad in nigerian dictionary is igbo and ungoddly wicked is yoruba and moron is hausa incase u did not

• peace 10 years ago

6 Nigerians life in prison