Jamaican national remanded for narcotics

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Aply the Law for narcotics found in your possetion.

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

Ghana lacks ‘thinking people’ – Majority Leader
    General News of Tuesday, 17 September 2013
    Source: citifmonline

The Majority Leader in Parliament, Dr. Benjamin Kumbour, has stated that the biggest problem facing Gh ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

STUPID EWE POLICE. THEY WANT TO LOOK INSIDE HIS HAIR FOR JUJU. UR LEADER JJ IS A CHIMNEY/FOONOO. HE SMOKES MORE WEED THAN RASTA MAN. JJ FLORENCE IN THE 80S SMOLE SO MUCH WEED, N THEN G N EAT GARI BEANS. HE WAS SO DIRTY N SMEL ...

• Nima boy 10 years ago

Is he selling the herb here in Ghana or sending it to His country , what is your problem for some one taking it out , do u want him to sell it here? Ghanaian are the most stupid animals in the world . This is not justice is ...

• Taharka 10 years ago

Its going to take allot more than this to make me stop loving Ghana!!!!!

• Abongo 10 years ago

No wonder your name is Nima boy. you are one of the stupid ass holes in Nima. If you don't have anything sensible to say, please just shut up as I think you are not even able to make it to Junior high school.

• KWASI APONKYE 10 years ago

LEI IM GO MAAAAN

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

3y3 nu speciality. You can't starve him

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THEY SHOULD LEGALIZE THAT SHIT PERIOD, IT'S GOOD FOR MANKIND.THIS GUY HAS DONE NOTHING WRONG HE IS JUST HELPING SOME OF US.GHANA POLICE IS SO FUCKED UP THEY KEEP HARRASING POOR PEOPLE WHO WANTS TO MAKE AN HONEST LIVING WHILES ...

COUNTRIES LIKE CANADA N US MAKE SO MUCH MONEY FROM WEED AND CIKE, OPIUM ETC. EVERY PHARMACEUTICAL DRUG HAS
    MORPHINE IN IT. MOST PRESCRIPTION DRUGS COME FROM CANADA, AND THIS IS WHY THE CANADIANS AHVE TAKEN OVER AFGHNANISTAN ...

• Jah Knows 10 years ago

Abongo is the most foolish person on the surface of earth to think that Nima people don't even make it to JHS,I schooled with lot of Nima guys and they were the most brilliant guys in class,Both in JHS and SHS..Abongo you are ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

"Ghanaian are the most stupid animals in the world."Nima boy. Need I say more?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

IF ANY COUNTRY HAS PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND IYANYA AS IT CITIZENS THEN JUST BE HONEST AND TELL ME WHICH COUNTRY HAS THE MOST STUPID AND IDIOT PEOPLE.YEYE MAN THEY COMPLAIN IDE SMELL YEYE FOR GHANA.... NAWAAAH OO.REST MY CASE.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Just like your father who gave birth to you or he adopted you. You are a nixed blood child

• Gina 10 years ago

Your comment was so stupid, I can't even think of an answer. Is it ok to grow it in Ghana with no question asked & ship it to Jamaica for sale? You're literally too stupid to insult.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NEMESIS, UK BROTHER BE THAT.DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS FOOL TO BEGIN WITH.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

IF U CAN'T COMPREHEND STAY THE FUCK OF OF GHANAWEN.GHANAWEB IS FOR ONLY INTELLIGENT PEOPLE NOT FOR DUMB AND STUPID CREEPS LIKE U.IDIOT NIGERIAN DECENDANT

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

Indeed, it shows you are real NIMA BOY! You think, talk, and write like one.

• Justice.. 10 years ago

google this "Woyome threatens to expose Rawlings"

• Abongo 10 years ago

What has your comment has to do with the topic

• Wasik 10 years ago

GHANA MY HAPPY HOME HAS NOW BECOME A USELESS AND HOPELESS COUNTRY.

• Justice.. 10 years ago

Woyome said: “We must all begin to question Rawlings, why after presenting Prof Mills as the ideal candidate to step in his shoes at Swedru and we all stood beside and defended him at the peril of our lives, he turned back ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

GO TO OUR BORDERS AND SEE HOW PEOPLE ENTER THE COUNTRY ANYHOW THEY WANT

• messa 10 years ago

like arm robberys and murders ,leave this peacfull man to make a living weed is not harmfull drinking is a lot more danger get you prioritys
    in order ghana police

• Koffi 10 years ago

Ghana is a soft target for all kinds of crimes for foreigners due to lack of leadership. we better wake up and chase the bad ones out.

• Peace on earth 10 years ago

There are nice Jamaicans in Ghana, and corrupt ones like this, he cannot do this in Jamaica so he came to Ghana to exploit our country, weed is soft drug that lead to hardcore drugs and crimes if not check. regardless where y ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

14 states in the US has legalized hemp to be used as an industrial raw material and more states including California has passed its medicinal usage.
    The soft drug to hard drug theory you're repeating like a parrot, is an anc ...

• peace on earth 10 years ago

So 14 out of 50 is majority eh, you are probably stone,

• God Hate Haters.... 10 years ago

If de guy were to be a Nigerian, come n see bastards with no origin opening their mouth too wide....Jealous people of Ghana...$4 Billion Loan will soon send u all packing to Naija again....

• Bobby 10 years ago

The Alliance Francaise is a free place for the wee smokers during night activities, especially on wednesdays. Go and arrest them too. This jamaican is not alone

• no matta 10 years ago

Wow

• Mensah 10 years ago

Jamaicans and weed go together. He should be forced to smoke it all.

• Lantei 10 years ago

BLACK MAN is SO Stupid! White man says weed is illegal so we also criminalize it. Yet you have tobacco and akpeteshie killing thousands of people each day but its fine because the white man says so. We need to think a little ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

The story is incomplete. Where was he arrested? I can only guess it is near Hohoe (aka 2H), but which town or village?

• Naijaman 10 years ago

Wee smoking doesn,t spoil Ghana,corruption does. Go after Corrupt Politicians and Armed robbers.

• messa 10 years ago

ewe police shuld stop harrasing falks
    in the volta regin our priveth busniss
    is our busniss we suport the jamican brother rights to liberty and peace and the right to grow weed if that whats he want.police shuld go and fi ...

• legalize it 10 years ago

Doctors smoke it, nurses smoke it
    Judges smoke it, even the lawyer too

So you've got to legalize it, and don't criticize it
    Legalize it, yeah, yeah, and I will advertise it

It's good for the flu, a good for asthma

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

I WILL CONSIDER THE LEGALIZE TO USE NOT TO "OSTENSIBLY" EXPORT...HE DON'T WANNA PAY TAX FOR EXPORT,,THAT'S GOT TO BE THE CHARGES.

• Prof 10 years ago

What kind of journalism is this? How did the journalist start his or her work? Is it a continuation of the report or the beginning of the report?

LEAVE HIM ALONE. HE IS NOT A COKE DEALER. GO N ARREST THE PHARMACIST

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

There are many worst criminals and armed robbers in Ghana.The police a should leave the man alone.

• Yankee boy 10 years ago

I doubt if you're really from Nima because Nima people are real and think straight. You're an idiot and the most unthinkable individual among the human race. Get an education that selling it in Ghana or Jamaica is illegal... ...

• Naijaman 10 years ago

No marijuana smoking, no Marijuana cultivation. Stop the smokers first and the producers will also srop.