Cop killers arrested

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Efo 8 years ago

It's sad our youths are ending up this way. In a country where there is no job, so much hopelessness, only politicians making it in life, most people will end up in this kind of situation. It's so sad.

• BULAALAH 8 years ago

Useless talk. One should turn to armed robbery if jobless? Armed robbery was at its peak and nothing was done to them during K4's time. Armed robbers and drug barons on the loose. You've forgotton so soon? Check yr facts.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Bulaala; you are only confirming John Mahama's incompetence. NDC/Mahama have failed to the bottom. Nothing good has happened except stealing and looting of the state. Uoi better check your records for the facts. Why make refe ...

• YB 8 years ago

Health Campaign
    Complete health living organization (NGO) present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, ...

• Karim 8 years ago

Hmm so not muslem only are thieves and killers or they mistakenly gave thire names I guessed.

• Yakagbomo 8 years ago

No, not only Muslims. Just that IS is using the crude teachings of Islam to kill. Good morning Karim

• Karim 8 years ago

Fine morning Mr!!!!

• Awuni Ibrahim 8 years ago

they could be surely muslims

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 8 years ago

Why is it that any armed robber arrested in BA comes from that Ahafo area the hometown of Eric Opoku the criminals captain

• d'SignNstyle 8 years ago

IT IS A COMMONSENSE to note that ahafo ano district harbouring all people because of illegal gold mining

• PAA SEBOH. 8 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM?.THEY ARE ONLY HOLDING AKAN'S NAMES AND ARE LIVING AT AHAFO.BECAUSE THOSE YOUR PEOPLE IN THAT AREA NORMALLY GIVE THEIR CHILDREN,THEIR LANDLORDS' NAMES.IN MY FATHER'S VILLAGE YOUR PEOPLE HAVE SHARED OUR NA ...

• raster 8 years ago

but masa/madam you forget say asiedu nketia afari gyan boakye gyan hana besiw them all killers?search b/a -volta -north - central all these regions amunitions wey you go see i more than what GAF has only ashanti region you a ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

just hang them

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

THEY SHOULD BE HANGED TO DEATH.THEY DON'T DESERVE TO LIVE ON THIS CIVILIZED WORLD.

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 8 years ago

Is sad they killed the officer but two wrong can't be right they must be jail

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA'S FAULTS, USELESS INCOMPETENT LEADER. TWEEEEEEAAAAA

• TEE 8 years ago

SHOW THE EXIT TO INCOMPETENT MAHAMA, THEN THE WILL BE MORE THIEVES COMING

• BULAALAH 8 years ago

Who granted amnesty to the armed robbers when Npp was leaving power? hypocrites.

• BULAALAH 8 years ago

Should be fired if found guilty. You live by the gun you die by the gun, period.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Did this guy understand what he read?

• Wuofei 8 years ago

What do we do with these hardened criminals? Do we execute them or do we put them in jail for life to live on tax payer's money?
    I hope those in power are taking note that amongst the countries that topped the list for most ...

• FLASH 8 years ago

i cant help laughing, should obama be blamed the police brutallity against blacks in the usa,or for the homeless and domestic violence, funny why should mahama be blamed when even here in europe people are jobless,