Voter registration: 3 Burkinabes arrested

Read Comments Comments (52)

• pilolo 8 years ago

simple voter registration you are killing yourselves, mmoa. this does not happen among civilized people. ndc/npp and their stupidity a sign of ghanaian stupidity

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Ghana-ba 8 years ago

Kofi I pray that God should forgive you.

• peace 8 years ago

my guy u must be a very stupid dog for you to insult a Man like Honorable Nana Addo. This man is 72 years old for Christ sake. you talking, am sure u are not even 30 yrs and just look at the curses you are bringing upon your ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

Pray wose, aboaba like you. Pray that prayer for your deadgoat president who has written on his face book wall ,John Dramani Mahama, a so called current president whose picture is among the former presidents on a rebranding b ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL!

• KOJO GHANA 8 years ago

WE NDC RELY ON FOREIGNERS VOTES TO WIN ELECTIONS IN GHANA

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

ndc encourages voters to come and register and vote.there is dual nationality

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mahama Stole the Last Elections and he knows it.NDC is Planning to Steal the Elections by 1.2 million new voters that Charlotte Osei is Saying.A Mass Number of Ghanaians Must vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office.!

• Peace 8 years ago

'VOTE MAHAMA OUT' you are very right.Charlotte Osei is setting the planned rigging tone of the NDC and the EC.That shall not happen this time round.No way.Mahama and the NDC have lost the election in ADVANCE.God bless Ghan ...

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

On the contrary, the NPP and Nana Addo had planned to rig the elections 2008, 2012, and even now.

In as much, they NPP is at any tactics that they feel they can deceive the masses with, but it would not hold.

The NDC ...

• Samuel 8 years ago

There case must be well exemined since not every tribes in Ghana can speak Hausa or twi not to talk about englise.

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

KWASIA, LEARN HOW TO SPELL FIRST.

• Tsooooooo 8 years ago

he should learn to read and understand first.

• Jojo 8 years ago

Stupid did you understand what you read?

• Sid 8 years ago

What language after the three?

• Sanjay-Wenchi 8 years ago

next time lynch them!!!

• aikins 8 years ago

27 years ndc has been useless mostly the last 4 under the stupid mahama.

• Bbb 8 years ago

NDC government is a criminal organization founded by envious elements.

The NDC government can in no way be blamed for what is a blatant action by the NPP to get nationals of other countries to partake in the exercise.

it is however unfortunate how have made all the noise these while, but have ...

• GHANA4GHANA 8 years ago

Kill them to set an example for the foreigners who have made it their business to meddle in our politics and choose our Presidents for us.

• Kan 8 years ago

This is work of N D C but God dey

It is pathetic why some of you, especially of the NPP cannot act with a bit of respect for accuracy and fact.

The story has not even concluded who has being behind this. The NPP jsut lacks the best brains to contribute to ...

• fakum 8 years ago

Pilolo you have made my day . NPP/NDC stupidity must stop.

• GADIDIMGADAM 8 years ago

Is that not where the alleged complaint was made by the Manhyia North MP and his statement was taken and then transferred to Regional HQ's on orders from above?
    Why didn't the Burkinabes register during the first phase but ...

• jahanfor 8 years ago

NDC and their tactics God is watching

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

The NDC will bus people to Ashanti region and create the impression that nothing is happening elsewhere. While the NPP focuses on Ashanti, they will be bringing busload of Ewe speaking people from Nigeria, Benin and Togo to t ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

OVER KILLED, NANA YAW YOU CRACK - EWE FROM NIGERIA! REALLY!! ANYWAY, NDC PEOPLE ARE THIEVES. MAHAMA ALIBABA AND HIS FORTY THIEVES WILL BE UNDER LOCK AND KEY!!! JUST WATCH!

It is obvious the NDC couldn't have load people and take them to the Strong hold of the NPP. Therefore the NPP is behind this action and in with the vigilance of the NDC polling agent they have been exposed.

The NDC has al ...

• Yellow man 8 years ago

This is going to hurt Mahama and Asiedu Nkatie very bad.They were anxiously counting on these unscrupulous elements to win

• ATINGA 8 years ago

lynch them fast

• Freddy 8 years ago

To send a strong signal just finish them to stop other coming.

• lazarus 8 years ago

whether foreness or not JM is going back

• Oman ba pa 8 years ago

Nawaooo, bcos of 1 million votes, instead of letting them register in WA and Bolga, they now come to the Ashanti reg. Mmmmm Ghana!

• inercycl 8 years ago

If these burkinabes could come "this down" to Kumasi, how many succeeded in the border areas.Asiedu Nketia's "branches" have come home to roost.!

• Worried Man 8 years ago

It's unfortunate!!!
    10 burkinabes in Kumasi to register in only one center. We do not know of the other centers.
    They passed by UER,UWR,NR,BAR,VR and then to Ashanti Region(AR).
    How many have registered nation-wide is not ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Where from these people and who bussed them down? Strange that 7 of them were faster than the police.

• EFO 8 years ago

No wonder NDC wins most votes in the zongos. The real zongos vote NPP while the foreigners vote NDC. Thieves

• NOBODY 8 years ago

I told you so. The NPP has built roads in Burkina Faso to transport Burkinabes into Ghana to register to vote. The main road is called "Rue Wontumie".

• humble 8 years ago

kill them bam its bcos of this stupid people that we have stupid president in this nonsense country bam

• NtntAli Mahama 8 years ago

NDC selling Ghana to Foreiners.Which authority in Ghana can save this situation? Can't Paliament help since the unpatriotic President is a beneficiary to this criminal activity

• avoka mawuli 8 years ago

mahani out!!!

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

They were ten and the policemen were out- ran by a woman.Keep on lying.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

God would or God should ? Are you mandating rather than implore God to forgive him ?

• JM 8 years ago

NPP guys.

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 8 years ago

FUCK YOU,AND FUCK YOUR STUPID ASHAWO FAMILY,DID U READ THE HEADLINE,FOOLISH INVADERS ALWAY'S INSULT NPP.

Burkinables in Ashanti Region certainly will have been there in the name of the NDC, but the NPP.

The NPP has proven all these while to be a direct contrast of what they have constantly preached and turned others against. ...

• ALHAJI TANKO 8 years ago

Put them behind bars for the rest of their lives

• mmm 8 years ago

ei

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

This guy by named Kofi USA is digging his own grave by insulting Nana Addo morning, afternoon,Evening and Night and by so doing he has the audacity to brag.He is surely going to suffer for that.Any youngster who insult Elder ...

• yaa dua 8 years ago

Does speaking in that hausa language makes one a Ghanaian? Stupidity at its best

• RAS ONE 8 years ago

The leaders of NPP should come in their numbers and take a vigilant eyes on the coming November election because we know what the so called ruling party is capable of doing.