I don’t like kenkey and banku - JB’s murder suspect complains

Read Comments Comments (84)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

you are in prison not hotel, so shut and face the hardship

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha.....

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

This boy will break eventually and spill the beans.

• Atugabiig 8 years ago

What? He's given banku and kenkey? He should be eating stones,

• BE WISE, SHEEGU NBANZA 8 years ago

WHY IS THIS ANIMAL STILL LIVING, THEY SHOULD KILL HIM ASAP HE SHOULD BE GIVING TO THE LIONS IN A ZOO.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

JB Danquah also doesn't like being dead

• Samir 8 years ago

A murderer asking for fufu what a shame.You are even lucky to be alive or even being giving something to put into your stomache go and tell this to JJ.I like JJ for this one.You take somebody's father,brother,husnand,uncle or ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

What does he want? Chicken and beef soup with Fufu or rice with Peanut butter soup? You think Ghana prison is like that of USA, Canada and UK where those in jail eat what they can request, watch cable TV and play basketball? ...

• DEAR 8 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG OF NPP CLAIMS THAT NDC IS HAUNTED BY THE GHOST OF ATTA MILLS.
    SOME OF US BELIEVE THAT SPIRITS OR GHOSTS DO NOT EXIST.

IF GHOSTS EXIST, AS CLAIMED BY KEN AGYAPONG OF NPP, HE SHOULD CALL ON THE GHOST OF JB DAN ...

• Maj Gen. Sagbuul 8 years ago

Stupid comment. You are an idiot

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

He is not in prison but in BNI cells. The question is for what reason? What kind of investigations is the BNI doing when they have told the whole world the guy acted alone and went there to steal. I said it earlier after the ...

• Teahiabuah 8 years ago

Give him the blood of JB to drink.

• Taxi Driver 8 years ago

He says he doesn't like it so give him something else like rice and corned beef stew which is less harsh on the throat and doesn't give you heart-burns!

A little salad on top of it would earn Ghana great respect in the int ...

• Religion 8 years ago

U ar funny oh! ma brother

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

you are in prison not hotel, so shut up and face the hardship

• babado 8 years ago

He must be giving toilet to eat instead

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Ok, this is very funny. He likes to eat fufuo and maybe ampesie in his cell. Well, I wish also to ask if the online lawyers are not interested in this case. Here they cannot make money so we don't hear from them.

• see jay 8 years ago

stop complaining by killing somebody u taught u were going to be treat like a king.aponkye

• IDIOT 8 years ago

You are foolish to think you can kill people and still have rights. Ask yourself whether JB is able to eat banku and kenkey after what you did to him. And you have the impudence to choose what you want to eat !!! Shut up and ...

• King 8 years ago

U people should bring serious facts that will benefit us and stop unseen publish news.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

One night Daniel Aseidu and woman went to his house to have sex when he stopped her to say "I still live with some thieves and me and my brother share bunk beds so if you want to change positions say "Kenkey" and if you want ...

Prince, that idiot murderer thinks that Ghana prison is like that of California where prisoners eat Chicken, beef, fish; have haircuts they want; watch cable TV stations and even have phones. I wish when found guilty, he shou ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

THAT MURDERER SHOULD HAVE BEEN KILLED.
    HE WILL BE WASTING THE TAX PAYERS MONEY FOR A LENGTHY TRIAL.

• Amakom 8 years ago

Stop provoking Ghana.

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

I like this guy; he knows his rights.

He is Twi, so fufu with palmnut soup and bush meat will suit him fine.

Please give the guy his due.

• Daavi 8 years ago

He's Fulani, now the whole story has changed..

• konte 8 years ago

eeeeeei Ghana! This boy is looking well- fed n good evening when he was outside police custody. Hmmmm is d security agency not in bed with dis bush meat?

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

He has murdered some one in cold blood and has the audacity to complain about the treatment that is meted to him. Infact this world is really full of injustice these days.

• Joseph Addai 8 years ago

Ah you are alive and what about the victim you have to thank our Lord Jesus

• WhenIdiotsRule 8 years ago

This idiot wants us to buy him rice to eat.

• Amidini 8 years ago

This is comedic for you, wait for the severe one. You murdered someone without any cause and you complaint about the food they served you. Fool boy !

• WHO CARES. 8 years ago

IF you don't like kenkey & banku you should have stayed away from trouble ,some people are dying because of freedom & now you lost yours because of your thinking.You're going to eat kenkey & banku plus koko until thy Kingdom ...

• Etse Dugah 8 years ago

I will want to know the question asked that gave rise to this statement in court. What question at all was he asked? Are our court prosecutors serious at all? Is it not the same situation that exonerated Alfred Wayomi from th ...

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

Feed him with rat poison

• Kankama 8 years ago

If you are in other country,you should have been kill by now.Keep on given him the kenkey if he will not eat let him die.

• Concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Hey for goodness sake would you please let this criminal know that he's a prisoner and a criminal and that he has no choice of his life style. I'm surprise and sick to hear him requesting for what he wants even after his out ...

• Taxi Driver 8 years ago

His human rights have to be respected!

• TAXI MATE 8 years ago

What about his Human left? This man if convicted is murder

• Trotro Mate 8 years ago

Did he respect the human rights of J.B. Danquah?

• Odikro 8 years ago

I wished this guy could get sand and gari mix, three times a day.

And the liquid for the sand and gari should be a one week prisoners' pee. What about force feeding him with a mixture of sand,cement and human pee? Then he shall not be hungry again for the rest of his life.

• Justice Ibn Hassan 8 years ago

This is so funny, after depriving a woman of her husband, children of their only father, parents of their son or pride of parenthood, siblings of their brother, a constituency,of their voice in the national assembly, and even ...

• buzzy 8 years ago

I don't know what our judges are doing about this matter. How can this idiot tell them that he went there to steal not to kill but holding knife. And still using state money to feed him but complaining of the diet. Am read ...

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

You are even lucky to have 'kenkey' and 'banku' daily. Kwasea, are those not the staple food for the good people of Accra?

Do you know the number of Ghanaians who are really struggling to get what you are complaining about ...

• dan 8 years ago

i do not want to say anything until you are pronounce guilty

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Hahaha!!! the murderer wants to eat fufu In prison wait and see when life imprisonment is pronounced on you, you wii eat your own shiit so ifi we were him I will start to learn how to eat kenkey

• Antonio 8 years ago

Give this guy, a menu list to choose on daily basis. Come on BNI!

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

A beggar has no choice.

• NANA USA 8 years ago

How important is this foolish boy to come out and say he is allergic to banku and kenkey?There are some issues which need not come to the news at all.What is the court waiting for on this case?Get him hanged or killed him thr ...

• adomah koo 8 years ago

Re: I don’t like kenkey and banku: JB’s with fresh fish.ok

• tuna 8 years ago

stop barking murderer

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

The BNI must employ a chef for this baby. The sooner he tells the whole story the better for him.

• JM 8 years ago

THAT IS WHAT WE CALL HUMAN RIGHTS. HE IS LUCKY , HE KILLED SOMEONE NOW WANT HIS TYPE OF FOOD. THAT KILLER SHOULD BE KILLED. GHANA NEED TO CHANGE THE LAW. EVEN IN THE U.S.A SOME STATES ;IF KILLED YOU MUST BE KILL TOO.

• obi 8 years ago

BNI is this guy still with u

• Agyemang 8 years ago

So this is what drove him into stealing,he wants to be given fried rice and grilled fish,they should feed him with chaff

• Asorkpo 8 years ago

He must face firing squad.

• sackey 8 years ago

hmmmmm!!! what a nation full of jokers

• humble 8 years ago

thus this guy has right hmmmm right to kill someone and and now asking for fufu wow what a country full of jokes

• asem 8 years ago

you are lucky to be alive to have an option. What about the murdered? keep quite or if you like, you can commit suicide in that small room. After all you are worth nothing.

• Cantona 8 years ago

You deny JB his right to live and you want to enjoy your right to food.

• KKD 8 years ago

Look at this fucking idiot. He has the mouth to complain after killing somebody..

• Jerome reindorf opon 8 years ago

So you dont like kenkey and banku, You want fryeid rice with eggs and fufu and grandnut soup and you go kill innocent MP, You will rout there.

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

Stupid boy fighting for his rights. The man you killed had the right to live. You would have been dead by now had it not been this animal called Multi party democracy. God bless motherland!

• obi 8 years ago

than mr jb gona come give u fufu

• Jato 8 years ago

Only in Ghana! Nonsense!

• Tina 8 years ago

Yea you are alive and have mouth to complain. SHIT MOLASSES

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The killer is allergic to kenkey and banku? Well and good, feed him kenkey and banku for the rest of his stay in prison when he's finally convicted. This killer should be reminded that his victim is not around to breath, let ...

• paps 8 years ago

why is he being kept all this while....

• BOYE 8 years ago

He has been coached!

• Asebu 8 years ago

Does this confessed murderer know that he is caged and that he can't have his wishes? Can he bring back his victim to even say whether he likes corn based food? He needs to be burnt alive. He is an ASSHOLE. He seems to have n ...

• Asoreba 8 years ago

Somebody should remind this boy that his "pay masters" sent him to where he is and they are out there enjoying life! He had a choice and still has the choice to say the truth. Prison is not for fun!!!!

• VII 8 years ago

They coach him to be saying that so that peoples attention will not be on how they are treating him nicely in cell.eheiiii ndc GOD will bring your wickedness to bare one day.

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid boy do you think that you have the right to make your choice of food? mentioned that names again and you will be free. The NDC peoples Stan dogbe the one who gave that assignment

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

Give him steak what wAs he eating before he got out of nsawam

• Eddy 8 years ago

Oooo ooh my heart, this boy will kill me, so he want bni to pound fufu for him

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

I bet he was eating Banku and Tilapia before he murdered JB ... Dick Head

• AY 8 years ago

Please my poeple l beg you all in the name of GOD live the poor boy alon and think about yours GOD has forgiving you.

• SAY 8 years ago

A criminal and amurderer detacting what kind of food he likes is very wonderful. After killing someone who is the bread winner for his family rendering them helpless, above all denying them food is now prescribing what kind o ...

• shito 8 years ago

look at this fool still ALife and he has the balls to tell us what he want to eat??????.just too fortunate,A Fool.

• Bawa 8 years ago

hahaha, Ghana.
    A killer demanding Goat Soup and Kokonte, well if he don't prefer corn food, then take him to Papaye , let him get some fried rice. Assuming the president cares about this case, this guy won't be still in rema ...

• Masud,British Army.UK 8 years ago

Shut ture fuck up

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

You think you can kill JB and eat what you want, you don't kn.If you kn what is good for you like by now you have spoken longtime. How can you break our heart like this and demand the food you want best. Stupid fool like thos ...

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

stupid fool like those who sent you to kill JB, you people will pay for this breaking heart .