Businessman charged for defrauding MP

Read Comments Comments (23)

• NAS 11 years ago

The bussinessman should be executed,killed and given to lion,

• BIG NAME 11 years ago

How could a parliamentarian buy this shit of invention by Nigerians? We tell Ghanaians all the time not to fall prey to this lies either it is from the inventors themselves (Nigerians) or any other person. That member of parl ...

• NEMESIS RADAR, London!!! 11 years ago

That was the evension of the fraudulent IBO's ways of stealing money from people. I bet the evil children of the cursed Biafra, hiding in Ghana and pretending to be Ghanaians would soon jump on the bandwagon to spew their Bab ...

• HA-HA-HA 11 years ago

I WANT TO KNOW IF THIS MP READS NEWSPAPERS OR LISTEN TO NEWS.HOW CAN HE FALL INTO THIS TRAP?
    A LAWMAKER.
    HA-HA-HA.

• EUROPE 11 years ago

Travel to any of this European countries(Denmark,Holland,Austria,Germany,Spain and Turkey) with 2yrs-4yrs visa and permit without hassle.Accomodation 100% assured,Jobs/work depends.Call Tel:0202513266. SAY NO TO CONNECTION ME ...

• Abrantie 11 years ago

No wonder our country is fast going down drain.MP is allowed to be duped and the judge did not sanction him too for fraud.

• KAY. 11 years ago

NOBODY SHOULD FALL PREY TO THIS CON MAN. AM IN HOLLAND AND THERE IS NOTHING LIKE THAT. WHO OFFERS THE FREE ACCOMODATION HERE? WO MAME WOA TE?

• gerker 11 years ago

Please!! Do not send more prostitutes to Europe. So many of them are short of trade and have to live off 'handouts'.

• king 11 years ago

MASSA FUCK OFF WITH UR 419 ADVERTS.DONT YOU HAVE FAMILY MEMBERS LIVING IN POVERTY?SEND THEM TO THE HINTERLAND.BASTARD

• dont-insult-me 11 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TRYING TO FOOL ON HERE.CRIMINAL LIKE YOU. HUMAN TRAFFICKER.fuckin jonky gather your families and send them out. mumu

• KYIR MMOASEM 11 years ago

Very soon I will put three gals on the prowl to travel to Denmark. We will tape record every single moment with this con shit and at the acme point of the transaction; rope in the perlice!
    SHUBTILL which when well arranged, ...

• isaac 11 years ago

where did the mp get that money.has he declared his assets as demanded. thief man,steal thief man. free him.

• gerker 11 years ago

25 million dollars in an American bank account?? Does the Ghana Taxation Dept.,know where the money came from??Dog bit Dog. Stinks of fraud and corruption.They both can afford to 'pour libation' for the Judge. Of course,not a ...

• kotoo 11 years ago

It seems to me that most of our MPS are illiterates.

• Ghanabiya 11 years ago

So what kind of law makers do we have in Ghana? If a common criminal can persuade a law maker to part with this amount of cash, then we have a big problem in our hands.

So this MP is not sophisticated enough to detect the ...

• kotoo 11 years ago

Europe, gather your family and leave for Europe,stupid. You think we pluck money from trees, idiot with 419 diabolical character

• Ghanabiya 11 years ago

Do not blame him. see what an MP has fallen prey to?

• My Name be Dat 11 years ago

NDC No shame!!! The man fell for one of the oldest scams ever hoping for a slice of the pie and when he realised he was the pie you see he had no shame in taking him to court. The MP should be held with charges of conspiracy ...

• KYIR MMOASEM 11 years ago

Did the MP just drop from Heaven where every person dealt fairly with the other?
    In a good country, his constituency executives would ask him to resign honourably to save his dirty face. Else, he be thrown out and prosecuted ...

• Mahama's little helper. 11 years ago

No wonder murder is rife in Ghana... There are far too many scoundrels, thieves and scammers in our dear country.

SCAMMER, DO PEOPLE EVEN WATCH NEWS? CHECK EUROPE'S UNEMPOLYMENT RATE BEFORE YOU FALL FOR THIS SHIT... NIGERIAN CORN MAN.SCAMMER

THE MP SHOULD BE CHARGED ASSOCIATING AND INVOLVING HIMSELF IN SUCH FRAUD ACTIVITIES. THESE FUCKING PEOPLE CHACE SAKAWA BOYS AROUND BUT TURN AROUND AND COMMIT THE SAME CRIME...the judge got to do his/her Job right on this one

• benblee 11 years ago

Upon all the degrees? if an m.p can not take care of his own property,then will happen to the citizens.infact,this m.p is an illitrate