Wife killer not ICGC pastor

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Awal 8 years ago

womens are nown usinp their front for money.ashawo and fornication families should their problems.

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

Hi Folks, you see the evil of always rushing into judgement? The initial write-up indicated that this guy was a 'Pastor' and many were insulting Mensah Otabil for not being able to take care of 'his Pastors' while trying to s ...

• MUGU 8 years ago

I expect NPP to jump to defend this man..as it has become their stock in trade to defend a would-be killer and killers to score political points...all die be die... Foolish NPP.

• STAFFORD 8 years ago

Traditional marriage is the answer. Let your parents do the searching, choosing a better life partner to match. Prior background checks play a vital role in lifelong relationships. Next time, ask for your parent's checks and ...

• express urself 8 years ago

we have forgotten our olden days n see wat we are going tru now.Gayism, fornication everywhere yet our so called men of god dont see it.thy kingdom come.

• Gabriel 8 years ago

The article was not wrong. The man is one of the pastors at the church. The wife is also one of a choir leader.
    Mr. Yao is not the head pastor but he is one of the pastors. He is not just an ordinary member of the church as ...

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Even if what you are saying is true, which I doubt, I wonder for what motive you attend that church? You seem to relish washing the dirty linen of your church in public. No wonder Judas found a big fault when they poured expe ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Your general overseer MENSAH OTABIL is derailed and lost of focus due to political influence ,

• A plus 8 years ago

Why do you associate a name to yourself when you clearly are against this party and it's principles.ARE YOU THAT FOOLISH??? Change the name ok, MUGU.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

A very sad story!

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

Women and children suffer too much in this country. She had no choice but to return to live with the monster who eventually killed her.

• Man 8 years ago

Dat is why we must educate our daughters well so dey need not depend on men for survival, if she was economically sound she wouldn't hv return to the man

• Sophia OP 8 years ago

Very Sad news, may her soul RIPP. Hmmmmmmm

• darko 8 years ago

Oh my God wat is goin on dis earth koraa,evrytin shows dat jesus is comin ampa.belovers in christ dont alow satan.0547825220.

• David Deg 8 years ago

Our Journalists should be extra careful in their reportage
    why should you make a write up without
    investigating swiftly?
    let is not politicise everything
    is that what the Journalism Schools are teaching them?

Secondly ...