Nima youth assault gay man

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Antigay Commentator 8 years ago

If this true, then we have to stop gay activities in our country. I'm just sorry for the poor gay man. He hasn't even got a partner from where he came from. What was he doing in Nima? He could have got himself killed by the N ...

• Emperor 8 years ago

most Muslims are Gay they belong to a religion which tells them when to have sex.

• Hassan 8 years ago

You're very stupid and your parents maybe are gay, as well as,yourself. Your hate for Islam is blinding you sense of judgement and will lead you into the "Hell Fire."

• JOHN ISRIE-SEY 8 years ago

Are you a muslim? really? this religion is the cause of all the Worlds problems. Fro Afghanistan to Zimbabwe, this religion is devilish and gay. BOKO HARAM, AL QAEDA, ISIL(ISIS), AL-NUSRA FRONT, bombings in Pakistan, in Ameri ...

• antigay 8 years ago

u re de most stupid disbeliever ever

• mutum 8 years ago

May u live to see ur children being gays

• king 8 years ago

Emperor u are a big fool

• humble 8 years ago

@emperor. U are stupid.how can u say most muslims are gays. Your father from the village is rather a gay. Shege

• MUSTAPHA MUNKAILA 8 years ago

ALLAH FORGIVE THEM, BECAUSE I KNOW SOME OF MY MUSLIM BROTHERS ARE GAY. THEY CAN HIDE THEIR SINS, BUT ALLAH GO PUNISH YOU WELL, WELL. ALL YOU GO BURN HELL FIRE, BATTI MAN. FUCK OFF ABI.

• pilolo 8 years ago

So we have Ghana boko haram in nima taking the law into their hands and stupid Ghanaians are supporting them. It is this same hooligans who will take the law into their hands and slash you with a cutlass if you don't hand ove ...

• ABAAH 8 years ago

IS NOT HAVING BOKO HARAM IN NIMA BUT IS ABOUT IDIOTS LIKE YOU WHO WANT TO INTRODUCE WHAT IS TABOO INTO IN THIS COUNTRY.HE WAS LUCKY THAT THEY DIDN'T LYNCH HIM TO DEAD.WHEN HE GOES BACK TO HIS HOMOLAND HE SHOULD TELL HIS GROUP ...

• herty 8 years ago

see u.he even deserve to die to set example to others. I believe u are one of dem.fire burn ur ass

• MUSA ABDALLAH-AZORKA BOY 8 years ago

Kwasia if u like come bring your homosexual life to Nima and see if we will not take the law into our hands again and lynch u.Fucking homosexual

• sam 8 years ago

Pilolo can in ask you a question?
    If two adult consenting women accept to marry one man is that wrong?
    Your stupid western culture will say it's wrong.they are always right.
    Yet still they want to force homos on other cul ...

• ghana man usa 8 years ago

okuley you and your parrents are the most stupid people on this earth.

• Kwame Amo 8 years ago

Nima, bad location to practice your perversion.

• Kwabena 8 years ago

This is how they all began: constituting themselves into quasi judicial authorities that dispenses "justice"! It happened in Afghanistan with the Taliban, in Somalia with al shabab, in Syria with ansardeen and in Nigeria with ...

• MUSA ABDALLAH-AZORKA BOY 8 years ago

Master you guys should stay in your Ashanti region and fuck your smelly anus.No one cares.But here in nima we love our women.We love their pussy so don't bring your fucking homosexual life here.NOOOONSENSE

• JOHN KAKRA BENTSIL. 8 years ago

HOW DO YOU KNOW HE IS ASHANTI? IS IT BECAUSE HE USED THE NAME KWABENA ON THE INTERNET? DON'T YOU KNOW THAT ALL THESE FAKE INTERNET GANGSTERS USE FAKE NAMES AND NOT THEIR REAL NAMES? AND WHY ALL THIS HATRED TOWARDS AKANS AND A ...

• Heterosexual 8 years ago

Guys, I salute you, especially the interrogator. Homosexuals and pedophiles are persona are not welcome in this area! They can go elsewhere to ply their trade! This is not America; this is Nima!!

• Ato Kwamena 8 years ago

I am shocked about this publication. Since when did we start publishing photos of victims of assault instead of that of the perpetrators of the heinous crime of assault.

• rastafari community 8 years ago

they should have burn him alife.kill every batty man inna di country.

• GoManGo 8 years ago

Gays, trully, are never welcome in Ghana. Dey may get killed if Dey are not lucky like dis man. Pls, read de manual 4 life, THE BIBLE.

• Real African 8 years ago

Yes high !

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Even animals are not gays, Ghana wake up let start killing them, God will be angry with all of us though only few are engaged in this barbaric and satanic activity

• Okuley 8 years ago

This can only happen in failed states like Ghana. Such crimes will never go unpunished in any civilized society. I hope the Americans, and other civilized countries are taking note.

• Love 8 years ago

What shud the Americas do or what can they do?. They legalized it there, it shud stay at their shores. Safety empire for life

• Future President¹²³ 8 years ago

Virile? Journalist wanted to write the video has gone * viral * instead. Lol. Ghanaian journalism

• AMEVOR 8 years ago

ANYTIME THESE FAGS ARE CAUGHT WANTING, THEY SHOULD BE BEATEN TO DEATH. MAHAMAH IS A GAY, THAT IS WHY HE WILL NOT DENOUNCE GAY IN GHANA. WE ALL KNOW HE HAS BEEN GAY FOR A LONG TIME.

• HAFTAG ONE 8 years ago

Amevor, its highly true dat Mahama is a gay. He f**ked ur useless father wit ys mighty royal stick causin ur good for nutin father's anus to mak loooooose thus shittin everywhere,C'mon lets everyone here know dat ur dad wears ...

• empress sadia 8 years ago

mr Amevor,pls Mahama his credit ok,i mean respect him no matter what it is.

• empress sadia 8 years ago

mr Amevor,pls give Mahama his credit ok,i mean respect him no matter what it is.

• humble 8 years ago

Yes john mahama has fucked ur father's anus. Idiot

• antigay 8 years ago

death to all gays in ghana

• Canadian 8 years ago

Hypocrites, you were fighting for the liberation of Ali Gabbass and wonna kill this one.

• Nurudeen 8 years ago

I saw the video and it was very bad how these guys beat the suspected gay. it was too bad.This is not the best way to handle people who are suffering this evil spirit. Well, we don't want to tolerate these gays in Ghana but w ...

• danger 8 years ago

you can call yourself nourredeen.... but we know who you are

• HAFTAG ONE 8 years ago

NURUDEEN, U SEE UR LIFE. ITS A WARNIN TO U TO STOP DAT ACT COS U R OUR NEXT TARGET N WEN WE GET U, ALLAH, I WILL REFER U TO DIS DAY. ALL GAYZ LYK U AND BARACK OBAMA UR LEADERWIL END UP DIS WAY.

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Nobody has the right to kill any gay person in Ghana at all.

• herty 8 years ago

try dat in nima n see if u wont find ursef in fire.thunder fire u

• Incredible 8 years ago

All you hypocrites. wise talk please!

• joe navajo 8 years ago

It is wrong to attack this man because of his sexuality or on some unfounded suspicion that he was walking with a young boy. This is bad and should be condemned.

• naaachiaa 8 years ago

You shouldn't have taken the law into your hands,please find a nice way to curb this gay from the community and nation as a whole,and prove some of wrong that you won't turn this group into ,Taliban,boko haram or any other so ...

• jack merlin 8 years ago

What nice way? Can u suggest one? We are nima and we will never tolerate any GAYISM dats y we r dealing with it in de strongest possible way to detract others from even thinking abt de word HOMOSEXUALITY, and by de way doing ...

• herty 8 years ago

wooooow he deserves to die.foolish boy. nima boys dats excellent on ur part.next time u catch one just pour acid on him.God punish dem.

• herty 8 years ago

we always blame mahama.we don't know dat its God's wrath on us concerning our sin especially gay .gh has turn into Sodom n Gomorrah.if we don't repent we will continue to face God's wrath. will change government thousand time ...

• Quame Ghana 8 years ago

i think this is a warning sign to all homosexuals that they are not welcomed in this country. The earlier they stop their activities the better for their lives.

• Barca girl 8 years ago

U guys did a very good job u should hv kill him.all gays n lesbians deserve to die if they don't stop this demonic act.

• magnus dee 8 years ago

The youth have done a good job and they must be encourage to do so , beat them anywhere you see gay on the street of ghana .

• ghana man usa 8 years ago

tawia womaame twe

• Abdul Rahman 8 years ago

If gayism is rising in Nima, then that community need to be aware of a corresponding increase in HIV/AIDS prevalence in that community. Gays are just taking undue advantage of the high illiteracy and unemployment in the Zongo ...

• Proud Ashanti 8 years ago

Why do you attack someone just because they are gay. God should be the only judge of human character and decisions. Fools, do you think that you can beat the gay out of people? These attackers should be arrested.

• Gaza 8 years ago

Most humans today lack reasoning and have more respect for the laws of man than the laws of God.
    Whoever thinks homosexuality is okay,that person is worse than the most stupid animal.
    Homosexuality was never a culture or pa ...

• Munir Mohammed, USA. 8 years ago

I am anti gay and as much I know the Quran and the Bible teaches against homosexuality, I think the way the Nima youth handled this gay guy was wrong.There are so many ways they could help this guy by handing him over to comm ...

• andy s a 8 years ago

Pilolo is hiv positive

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

We must condemn the fact that the Nima boys took the law into their own hands and beat the hell out of the poor guy. But we must also condemn this guy for displaying his amorous gay behavior in public if that is what really h ...

• Abdallahi South Africa 8 years ago

Some of the people ar saying nima is full of criminals,that is big lies,no 1 can steal in nima wherther u ar muslim or christian,nima is only the place wher u will see all the street light and cables ar ther working 100% no a ...

• ygli gilgilghi 8 years ago

fucking pple your fucking muslim girls also love bleaching its time you start exposing and lashing them too....bleaching and being a gay should be equal before the law

• mr no nonsence 8 years ago

Nima boys ayekooo nxt tym set him ablaze bravooo bois .so it shud be

• evaano 8 years ago

unfortunate everyone here is saying God will purnish him but we are forgetting God came for the sinner.is killing someone with that act not a sin on the part of the killer too? I hate the act but if I kill him how will I prea ...