One woman, 2 husbands; first-ever reported case in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (224)

• The truth 10 years ago

Hmmm, One man can't satisfy her...

• kabokabo 10 years ago

Only two men? This is nothing to Ghananain Holland women. Some of them has four husband including their wluwlo men. Bravo Belinda for bringing Europe to Ghana

• The Israelites 10 years ago

Hei kabokabo, please do not make me laugh this morning!!!!!!! h ah ah ah ah ahha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ha h

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK! 10 years ago

Only in Ghana that you see all sort of dishonesty, deceit, abomination etc. Need l say more?

• Mama Adwoa Cee 10 years ago

Ghana men think they are smart, my husband secretly married another woman when he came to Gh, unknown to him I've also married two other men, one in Ghana and another in South Africa. Stupid Ghana men, you go smell pepper if ...

• Afia T, London 10 years ago

Same way, when my husband started fooling in London, I brought ma old boy friend from Gh and housed him secretly at MK. I've two kids with him but ma stupid buby think they are his chn...foolish Ghana men

• Erica 10 years ago

So you are proud of your action? Anyway I don't believe. You are making this up to spite men. Hahaha.

• Kyenky3hene 10 years ago

But tell you what,Mad. Afia T and her kids are going to be the ultimate losers. Btw,does she know what the "Asala" guy is doing in MK which is full of "wuruwuro" tranplants from the continent. Besides,the guys in MK,even th ...

• Victor Mahama 10 years ago

Ha! Ha! Haaaaa! You haven't seen anything yet. This is just the tip of the iceberg. Women have been doing this since time immemorial. It is just surfacing but mind you we have been cheated for long by Stupid Ghanaian men. 'Eb ...

• ICONIC-07 10 years ago

GHANAIAN WOMEN WILL GO TO AS MANY JUJU MEN TO GET A MAN RESIDENT IN USA, UK, CANADA, EUROPE, NOT FOR LOVE, BUT THE CHANCE TO GO ABROAD.

THE SELFISH FATHER'S ROLE IN THE WHOLE EPISODE SPEAKS TO THE DESIRE TO SEE THE DAUGHTE ...

• Mimi 10 years ago

Erica, I believe you.
    Afia is lying.
    Ghanawoman to house a disoriented, Johnny Just Arrived Ghana Villager in an expensive hotel right there in downtown London?
    How much is she making from cleaning white people arse?
    Afia ...

Packed with women looking for husbands. Many who elected to 'experiment' with "darkie-mfanko" the white- male way,have now had to make do with guys younger than their own children,and this has given rise to tensions in many h ...

• Azungule 10 years ago

Men in Ghana should shine their eyes before marrying. Most women these days are nothing to write home about. Infidels and daughters of satan. Do not rush into marriage. Fuck and leave them. Do not waste your money in any wedd ...

• Ama, NY 10 years ago

My husband is fooling her in NY but I will teach him good lessons you have thought me Mama Adwoa Cee. Already, three men are on my waiting list---The game will be proper from now. The battle line is drawn

OMG! With the outpouring of Ghanaian Women League, Ghanaian men are in BIG trouble. Women scorn is not a thing to play with, and Ghanaian women are now battle ready to show their LAZY Ghana men one lesson or two. It seems t ...

• Bonsu 10 years ago

A man with a woman's name? Audrey is now a man's name too? I'm going to run away from Ghana! Too sophisticated for me. Mr Audrey Hepburn?

Audrey - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Audrey?

Wikipedi ...

• Observer 10 years ago

There are so many names that both gender could use and Audrey happen to be one of them. Both men and women are called 'Ashley'

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

even satan fear ghana female.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THESE THINGS ARE VERY COMMON IN NIGERIA.U DUMB STUPID ASS CREEP.

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

COMMON BOTH PLACES PEOPLE ARE JUST DOWN RIGHT EVIL....DON'T THEY KNOW YOU REAP WHAT YOU DO? REAP GOOD GET GOOD REAP BAD GET BAD....HELL YOU EVEN GET BAD WHEN YOU DO GOOD....SO WHEN YOU REAPING BAD, WHEN IT CATCHES UP TO YOU.. ...

What is wrong with men answering names like Audrey? Come to London and see men mostly Carribean answering the name Audrey. Just as every tom, dick and harry answers the name NANA in Ghana. What is your beef? Why don't you fi ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

LOOK STOP TALKING SHIT,U DON'T RESIDE IN LONDON OKAY?U ARE HIDING IN GHANA.AGAIN WHAT DO U DO FOR A LIVING? THIEF MAN LIKE U.

Shut up your dirty mouth ROMANO the son of prostitute.

I AM YOUR NEMESIS!

• Ali 10 years ago

I know a lot of the Akan and asantes who are pimping their wives and daughters in Europe. Never will a pepeni do that. It is far more honourable to be a watchman or a latrine carrier that to pimp your daughter or daughter and ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

OH NEMESIS ARE U A NORMAL HUMAN BEING? I REALLY FEEL SORRY FOR U COS U ARE CONFUSED AND FUCKED UP IN LIFE.

Ali has just confirmed below that you are a BASTARD son of pepeni, through your Ashawo mama. That is why you are fucked up and cursed for life, cause you don't know your real papa. What a looser IN LIFE ROMANO!

I AM YOUR ...

• Dela 10 years ago

And they will rule you. Take your wives and judge your cases.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WHO BORN U BY MISTAKE NA DOG BORN U ?

• Ali 10 years ago

You see , we the northerners cross breed with your mums and daughter to breed you. There is no pure asante anymore. I challenge you to do a DNA test and you will find that your father is a pepeni

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

So why are the AKANS have wisdom and develop their areas and you guys don't? even with your education still something is missing ,majority of you follow blindly and act out of wisdom so I don't think the Akans have your DNA

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I REALLY FEEL SORRY FOR UR IDOTA DUMB ASS.YOU ARE REALLY FUCKED UP FOR LIFE.WHY DON'T OU CAL UR OLDMAN SELF CHAMELEOBN.

• Ali 10 years ago

One name why. Atugiba

• Ali 10 years ago

That was your sister who got married to 2 men. You so not need any DNA test. Your mother also got married to me I can produce the marriage certificate and your birth certificate as well if you insist

• KI 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA GOD HAS PAID ANUMAH IN HIS COINS. BRAVE WOMAN.

Journalists these days,does`nt it?
    Only in Ghana will find an achor of a supposedly seroius program hawking feminine hygiene accessories, intimate details,and enjoying every bit of the advertisement,in day/primetime viewing ...

• Akua 10 years ago

You do l do you

I know I`ll never end up in a fake pastor`s ramshckle prayer camp,but you probaly might,when the dust finally settles!

• G Man 10 years ago

Basturd prostitutes

• the truth 10 years ago

Awesome!

The poor guys from Haiti or the Latinos from Central & South America?
    Remember what awaits many of you live-in married or single women who choose to play this game- AIDS;because the latinos and Haitians prefer unprotected se ...

• koby 10 years ago

And you think, u are wasting his body...is ur own palava....if u meet God face to face tell him this....

• G Man 10 years ago

Ghanaian women are the most dishonest women on the planet. I'm a Ghanaian but vowed that, even my children will never marry Ghanaian women because they areonly interested in money and to come to Europe to do their prostituti ...

• ok 10 years ago

Adwoa , are you serious?
    it seems like a joke anyway.

• vl 10 years ago

And what is your point?

• Benny 10 years ago

Where will you be buried useless woman. as you are saying this a day will come when you will plead with that vagina and no man will ever come near you so carry on with multiples of men. Iam very very sorry for you. Useless wo ...

• More holes are requested! 10 years ago

A Nigerian lady went to her Doctor for plastic surgery in order to create another hole. Doctor was shocked to hear such request from a Nigerian. Doctor courageously asked his patient why it is necessary to open up a third hol ...

• BANANA TREE 10 years ago

MAME ADWOA CEE,
    WHETHER U'VE MARRIED 20 OR 30 MEN, IT'S YOUR OWN VAGINA THAT MAY TEAR UP AND IS YOUR OWN PALAVER. NO ONE CARES A HOOT.

• sphere 10 years ago

you are disgracing your own toto . woman be wise and stop fooling

• VonSaidMeen, USA 10 years ago

My gracious God! These women in Ghana and in Africa as a whole are after money. They can sell that THING to the highest bidder! SHAMELESSLY!!!!!!

• MAAME YAA(New York). 10 years ago

What is the hullaballoo about this? Ghanaian men do this more often than can be counted.Hahaha.

• kwame Atoboge 10 years ago

if the men are doing it what is wrong with the women doing the same. This is hypocrisy. Leave her alone. if you jail her then jail all the men with two wives

• GHANAMANBA 10 years ago

DON'T ALWAYS TRY TO LEAVE THE LOG IN YOUR EYE AND THINK OF REMOVING THE STICK IN THE EYE OF YOUR FRIEND. YOU ALWAYS WASTE YOUR TIME.

• SHAMU 10 years ago

This is rather disgrace. Ghanaian women are known to be prostitutes all over the world than their African counter parts. And now this is published. Oh my God. We want to read something good about development of the tha countr ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

If you support polygamy, I don't see why you find anything wrong with polyandry. What men can do, women can do it better. Welcome to modernization.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Great answer!

• AFRIKABI 10 years ago

IS SHE WANTED TO MARRY TWO MEN SHE SHOULD HAVE TOLD BOTH OF THEM. SHE SAW MONEY AND WANTED TO LEAVE THE FIRST HUSBAND. THIS IS NOT POLYGAMY.

ANY MAN WHO WOULD SECRETLY MARRY TWO WOMEN AND NOT LET THEM KNOW IS SCUM. THIS WO ...

• Mary 10 years ago

Do the men who cheat on their women tell them? Some men in diaspora marry in Ghana and then marry in in abroad without their wives knowing. This will show you men who believe in polygamy how it feels. Cardinal, may you be ble ...

• jane 10 years ago

women are tired of all the unfaithful men we have in these country and we are all for it now. what is good for the goose is equally good for gander.well done mary and cardinal.

• WaaLook 10 years ago

Shame.... spend your own money and make it open like the "brave men" do.
    ILLOGICAL ..Ask the kids and they will you. Maama, we love for the years of betrayal, but now even the kids are disappointed.

• AWARE YE MATE 10 years ago

Apokyekye i will gladly like to be her third husband and we will all share her in turns.

• KANE 10 years ago

I WOULDN'T BE SURPRISED IF THIS WOMAN HAS BIG "BEHINDS" AND AN ALUM-TIGHT VAGINA.

THESE ARE THE FAVOURITES OF GHANAIAN MEN, REGARDLESS OF HOW DUMB AND WICKED THE WOMAN IS.

THIS WOMAN'S BEHINDS AND TIGHT ALUM-VAG WAS WHA ...

• non-colonial or plantation mentality 10 years ago

All sane black men worldwide love a massive bottom on a woman! The reason so many women today are dying on the operating tables trying to buy themselves a big bum!

• dorothy 10 years ago

I am a lady but will never support dis. All supporters are satanic.

• CORNEY 10 years ago

A good thinker for that outrageous comments and you're not ashamed of yourself for thinking of doing something like that which is against our culture in the name of a stupid modernization.
    I believe you and Akadu are alread ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

He is not a friend of the other guy but used the social network to get information from the other guy.

I know you are one of those guys who believe in pokygamy so I don't understand why you have a problem with polyandry. Y ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

'POKYGAMY' HAHAHAHAHA!!

• CORNEY 10 years ago

Yours is just a mere talk to get support from the two you got it from.
    Even where we live you hardly hear a man encouraging women to sleep with other men because their husbands are also sleeping with other women.

Let me ...

• Koo 10 years ago

This is a decent woman. She does not just sleep around. She marries them before sleeping with them.

• Homesense 10 years ago

Koo, want to be the 3rd husband?

• Koo 10 years ago

Nothing wrong with that. Mahama father has three wives. Betty Mould Iddrisu is a third wife and there is no shame being a third husband. This will make men do a little soul searching. If you think there is nothing wrong for ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

CARDINAL, that was my response when I saw the heading. I also thought that was interesting for this happen in Ghana as I read such stories in Europe North America, etc for immigration purposes but not in Ghana. Then, as I rea ...

• Observer 10 years ago

She married Mr. Americano solely to be able to go to America. And she would have dump him after getting her papers!!

A woman by Nature's Law can not have more than one husband in the real world. Unless one or both men are closeted bi-sexuals or cuckolds? A woman's body is pregnant for 9 months plus she needs time to heal after delivery...mo ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

What nature's law are you talking about? Are you aware that there are some cultures that women are allow to marry two or more men? The fact that you are not used to seeing it does not mean there is any nature rule against tha ...

All things are spoken of in general...there are exceptions to all things. Even transgender folks with multiple lovers.
    I know about the places where women marry two or more men...places out in no-man lands where even brother ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

When two men get married, they don't call it ‘gay marriage’, its called Man United!

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Nice one

• BRAVEBOY 10 years ago

What about Man united for the assenal.

ALL THE WOMEN IN SAINT MONICAS,SAINT LOUIS AND WESLEY GIRLS CALL CARDINAL BIG AND TASTY,HE MAKES THEM TESTIFY AT PRAYER NIGHTS AND MAKE THEM SCREAM.
    HE LEADS THEM INTO TEMPTATION AND DELIVER THEM FROM THE PAINS OF LOVE.

• Dzifa 10 years ago

Stupidity at display here,Crapp!

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

I was not expecting you incestuous daughter fucker to understand so keep moving, dunderhead.

• Mumuni 10 years ago

@CARDINAL. This is not a polyandry. What this woman did is a fraud. In case of polygamy and polyandry all parties know what they are getting into and agreed on it!

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

That is not the definition of polyandry. Polyandry definition is simple.

"When a woman marries two or more men"

It does not state anywhere that both parties have to know but you are right the purpose of this marriage ...

• Norgwiz 10 years ago

Ghana is a ghetto country. No structures in place Computerise these things, id system, birth and death registry, marriages, residential addersses, etc to avoid common occurencies as this. Our politicians are killing us and I ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

How on earth can one woman register two men as husbands within a year in Ghana?
    Doesn't that shows how weak,fragile our ID SYSTEM works?
    There has to be a better way of registering marriages,addresses,numbering of streets,i ...

• Gha 10 years ago

Yes our system is weak but even in advance countries like USA where marriages are registered, it happens all the time because marriages are registered at the county level and people can marry at different counties and states.

• the truth 10 years ago

the men also do the same thing........

• Dele g 10 years ago

Ghana women,fear them.She wants to go to U.S.A.

• wigit guit 10 years ago

she luks beautiful really

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

I don't believe this story.

• tkn 10 years ago

Me too because audery is women's prénom, unless the Guy has change sex but forget to change name or they refuse to change for him her.

• OSIKANII NKETIA 10 years ago

WHY THIS DOUBLE STANDARD, IF A MAN CAN HAVE TWO WIVES IN GHANA WHY CANNOT A WOMAN HAVE TWO HUSBANDS?

only bi-sexual men tolerate a woman with more than one man. Such a woman will probably die of AIDS as one of her "husbands" will bring it home to her from some hidden gay location.
    Non-straight men adore women with more than ...

• Dele g 10 years ago

Maximus Anumah is on facebook.

• Chap 10 years ago

That town is full of evil. Their women are also evil. This Krobo Somanya and their witchcraft spirit.

• Domp 10 years ago

I'm shocked that a gentleman with a some sence wouldn't realise that the name Gyamfi is not a Krobo name. try and learn something from your elders if only you have one. You comment as if you come from a house without a home.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

A double game player court in the game,
    but the husband was smarter than her.
    She should sprint her body into two for
    the blow job.One body two faces and one
    name,very interesting.

• the truth 10 years ago

This is what the men are also doing......it is a failed state and everything is rotten

• yaw Manu- minneapolis 10 years ago

the first guy had a small penis that cannot satisfy a ga woman.

• gerker 10 years ago

This young lady was marrying to escape from Ghana. What she did was unlawful, but sensible and understandable. Only rich people wish stay in Gh.where they can take advantage of corruption and get even richer.

• Santa 10 years ago

Yes that is no new story in Ghana. Some of our ladies are a disgrace to humankind.

• jonny 10 years ago

some women are dangerous. How on earth can this happen?, she is opportunist.

• The Israelites 10 years ago

I WAS HANDLING A SIMILAR ISSUE IN KUMASI 4 YEARS AGO. WE AVOIDED THE PRESS. IT IS ALL ABOUT MONEY AND SPIRITUAL INFLUENCE. SOME WOMEN DO NOT THINK FAR and some Men as well. If Belinda were to succeed into the USA. She will pi ...

• Light 10 years ago

Thanx indeed 4 your comment ive really benefit there from

• KWAME OPOKU-SARPONG 10 years ago

PLEASE LETS LISTEN TO HER SIDE OF THE STORY BEFORE CONDEMNING. PLEASE, PLEASE.

• Appiah 10 years ago

our pastors must be plame for such double marriages

• Boateng 10 years ago

Kwame, the story is that she wanted to fool both men. She wanted to migrate to the USA, she did not love any of the men.

Both men should stay far away from the woman. She has no heart. Who knows why she has no child ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Audrey is a man?

• John Toy 10 years ago

Good question Audrey, that is my niece's name. May be he is a TRANS or a Butch.

• Boateng 10 years ago

Here in America, we have genda free names. In Ghana when you hear Ruth, you will assume that is a woman right?

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Can Mary be a man's name? Google "Audrey" and find out if it's a man's name.

Why do we have feminine and masculine? It's is because biologically we're different. That's why a woman can't be called Charles but Charlotte. T ...

• Observer 10 years ago

We have both men and women that are called 'Ashley' so audrey could be a man's name as well.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Thanks bro, I have never come across one. But hey things are turning upside down. There use to be such things as feminine and masculine. I believe the shades are getting even.

• Hermo 10 years ago

Rose and Anita are Serie A and Primier League players. What do you say?

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Bro it's the world in reverse. Boys in Ghana should begin to adopt Akosua and Ama according to the days as you know. Then one day we will begin to say there's no sex because it's not important.

I read some who say up here ...

• Friend... 10 years ago

British Boxer Audrey Harrison is a man

• Busumru 10 years ago

Audley with an 'L' not Audrey with an 'r' Harrison he is called right here in the UK.

• Aden 10 years ago

Be the first to stone her if you men have not done this before, hypocrites

• Boateng 10 years ago

DEFENDER. It is not as simple as you think, Aden. Deception is not good either way, but here it goes far. What if this woman had gotten pregnant during the period? Would she have gotten paternal test or just make the ...

• TEE 10 years ago

IF YOUR PRESIDENT HAVE MORE THAN 5 WIVES AND 17 CHILDREN WHAT DOES THAT TELLS YOU. ALL THE GIRLS WANT TO RUN AWAY BCOS OF MAHAMA HAS BROUGHT HARDSHIP AND GREED TO OUR COUNTRY. MAHAMA IS SPREADING OUR MONEY TO WOMEN LOOT AND S ...

• JMK 10 years ago

The French President who is a leader in a DEVELOPED world like France is worse so let our President briethe the natural air God gives to man!

• CONCERN GHANAIN 10 years ago

YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY AND WHICH EVER SCHOOL YOU ATTENDED, BLESSED ARE THOSE WHO RESPECT THEIR ELDERS AND LEADERS.

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 10 years ago

ASHANTE WOMEN BE VERY CAREFUL DONT FOLLOW MONEY TO SHAME YOURSELF.

• Peter Dogbe 10 years ago

Fool, what makes you think she is an Asante?

Is NDC Chairman, Kwabena Adjei an Asante????

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

LOOK MY DEAR MEN DON'T BLAME THE WOMAN.YOURS STILL IN DARKNESS IS DOING WORSE THINGS.THESE IS WHERE THE WORLD AND THE MEDIA/PAPERS ARE WRONG. WE OFTEN THINKS OF OCCURRENCES HAPPENING BECAUSE THEY ARE SEEN AND REPORTED UPON. M ...

• Sammy Kweks 10 years ago

Being married to 2 men at the same time is morally, spiritually and legally wrong....NO EXCUSES.

• Boateng 10 years ago

Yep, many are cheaters, this one just got caught naked.

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

NEVER TRUST WOMEN WITH GAP TEETH. THE ORDINARY WHITEMAN GOES IN TO BRACE UP SUCH DIETETICS GAPS. OLD ENGLISH SUPERSTITIONS HOLDS THAT WOMEN WITH GAP TEETH ARE TERRIBLE LIARS...JUST FEAR THEM. THEY ARE MANY OF THESE STOCK.THAT ...

• Cynthia 10 years ago

A rare breed of moron.

• papa 10 years ago

I rather heard that women with gap teeth were rather sexy!!!

• Ben Cool 10 years ago

I think I do like that WOMAN..HAHAHAHAH.Well this is surely the new GHANA style of how to have a HUSBAND and hopefully conceive to have CHILDREN hahaahahaah........

• Earl Jones 10 years ago

There no such person on facebook - Audrey Atikpo.

• Boateng 10 years ago

He probably pulled down the site. You think the pictures are phony?

• Light 10 years ago

the name exist effectively on face book an is written as Audrey Atikpui, but all de fotos have now been delated.just go back to fbook and search 4 Audrey Atikpui.

• paa 10 years ago

ashaaaaaoooooooo

• Philip samwini 10 years ago

Some of these pastors.must be fake

• antwi 10 years ago

only prostitute woman can marry 2 men

• GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI- MAHAMA 10 years ago

EVERY GHANAIAN IS FUCKING CRIMINAL NOT JUST THE PRESIDENT - BROTHERS , NDC MEMBERS AND FRIENDS . GHANA IS A MESS .

• Tawiah 10 years ago

What will going to America do for you?

• NANA 10 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

PRESENT GENERATION OF GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID AND NAIVE THAT ONE CAN FOOL THEM WITH ANY STORY AND PRESTO,THEY,LL BELIEVE IT.CLEARLY,AUDREY IS A WOMAN,S NAME BUT VERY,I MEAN FEW GHANAIAN,S WILL DOUBT THIS STORY AS FALSE.THIS T ...

• hmmm 10 years ago

I wonder why you should end up insulting Ghanaians, what do you do.. GO and check on the name Maximus Anumah on facebook well before insulting... MORON

• DE GENERAL 10 years ago

SURPRISED, NOTHING GETS ENOUGH FOR A WOMAN

• Isaac 10 years ago

It appears the Marriage Register in Ghana has no database to check duplicate registration. I will suggest they create facebook account for all registration but without DOBs of the couples.

• Boateng 10 years ago

You just gave away an idea that could have neted you some big bucks!

• hmmm 10 years ago

Women are so bad and pain in the ass, most of them are very wicked.... I dont think it is bad at all if one should at least monitor his wife or girlfriend rather than relaxing and say i give her the benefit of the doubt...... ...

• nana boateng 10 years ago

Some girls re dangerous

• hmmm 10 years ago

My brother she is very evil and a pure wickedness.....She is not a lady at all.A true lady does not bahave in such a manner

• Gha 10 years ago

But you call a man with two or more wives a gentleman. Do you call polygamists as evil people, male chauvenist. You are all hypocrates.

• hmmm 10 years ago

May the good Lord help us from this evil women who always pose to be angels.....What is big shame

• LIZ 10 years ago

Some men have two or more wives now the tables are turning women are now having two husbands. Hey Belinda, I want to shake your hands for making me laugh so hard.

• Light 10 years ago

However all the fotos and information have been delated. But its too late.

• S.K Adom 10 years ago

wonders shall never end, because of abrokyire. Nothing dey in USA.

• LIZ 10 years ago

There are lots of opportunities here in the USA if you come here legally, have the right papers preferably college education, Green Card and you are willing to work hard. You would be unstoppable.

• The Truth Floats 10 years ago

Even in the US in the land of many opportunities, the land many rights and freedoms, where women do everything men and do better, the women DO NOT marry many men.

Only in the hypocricy of monogamy that men marry one woman ...

• Emmanuel Agbesi RSA 10 years ago

Many decent Ghanaian women are struggling hence double games everywhere. Marriage is a friendship and if does not work get out before its too late.

• dan 10 years ago

THE 1ST HUSBAND DID THE RIGHT THING NOW HE SHULD TROW ALL HER STAFF FROM HIS HOME AND LET HER GO

• peace 10 years ago

don't trust Ghana woman

• pilato 10 years ago

This is what american dream can do to Ghanaian women. God forgive her.

• ASH 10 years ago

She will loose them all and turn to blame her parents. You cannot kill two birds with one stone.

• Obaapa 10 years ago

Can someone give me data of men in ghana who have two wives?? not to even add numerous girlfriends.. Wats strange abt dis anyaway? If u men dnt wanna be cheated on,then u shouldnt do the same to us ladies.y3 di y3 mu nu di3,m ...

• Some day 10 years ago

This woman does NOT have two husbands.
    If she has not divorced the first husband then her marriage to the second husband is bigamous and void at law irrespective of the marriage ceremony she went through with the second gent ...

• w3 10 years ago

Gays can also marry so as lesbians. Let's talk economics and vulnerable people suffering in our society and stop the garbage

• ajoa 10 years ago

If polygamy is accepted,why should polyandry be frowned upon?? after all,arent we all humans?dnt we have the same blood flowing in us?? I beg,you guys should give us breathing space..

• emma 10 years ago

for a to have two husbands at the same time is very shameful and urgly.

• austa 10 years ago

this is no new news

• Sheikh 10 years ago

It is rather unfortunate but this is the world we live in today--dog eat dog. I cannot fault the woman though the men could not be slighted either. It is the so call SYSTEM. How can she legalize her second marriage if she had ...

• Baffour-Odame ,UK 10 years ago

She want better life ,Ghanamaa asemkoaa

• w3 10 years ago

Get some more marriage - freedom and justice

• IN GOD WE TRUST 10 years ago

Pure greedy Ghana woman , double standard in highest order.

• TINDANA 10 years ago

SHEIKH, YOU'VE SAID IT ALL. WE'RE ACTUALLY IN A DOG EAT DOG AGE.WE AIN'T TO COPY EVERYTHING BLINDLY.

• amoah wadee 10 years ago

a prototype ghanaian cunt

• Togbe 10 years ago

In this age when two men or two women can get married, why should anybody be surprised when one woman marries two men?More surprises are yet to come. Wait until a woman legally marries her dog.

• NIMO 10 years ago

Hey! stop the joke and look for medicine for ur PENIS. You can't job well well.

• Maame Afia 10 years ago

why not, what men can do, women can do it better.

• Ma 10 years ago

Her only mistake was registering the marriages. Under the law if you register a marriage then you cannot register another one...that's bigamy. If she had done a traditional marriage, without registering it, then she would not ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

To all men living overseas, never rent a room for a woman in Ghana whiles you live in another country. She will bring a guy to the room, have sex with him in the room you paid for and call you a fool. Take her to a hotel, use ...

• NPOANSA NTIAMOA 10 years ago

Na True. But i am a fool because me too, I hire self contain for my woma and paid 5 yrs advance. Now I dey start crsze. What should I do?

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Cancel the advance and get a refund. I am sure a stupid guy is having anal sex with her right now in the room you paid for

• Torgbor Gifty 10 years ago

what kind of woman is that

• Eric Brown 10 years ago

What at all thus the woman need?

• Nana Kwaku 10 years ago

It looks as if everybody is missing one point. Her hopeless, childish father is to blame. He should have discouraged his daughter from the word go!

The oldman,the show was going go on!
    Tell you what,this 'plot' was hatched by the mum,who wears shorts in the household. Both gentlemen should thank their stars because the real beneficiary is a third fella, who has constant ...

• Akwesi 10 years ago

A friend in Takoradi is in a suspiciously similar situation.
    For eight months now, the guy who married in February 2nd 2013 and lives in Toronto has lost contact with his wedded wife in Ghana.
    Tried as they do, all relative ...

the man's wife could have been kidnapped and used as human sacrifice for body parts? She may be a sex slave caught by Nigerian pimps one night on her way to buy fofo at the roadside?

• ensorerobby tx u.s.a, holidays in Gh 10 years ago

most ghanaian women think hooking up with a guy abroad is the gateway to succeed. they better realize that its not as juicy as they think. stick with your guys if they are respectful hardworking and trustworthy. they think ...

• unknown 10 years ago

the name is Attipoe not Atitpo.nickname pisto.lmao

• fordjour KORKOR Romantic 10 years ago

This woman is just another gold digger who only wanted to go to the USA,she will surely do the same or worse up there if she gets the chance go there...

• Zip Up 10 years ago

Church and Religion induced on the mind of my People is just bias and debris all over the mind of Africans sorry for this very woman, the Pastors involved in this marriage is just booming .......,Bible Peddlers

• Raphat Bello 10 years ago

She is not surpose to answer Belinda her name is EYE RED.................

• nana 10 years ago

the father is a bad man.

• yusif 10 years ago

hahaha women are eveils

• inkoom 10 years ago

that s a lesson of distance marriage in ghana,some men live in abroad n left their wifes re here in ghana, people wil satisfy them 4 u.

• daniel 10 years ago

let's worry about the real criminals the nigerian's.....ghana is becoming the crime country in west africa

Not long after the marriage, Tom and his father met for lunch. "Well son," asked the dad, "how is married life treating you?"
    "Not very well, I'm afraid. It seems that I married a nun."
    "A nun??" his father exclaimed.
    "Tha ...

• obaa Yaa 10 years ago

Men with many wives,and woman with 2 husbands, girl
    and boy friends with many phone #'s Hahaha.

• Kuuku Annan 10 years ago

Im asking you bro,do not give in to this divorce and please notify the US consulate in Ghana about this with all the necessary evidence, plus the media report and that of the police. This will throw all that bullshit papaer p ...

• DrG 10 years ago

Psquare: What a man can do, a woman can do

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

IS A BIG HOLE.TOWN HELPER. I FEEL SORRY FOR MY U.S GUY.WHAT A WAITS.BUT THE EARLIER THE BETTER. WHEN GET HOME ASK BEFORE U TOUCH OK.BUT SOMEONE WILL ASK, WHY MEN CAN MARRY TWO WOMEN? ARE THEY PUT TO COURT? PLS. I FEEL NOT REQ ...

• KING IS THE ONE 10 years ago

I love this woman to marry please can somebody help me to get her number or email address THANK U

• NANA ADU 10 years ago

SHAME, SHAME, SHAME, SHAME ON YOU

• Honesty 10 years ago

A man came from CANADA to divorce his wife,HER Uncle of same mom &dad married her daughter to the ex-husband within 2wks.Guess what 3kidds divorce&"STUCKED"in CANAGHANA

• Felix 10 years ago

Its ok for a man to do it but a taboo for a woman to even try? It just dont make sense to me.

• Dela 10 years ago

Chauvinistic Africans.

• AMA 10 years ago

Why not? Hahaha

• KWASI OPOKU WORAE, LONDON 10 years ago

THIS LIFE IS THERE LONG TIME, MY SENIOR BROTHER HIS LIFE WHEN HIS WIFE WHO IS STILL IN GERMANY MARRIED A PASTOR AS HER SECOND HUSBAND N ALLOWED THE HIM TO GHANA TO PERFOM TO MARRIAGE RITES TO HER MUM N FAMILY. TO COVER THEIR ...

• kwadwo 10 years ago

once the dynamo can handle two pistons, whats wrong ?

• nii dodu 10 years ago

when in doubt do your research, I say this to you job well done budy

• Jane Street 10 years ago

Ei Abroukiye Burgger de chop.

• Sammy- U.S.A 10 years ago

I blame the Father of Belinda.

• cee 10 years ago

this is a big disgrace

• NANA SAKA 10 years ago

HI HAVE U HEARD NANA SAKA BEFORE BENIN POWERFUL SPRITUAL IN GHANA FOR FEW WEEKS IF U NEED BLACK MONEY SNAKE MONEY MAAME WATER MONEY ANY PROBLEM CAL HIM 0506416451

• LONDON 10 years ago

ashanti woman she don,t married two northerners.these short people think they are smart than any ghanaian

• raphael 10 years ago

bad woman she will pay for her deeds

• Ntampe 10 years ago

I liv e here in the us single and wanting to move back to Ghana with some hope of marrying a woman from Ghana but after reading this, Forget it.

• flagstar 10 years ago

This is the culture of Gentiles, pagans, Canaanites, Perishtites, Gomorrians, the uncircumcised. My only suggestion to Mr. Anumah is forget about her, let her go wherever she wants to go. Aburokyire, wherever. Let her go. Hab ...

• ALPHA ROMEO 10 years ago

YO

• Amankyem 10 years ago

Don't blame the lady bcs the hardship JM bring to ghana is 2 much

• Alhassan Yakubu 10 years ago

Ei Ghana, what re our women up to, should we de men keep on marrying them. Infact my heart is troubled

• Fabegye(PARIS) 10 years ago

This is no strange news in Ghanaian communities in France(Paris and its suburbs.)A man must be extremely careful in choosing his partner.All could be found in the book of PROVERBS.Find OUT and your next marriage will be an ex ...

• Becky_Baaba@yahoo.com 10 years ago

The lady loves the second man,so in this case the firt man have to go and married someone else.Why because if the lady loves him it will happing at this way.

• Abena 10 years ago

There is a similar story making waves in the Tafo area too oo. Hmmm

• Danquah Oheneba 10 years ago

Please God come quick !!--- ah but if she can manage them !!!!

• Akligo Saviour 10 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ...