Another wee cartel busted

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

jail this ugly idiot at once.u don't need a soothsayer to tel u where it happened after reading the headline

• Barima Osei 8 years ago

Iam sure he had a diplomatic passport during Kufuour's reign as leader of the looting brigade

• Palava 8 years ago

Kwasia! Is Akanyo Ashanti? You son of a bitch!

• Benny 8 years ago

Stop this trade and go after Armed Robbers. Where will these substance end up. The police pocket. Give us a break.

• efo 8 years ago

Thank you Benny, leave these poor guys alone who are just trying to make some pocket change money.Go after the armed robbers including government officials who are stealing our money.After all the police will finish smoking t ...

• DOWBIAH ROKO. 8 years ago

IT IS NOT EVEN ENOUGH FOR THAT AHMADIYYA BOY NATHAN KOFI BOAKYE.HE IS GOING TO SMOKE THROUGH OUT THE WHOLE NIGHT WITH OUT A BREAK.

• STUPID GHANAIANS 8 years ago

LOOK AT HOW DIRTY AND TORE UP THE POLICE STATION IN THE BACKGROUND LOOKS.WITH ALL THE MONEY AND DRUGS THEY STEAL CAN'T THEY AT LEAST MAKE THEIR OWN WORK PLACE A LITTLE RESPECTABLE.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Smoking weed never killed.robed anyone..go after the police bribe takers, refs who take bribes tonfix games and govt officials who siphon state funds to foreign banks

• Africa 8 years ago

Sometimes vad situation can really call for bad judgment. He was a descent young man and his family were little better compare to many. I haven't seen him in over 15yrs and sad to see him in this situation. Create jobs and a ...

• Marijuana 8 years ago

The police should give us a break.
    Go to the north and see how people smoke wee anywhere yet they are not arrested. Why should they be arrested at all. Shame you Black Babylon. May the Mighty Jehovah guide you Nana and the f ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

Call them Friends of Akufo Addo Club.

• DOWBIAH ROKO. 8 years ago

MAHAMAH IS THE SECRETARY GENERAL OF THAT CLUB BECAUSE HE SMOKES MARIJUANA MORE THAN A RAT.

• bolombo 8 years ago

just decriminalize wee. tax it and regulate it. that's all

• Tell the thruth 8 years ago

The police should go after the Galamsey and the armed Chinese gold diggers who are polluting and destroying our RIVERS.

• Real African 8 years ago

You damn right , this moda fuckers only going for the lil fish, Galamsay , Government officials are the real criminals, look at the poverty in Ghana, these people dont give a fuck, as long as they and their families are ok , ...

• Yahaya Sani 8 years ago

The Obuasi Police should also do the like where one of thier colleagues always escorts a known and a populer peddler to OBUASI 'KIRIKI WAWASI at dawn with a riffle in hand

• KJ 8 years ago

Journalist must be padding himself on the back for that one! :)

• Nayale Woyome 8 years ago

You couldnt arrest Nayale who had the guts to use the presidential lounge. Bloody useless idiots.