Fake doctor grabbed at Korle-Bu

Read Comments Comments (25)

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

He will be sent back to jail for years

• Yeboa Papa 9 years ago

Marfo enjoys prison so he would even welcome the long jail term you are proposing.

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Sharp glasses on the cute head can not save William Marfo, however, he would be served 'free meals' in jail.
    Living is HARD!

• OSEI 9 years ago

GHANAWEB, GOOD JOB FOR SHOWING HIS CRIMINAL FACE.

• sir 9 years ago

oh mahama. give us JOBS JOBS JOBS

• creativehouse.tv 9 years ago

If u need an international exposure, call d=this number now....001-347-979-7378 We are expects in videos, graphic design, photography,and more.....

• www.creativehouse.tv 9 years ago

If u need an international exposure, call this number now....001-347-979-7378 We are expects in videos, graphic design, photography,and more.....

• TUNDE 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA NA WA.
    GHANA PEOPLE ARE SO POOR AND PRIMITIVE.
    IM SUPRISED YOU PEOPLE ARE CALLING THIS UGLY ONE TOO NIGERIAN.
    HAHAHAHA

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

However poor ghanaians are, they live in their own country. Nigerians are refugees in Chad, Cameroun and poor Niger...Very sad to be Nigerian now..Pray for Nigerians who are suffering and leave Ghana alone....You are irrespo ...

• ABROKWA - HOUSTON, USA 9 years ago

HOW CAN SOMEONE GO IN LIKE THAT?

• ASEM 9 years ago

EVERYTHING IN GHANA IS FAKE NOW.

• Yiddana 9 years ago

Ghanaian Health Authorities need to sit up. Patients in our prestigious hospital korle-Bu are not safe on admission to the hospital. To the extent that the hospital is incapable of knowing her doctors through basic identifica ...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

Mahama and minister do not really care...they know none of them is actually patriotic or acting in good faith

• Santaclausian, Croydon 9 years ago

What is happening to Ghana? Jeez, hospitals are supposed to be the safest places for the ill to recuperate. If a stranger can have easy access to Korle-Bu and attempt treating patients then God help us. What if this vigilant ...

• Yaayaa 9 years ago

Our leaders need schooling. it is necessary that they know how things are done. by now they should know the wisdom of security in a place like korlebu. security doors should be used. a doctor must necessarity enter a ward ...

• Yaayaa 9 years ago

correction

...considered as one not at one

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

HMMMMMMMM EEEEEEEI GHANA PAA NIE ?? FAKE DOCTOR AND CORRUPT KORLE-BU MONEY TO BOUGHT HEAVY CARS,ASEM BEBA DABI

• summy addo 9 years ago

ILLEGAL SCALE ADJUSTMENT IS KILLING THE INTEREST THE YOUTH IN COCOA FARMING. LBCs TO BLAME. THEY ARE USING PURCHASING CLERKS TO CHEAT FARMERS

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

TUNDE YOUR ONE OF BIG MOUTH NIGERIANS,YOU PEOPLE THINK NIGERIANS ARE RICH BUT IT NOT TRUE,CAPITAL PER INCOME NIGERIA IS POORER THAN SOMALIA,190 MILLION PEOPLE WITHOUT GOOD HOSPITAL AND NO GOOD EDUCATION,YOUR LIVING NIGERIA L ...

Just send him to Cuba to train as a doctor.

• koklovi 9 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

• gloria usa 9 years ago

he really aim high Doctor omg

• senanu 9 years ago

thanks to the matron for her vigillance. we as Ghanaians should know that we should be security conscious.madam matron ayekooo

• P. Asama 9 years ago

Who knows if this fack doctor was hired to poison someone through meditation, it is possible, anything can happen, we must be security conscious, who knows the number of innocent people who have been killed through this proce ...

• Asamany Israel - Ghana 9 years ago

infact, this issue needs to be looked at weith all its unique seriousness. he deserves life inprisonment.