Bole residents arm themselves against robbery attacks

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

kill them if they play a fool

• ken Adjei 8 years ago

Foolish like you is not in UK.what does this comprise with Ashanti's?KWASEA.

• AAA (CANADA) 8 years ago

Re: Douglas,UK. Are you sure u live in the UK? HELL NO! I doubt it. A boy who is divisive in nature and has nothing constructive to offer or contribute to make our dear Nation restore its dignity once again other than to cont ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Mr. Prez, this is your backyard. Help solve the armed robbery menace and illegal galamsey. Where are you, Mr. Prez? What are our soldiers doing at the barracks? Can't they be used to fight armed robbery? After all, they are g ...

• ken Adjei 8 years ago

This will happen in a country in which there is no better government to protect her citizens.what is the duty of the police?

• 2020 8 years ago

DOUGLAS U NOT MAKING SENSE AT ALL WHY DONT U EXPLAIN WHY EWE KIDS SITTING UNDER TREES AS CLASSROOMS

• Nii Osabu Anokwafo 8 years ago

Kill them, but make very sure they are armed-robbers. Every Ghanaian would love you.Well done

• Joseph Agorglido 8 years ago

Government should legalise arms in Ghana.That is the only way we can stop arm robbery

• Y3l3 tutui 8 years ago

When people lose confidence in the system, they'll start arming themselves. It is far more dangerous than taking on robbers directly. Very soon those same guns will be used in conflict resolution instead of the courts. Also i ...

• Boss 8 years ago

In as much as the people are protecting themselves against armed robbers, let us not forget that in the even of a mass rebellion... it will be very difficult to contain the situation. There is also the potential for some bad ...

• TL 8 years ago

galamsay liars cheat the lions in the fire pit. Oh lesbian Fulanian Mohammadan brides.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Bole residents are peaceful people and I can not imargine why people take delight in exaggerating in unfortunate events,just because it occurs in the area in which the first gentleman hails.It is a fact that if and area has e ...