Man impregnates goat at Atebubu

Read Comments Comments (88)

• damion 9 years ago

seriously Ghana web

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

ghana girls are to blem not the man because ghana female are too greedy,thieves,cowwards and dirty ugly idiots,ghana female are no go area and the men fell that the animals are far better than them ghana girls and women.

• aikins 9 years ago

Mahama will fuck everything provided it has hole.

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 9 years ago

So is the goat going to be allowed to live and deliver the human-goat baby??

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

caused by Mahamah

• OZA 9 years ago

REALLY! IS THIS STORRY WORTH PUBLISGING? Would you equally publish it if I told the whole world that I witnessed "a crab swallow a tiger"?

• Holy Ghost Fire 9 years ago

Aikins I kept on advicing you and you will not stop. You are digging your own grave and I am really scared for your future and generations. You insult too much

• aikins 9 years ago

And who do you think you are, God ? I am only afraid of God but not you gods.That useless mahama has collapsed some of our businesses, we are now forced to do business in a neighbouring country when the corrupt mahama and ...

• Spy 9 years ago

Like your animal of a father and beast of a mother do to fellow animals. Isn't it? You think Mahama is like those useless parents of yours? Son of a bitch like who calls himself Aikins.

• aikins 9 years ago

After all I have of a human being which you can even write it better, well I sorry but that is the truth, only animals like you will dispute it.

• Prince 9 years ago

Listen to yourself. Do you have parents and what kind of training did they give you ? That president Mahama will have sex with an animal because you hate him and wants Akufo Addo to be president? You will not last. Mark it. ...

• aikins 9 years ago

I don't Know NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO and he doesn't have to know me for me to support him, I am full blooded Ghanaian and therefore I have every right to insult and criticise the leader that is stealing my money since ...

• Astimin 9 years ago

You are a big fool to say that to the first gentleman of the land. You are a faceless being

• The Mentor 9 years ago

HAHAHHAHAH THIS IS TOO FUNNY. SERIOUSLY GHANA IS A CRAZY COUNTRY.

• Charles Higgins 9 years ago

WISE TALK, are you one of those who sleeps with animals?

• Last don 9 years ago

Ur moda

• Atugabiig 9 years ago

They should all wait for the delivery.

• DR LAUGH 9 years ago

Biologically impossible.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Ghana is becoming a funny place.
    What about before the so called goat rape took place,was he watching the goat all that time to know who is responsible for the pregnancy?

The owner is a pimp for the goat.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 9 years ago

Why should you doubt it? Such incidences are common

• Tet 9 years ago

Like common sense. not very common.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 9 years ago

Do people still vote for ndc and foolish John mahama again? May God forbid for a reasonable human being to vote for mahama again. Ndc is an association of fools coming together to steal and destroy Ghana. May God take away t ...

• Baffour, Asokwa 9 years ago

I am unreasonable, so I will vote for Mahama. Idiot

• VICKY MAHAMA 9 years ago

Sick Baffour, if u know u don't reason like a human being, then of course, u're the one who should be called an idiot, a stupid idiot. Kwasia, buulu, avukoklo! U and Mahama will go to hell.

• abodie gh 9 years ago

you are indeed a very foolish person ..i think your mother is also a goat..please consult people for some common sense wai,,idiot

• ANGEL BEE 9 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOL!!!!!!!!!!WHAT DOSE MAHAMA GOT TO DO WITH THIS U BASTARD AND GOLD DIGGER........GO GET SUMTIN DOING AND STOP STEALING.DO U THINK THE PRESIDENT IS UR CLASS U BLOCK HEADED GOAT?

• Mohammed saani 9 years ago

you have insult the majority of Ghanaian, no problem because we are northerners we are fools,fools will keep on voting for fool.God we punish you and your family for insulting us.

• Stupid Prez 9 years ago

Fool, leave God out of this, for he's not the one who has northerners to kill one another like animals, at the least provocation. You always here of clashes here and there. Haven't we been hearing about trivial, frivolous gui ...

• wandi 9 years ago

Do u actually read your bible. such talks should not come from a leaving being.Don't be proud of your tribe but think of where u be at the day of recoining.

• papa 9 years ago

Kombomyum, are u sure u know God? Because the Bible says respect ur elder and pray for peace

• Bbb 9 years ago

Evening News.

• Paapidi 9 years ago

Mahama's brother in law.

• GOM MD 9 years ago

hopeless Ghanaweb

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

How could this be possible?

• kwame 9 years ago

what at all is wrong with Ghana web

• Skipper 9 years ago

BOTH EGG CELL SHOULD HAVE SAME MOLECULES TO FERTILIZE. IF THE CELLS ARE NOT IDENTICAL IT WILL NOT LOCK THEREFOR PREGNANCY CANNOT OCCUR.

• onelove 9 years ago

Ghana People are so stupid. It is unbeliveable.

• Aponkye B33 9 years ago

Typical Akan behaviour of having sex with animals.

• Rita twumasi 9 years ago

Lol that's how you give birth to an incompetent president lol

• Omanba 9 years ago

Why not after your stupid father who failed to bring you up to respect?That will be very good.

• Tsatsebi 9 years ago

That was the way Rita Twumasi was born. The father impregnated a goat and she was born. The real name is Human-Goat-Rita-Twumasi. lol

• Rita twumasi 9 years ago

For all those saying biologically impossible, ask white people and they will admit that's possible. After the whity was grafted on the island of pelan from the original black people through a system of the lighter ones marryi ...

• Dee 9 years ago

This biologically impossible. could be the goat has already been impregnated by another he goat. wait for the delivery please.

• Stories 9 years ago

Ghanaweb must take their work seriously rather than jokes

• Sergeant At Kitto 9 years ago

the man should be sent to the psychiatric hospital for thorough examination in his immune system. Foolish man

• Stories 9 years ago

Fukking Yasaa, foolish Nindoo, idiots ghanaweb

• Omanba 9 years ago

Absolute nonsense.!!!.How can a human being impregnate a goat?It just shows the extent to which some ghanaians are ignorant.Let us wait to see if the goat will give birth to a goat or a human being.

• Akos 9 years ago

So there are people on this forum that believe humans can impregnate an animal? Smh

• Tsatsebi 9 years ago

What is wrong with journalism in Ghana. This foolish sensationalism should stop.
    A Human Being cannot impregnate a goat. Different species do not mix. We should be thinking and planning about how to get clean water for peopl ...

• Yasir 9 years ago

Under which life process will you classify this. This is impossible. Lets think critical and scientifically.

• ja, Canada 9 years ago

While you deal with the guy, the major issue is what do you do with the goat if this is true. Eliminate it before any creature or monster is created.

• Py 9 years ago

This has no and will never have scientific prove

• Akwesi 9 years ago

This is foolish report.

• Mawuvi 9 years ago

After promoting corruption dis incompetent Mahama is waisting our money on a lost battle.His men shd prepare for prosecution come2017 when NPP comes to power.foolish peoples

• Esi 9 years ago

in no way do humans and goats have the same dna and so this is imposible even chimps who almost have the same dna with humans cant have babies together i understand that this is a babaric acts but comeon who ever is written t ...

• Joe 9 years ago

I dont believe dis story.I ll happy if u post it again wen d goat give birth

• Abdulai Mahamadu 9 years ago

The question some of us are interested in is when did the incident took place, and can the owner of the goat assure that since the accused had sex with the goat was he able to keep the victimized goat safe from other goats ,i ...

• coco 9 years ago

Oh..my,godness

• Prof. Adu Nkansah 9 years ago

This p/NDC guy has to be castrated. How come you impregnated a goat while there are several p/NDC FAT WOMEN are available. For information, the ff will welcome your sexual advances:
    Madam Serwaa Tettey--- available
    Victoria ...

• Abdul aziz 9 years ago

Ghanaweb is useless the pastor too is a fool
    hahahahaa hahahahaa useless pastor. but this same good for nothing pastor said The president will die a year in office, please ask him of that. if his prophecy is really from God ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Man & goat r not in de same species so hw can they interbreed & produce a fertile offspring? I hp de goat got pregnant b4 de incident.

• Tarimbia 9 years ago

Maybe, a paternity test will settle this.

• bobostone 9 years ago

Other than just telling us that the man impregnated the goat, what evidence did the writer provide to show that the man actually impregnated the goat? Waste of people's time for nothing. Take the goat to hospital and let them ...

• animal Baku haram 9 years ago

Only Ashanti s can do it and nowonder his Ashanti man ,

• Peniz Chopper 9 years ago

That's Akufo Addo baby with Rebecca.

• Jerry 9 years ago

Very unfortunate

• Kpiinmoglejoseph@gmail.com 9 years ago

This is a misleading story. It does not have any scientific basis. Will the goat give birth to a human being or a goat? Ridiculous indeed

• Yaaro 9 years ago

A goat is an animal and can not have a human baby, the goat was mounted by a billy goat not Yaasaa

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A visiting professor at Nebraska State University in Omaha is giving a seminar on the supernatural. To get a feel for his audience, he asks: "How many people here believe in ghosts?" About 90 students raise their hands. "Well ...

• No Mars 9 years ago

Mahama economics has the commodity too scarce. M3333333333!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

Akufo Baby.

• AMARIYA 9 years ago

If the goat delivers a hybrid human-goat, the chief and his elders must let the man marry the goat. This is what happened a few years ago in Sudan. The man who got caught having sexual contact with the goat was told to perfor ...

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

It is not first April

• Tee 9 years ago

Is aikins father who pregnant the goat for sure they have to investigate the father

• Abeiku SW2 London 9 years ago

Come better than that please .. Ghana Web

• jimmy canada 9 years ago

Is it difficult to find a woman in Ghana?oh God save Ghana

• ... 9 years ago

MR INCOMPETENT YOUR PEOPE SHOULD USE FAMILY PLANNING SO THEY DONT PRODUCE MORE DEAD GOATS

• NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 9 years ago

It is not that we like attacking you guys, but you guys make Ghanaians look really stupid.
    Indeed, foolish like....

• Diasporan 9 years ago

Doesn't Ghana Web have any thing more important to report?

• Afua 9 years ago

This is a lie. They have different DNAs.

• Otumfuo 9 years ago

Foolish story. How can the sperm of a man fertilized the eggs of a goat? This is an insult on our intelligence.

• Joonicks 9 years ago

Ghandi calls africans savages, which isnt nice. But then people go around believing things like this...

• jojo 9 years ago

this is a fib from the goat the owner. he has a score to settle with victim. how did he get that one chance to have sex with his goat? it is possible the goat picked a seed before he went in if it is even true.

• Tp 9 years ago

Science will tell you that a human sperm can NEVER fertilize an animal egg!

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THAT GUY NINDOO IS AN NDC FOOT SOLDIER.
    HE IS A WELL KNOWN THIEF IN THE AREA, AND ALSO A FOOT SOLDIER OF THE NDC. DOES ANY GOOD COME OUT OF THE NDC? THE ANSWER IS A BIG NO. IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN, THE PREGNANT GOAT WOULD BE AL ...

• Freddie 9 years ago

Wow!! The stories from this web are just becoming really weird. OH, Mother Ghana, what is happening to your sons and daughters? We all need the Lord's intervention.
    Anyway, we shall see the product when the goat gives birth. ...

• blinks 9 years ago

WISE-TALK-UK, pls mind ur speech okey!ask urself why sam females are like wat u noe?.would u allow ur sister to give in to any ordinary man? abeg talk lyk a sensible being..tnks

• GhanaMan 9 years ago

human has 46 chromosomes and will contribute 23 whilsts goat has 60 chromosomes and will donate 30; the sex cells from these two organisms(goat and human) will not fertilise or and even if they fertilse the resultant concept ...