Motor rider in custody for raping woman, 50

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Keep him away from women.

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

There's another doctor rapist at Esikado hospital. The police must go for him too. It looks like in Ghana the law applies to only the poor.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Many women were raped in Kumasi on 7 January 2017. No wonder they have to adopt Matrilineal Ineritance.

• The Mask 7 years ago

We can all say that Akufo-Addo's first days in office has been impressive. Nana Ayekoo.

• WHO BE YOU 7 years ago

Hiding behind the mask, your comment is not wright supposed to be under this topic. try to be appropriate next time.

• Odikro 7 years ago

No need for him to go to prison and come back to do the same thing over again. Cut his dick to save women.

• Twum Barimah 7 years ago

Minister of Transport should seriously consider banning or prohibiting the rising Okada business in Ghana. Okada has many disadvantages.
    1.It causes many accidents.
    2. It prevents the youth to take education seriously, as ...

• zantoda 7 years ago

In the beginning, if I am not mistaken, the police came out saying that they will never allow Okada, so what changed ????

• Amma Appiah 7 years ago

Let us castrate him.

• vugaa 7 years ago

A police arm rubber even murdered, has been sentence for 36 months. and this case you want to jail him? I think the woman is a evil in the boys life.. mr judge please consider him..

• Yussif 7 years ago

Some women are very dangerous. She may rather seduce the little boy or intentionally wants to damage the future fortunes of the boy.

• Nana Kwashie 7 years ago

Some of these young men have no respect for women and think that older women are a push over as they are unable to attract a younger women of there own age group. Lock him away and throw away the key.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• ALBERTA 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY.0575898128
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0575898128
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wo ...

• jimmy 7 years ago

women can be unpredictable...there could be an aotar of truth in the okada mans story