Police storm robbers' den in Ho

Read Comments Comments (26)

• ASS HOLE 9 years ago

HO ON THE MOVE SMOKE THEM OUT SO THAT I CAN MOVE TO HO

• Aku 9 years ago

Lazy black men. They don't like to sweat like the rest of us. Jail and use all of them for hard labor. The government should use able-bodied men who commit crime to feed the rest of the nation. There's nothing wrong with that ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

These are mainly Kumasi-trained gangsters. Many people now know that it is dangerous to bring up your child in Kumasi. Please send them home for proper up-bringing before they get contaminated with the waywardness of Kumasi.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOEL 9 years ago

Those boys are for the Volta Region. It's lack of work that has put them in this situation. Nobody should condone their behavior, but at the same time you can totally condemn them. The "Dumsor" has contributed to their proble ...

• KOO 9 years ago

Ewes love crime, and crime love Ewes.
    They will armed rob you, have sex with their daughters and nieces, stealand juju you.

• YADU 9 years ago

ANYONE WHO HAS LIVE CLOSE TO AN EWE KNOWS ONE OF THEIR MAIN PROBLEM IS THEIR UNCONTROLLABLE HABIT OF STEALING.MY NEIGHBOR WHO IS AN EWE STOLE MY GARDENHOSE IN THE NIGHT AND HID IT IN HIS HOUSE.EVEN THOUGH I HAD PREVIOUSLY OFF ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

THAT IS NOT NICE, TO THE LEAST ABOUT A TRIBE, DO YOU SOME OF THE NICE PEOPLE IN GHANA ARE FROM VOLTA. PLEASE, GET OFF FROM YOUR WHITE HORSE, COME DOWN TO EARTH AND SEE REALITY. YOU HAVE ALL THE LICENSE TO INSULT NDC BUT YOU D ...

• KOO 9 years ago

YoEwes are in your numbers are living in Kumasi. If your Ho with its numerous mud and thatched houses are livable, why are you in your numbers in Kumasi.

I am sure, you are Islamic Ewe. Your mind is seared and you can not ...

• at germany 9 years ago

YOU AND YOUR ARMY POLICE POLITICIANS PASTORS AND YOUR MOTHER FUCKER EWE SHOULD JOIN THEM

• Atugu 9 years ago

u are animal ! anwona boto kwasea l

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

EVERYONE KNOWS THIS BY NOW SO I AM GOING TO COME OUT AND SAY IT.I AM A FAGGOT AND MY FATHER INTODUCED ME TO THAT LIFESTYLE.

• KOKU MY TOILET 9 years ago

STOP DREAMING FOLKS,NDC WILL SET THEM FREE!

• jerry 9 years ago

WE CANT AFFORD CRIMINALS RUNING AROUND IN EWE LAND ABUSING PEOPLE

• GEORGE 9 years ago

WE MUST KEEP HO AND ALL THE EWE AREAS
    CLEAN FROM TRUBLE MAKERS AND SMALL TIME CRIMINALS THAT DESERVE NOTHING BUT SOME BEAT UP TO GET THEM IN LINE
    WITH REALITY

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 9 years ago

EVEN JJ COULDNT HELP EWES

• TINDANA 9 years ago

TANKS DCOP GYINAE,BUT LET THESE EXERCISES NOT BE NINE-DAY WONDERS.THERE WAS ONE IN KETA . I DONT KNOW HOW THOSE ARRESTED WERE PROSECUTED . SEE TO IT THAT THESE ONES ARE SENT TO THE PRISONS TO SET THE GOOD CITIZENS FREE TO WOR ...

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

HUNGRY CRIMINALS.

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

mahatma too must come clean,mahama hands are bloos,foolish man

• Kwame 9 years ago

Some are also in Hohoe and Kpando.

• KOFI, HOUSTON, TEXAS, USA. 9 years ago

ERIC K. AMANKWA, aka DADA, IS WANTED FOR STEALING. HE IS A SHORT PERSON AND COMES FROM NYINAHIN. HE USED TO LIVE AT ABEKA AND CAN BE HIDING ANYWHERE IN GHANA ESPECIALLY ACCRA NOW. HE USED TO FREQUENTLY VISIT TEMA PORT TO RECE ...

• BUMBAS 9 years ago

There they're, the ugly cat eaters.

• BONSU 9 years ago

I WONDER WHY SUCH YOUNG AND HEALTHY MEN ARE NOT EMPLOYED?IS IT BECAUSE THEY ARE LAZY?NO!I HAVE NEVER MET A LAZY GHANAIAN.IS IT BECAUSE THEY FEEL TOO PROUD TO WORK?NO I HAVE SEEN GHANAIANS FLY 18HOURS TO CLEAN OTHER PEOPLE'S T ...

• The patriot 9 years ago

the whole of Ho is a criminal den in its own ryt so what are these buffoons talking abt.

• Ghana bi 9 years ago

Get all the young boys who are not working before they join any terrorist group, all of them are very young they could be working instead of stealing, its a shame ooh mother Ghana pls wake up for your children are calling

• akutuba 9 years ago

Is good for them, let them do whatever they like to themselves

• Shama 9 years ago

Ewe thieves......................