I paid Ghc6,500 to Ayittey Powers – Witness

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Why trust a boxer with a visa promise?

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves terrorist group isn't tired of their TRIBAL Primitives ugly Demonstrations?

• ATIA FRAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• DANFOPA 9 years ago

BUSHMAN WHERE ARE YOUR FAMILY?ABOABI BA

• Zoe 9 years ago

modaforker like you. it is ur entire family that are dogs n ur moda an ashawo. ashawo ba like u. shege.

• Asorkpo 9 years ago

Kwasia,the Npp Dogs handed over to the ndc dogs.
    Cocoa ase,your mother wai.
    Are you better than a Northerner?
    I don't blame you but the egg that found you.

• Nii Addo 9 years ago

THIS IS A CASE OF A MAN PROMISING TO TAKE A FELLOW MAN TO HEAVEN. ONLY ILLITERATES WILL PAY FOR THE TRIP. AYITEY HAS NO CASE TO ANSWER.

• Bush Doctor I 9 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM TB JORDAN'S BATTY BOY? I THOUGHT HE EXORCISED YOUR DEMONS AND EVEN GIFTED YOU $60,000? YEEEEI THIS GUY BOY, YOUR TRUMU AND YOUR MOUTH DEY SWEET YOU.

• AFFORDABLE 9 years ago

Most unfortunate. His physical appearance was itself a warning sign. The guy can't even express himself how then could you trust he was gonna take you to the promised land?

• Feengbesha 9 years ago

Ayittey Powerless has nothing to give

• SOoFO 9 years ago

Ayittey, show respect to your carrier
    and country as well.This kululu, can let you, very down.Yes, we all want to enter the promise land to enjoy milk and honey. But all the same be very very careful, for you are a public fi ...

• prof lion 9 years ago

let us have de right things at de right time

• DJ 9 years ago

The Ga man has dribbled 2 desperate asante men. Ha ha ha ha ha!!!!!

• ursula 9 years ago

the Ghana police are showing double standards. agya koo had the same problem recently, the police urged him to pay up, when the case came up. in the end, agya koo was freed. np prosecution for him. why should the same police ...