Driver lynched for stabbing girlfriend to death

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ohemaa 8 years ago

Did the driver kill himself?what"s going on these days in Ghana with all these stabbing?

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-DerDieDas.@KÖLN...
    Mahama corruption lagacy has yielded food and the results are: Ameri deal, Kumasi Airport, Rattary Park, MetroMass Bus rebranding, Sada, Geeda, Wayomi 50 Million cedis. All of the above money stol ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Don't allow these cowards to get away when the kill our sisters. This is the only way the nonsense will stop!

• Awurade kasa 8 years ago

I agree and the AGOGO citizens must go there go KUMAWU or Nkawkaw for tutorials.

• gilh 8 years ago

Fucking idiot what do u think we have the police and judiciary for?

• Ghanaknowledge 8 years ago

Ghana journalists! Ebei!

• Ali 8 years ago

"well, he is a she"

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Ghanaian men must learn to control their emotions.Only a fool gets killed over a woman when literally millions more women are right here looking for a good man.

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

Please, can some one edit the articles before printing them.Am sure there are more educated people in the printing room to check mistakes before sending them out.How can a man be her?( HER GIRLFRIEND)INDEED.

• Obiba Broke 8 years ago

Tit for tat. The public has served justice on a silver platter .Good job done

• 2020 8 years ago

SCARE MY HOME TOWN KWAHU LAST WEEK IT WAS ARM ROBBERS FROMTAFO TO NSOANO NOW IS KILLING OOO MY GOD

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 8 years ago

Poetic justice at it's best.

• Concerned 8 years ago

Well , the mob killed the driver. Should they be killed as well . There's something called temporary insanity. There's a reason why that is accepted in a court of law as a defence.No one knows what the woman did. But most nor ...

• Kina 8 years ago

U are very stupid@no one knows what the woman...All the wrong u wronged people from when u were 6 till now..Did anybody kill u??..Nobody has the right to kill a fellow human being..no matter what

• sulley 8 years ago

DAT is wat girlfriend and boyfriend relationship will always cause.

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Hmmm, NDC and NPP has lost one vote each. The lady supported NDC and the man supported NPP. Only NPP members who are violence and can easily kill human being like fowls. This stupid man will regret in his grave.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

They must to arrest him for not doing that anymore.

• Kinki 8 years ago

"at the surgical table and her girlfriend" GNA, you must be ashamed of yourselves .