Were the children taken to the hospital for vaginal exam?
We dont need them in ghana here.
WHY SOME GHANAIAN MEN ARE SO USELESS??? 419 NIGERIAN ARE 100% BETTER THEN THIS USELESS GHANAIAN
And you think it should be bailable ? He'll no! Beast !
ouch, lock him up and throw away the keys.....its becoming embarrassing to be guy these days
This man must be castrated
Oooooooh!!!It is now very clear that the world is now getting very close to the end time...%What a very sinful and horrible act?
how is the world now moving to,a man sleeping with twin sisters.for me i think he go on life in prison.
That is how it is done. U dont chop one and leave the other. Ok?
Peacemaker you are sick.
Please parents teach your children that when anyone (man, woman, their age mate or older) touches them on certain part of their bodies or even say some things to them they should report the person to you immediately. For 10 y ...
I dont believe this story. Period. Father of supposed victims has a longtime issue with the said accused. Investigators should speak with their neighbours. Innocent simply wants to get rid of the supposed accused so that he c ...
you think the prosecutor would just make that up or you think 2 not 1 10 year old don't know who raped them? at that age ..they can't talk? you are sick as fuck. bastard like you defile children everyday in ghana
this matter needs to be investigated properly,bcos, the prosecutor might be hiding something from the public or the victims relative may be doing the same.
This idiot must be punished severely.He has to be tested to see his Hiv status.
Ebeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Culture spintex
How can a boy disgrace his perent like this
Is wrong but why several occasions? Hmmm
DIS MAN SHOULD B DELT WITH SERIOUSLY
I blame this ashanti ashawo lazy girls who dont care to sleep with dogs for only 50 cedis.
Kwasia paaaaaa
its not your fault.. you r a fucking pedophile! YOUR MOTHER
The Court Must Punish Him Seriously.