Police chase Italian fraudster

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

Bona Vista, in Rome do as the Romans wai..

• Oheneba 7 years ago

I wish I was in Ghana right now.All those people from racist countries must be made to taste their own medicine.

• namzi 7 years ago

wow a very very tall man hahahaha ghanaweb reporters are jokers their editors are stupid the idiots do not check the news before it goes out.

or maybe the man is suffering from giantism lol

• Otumfuo 7 years ago

8ft 6inches? I can't think far

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

This is the kind of journalism we have in Ghana

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Isn't the guy who used to work as a radio presenter on Vibe FM?

• Observer 7 years ago

It's a tall story.

• Edward 7 years ago

8ft 8inch is the biggest man in the world lol

• MANTSE 7 years ago

"He is fair in complexion, and believed to be 46 years old and is eight feet, eight inches tall."

Ha Ba, Ghanaian Journalists! Even this Half-Pager cannot be Proofed. All they think about is SOLI and stories that are FACTU ...

• Edward 7 years ago

He is probably not white either

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 7 years ago

MONEYGRAM,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU.....$1mil FAA CU.......10k Instant C ...

8ft 6 inches is a giant man.

He must be the tallest person on earth then. Too easy to catch. Crap journalist

• BOWONDA 7 years ago

Is this Human Being actually 8 feet 8 inches TALL? Were does he live? At the Accra Sports Stadium? As someone has said here, it will be easy to find him. Where is this 8 FEET 8 INCHES man going to hide? Ebei! Ebei!! Ebei!!!

• Sid usa 7 years ago

How can 8ft 6is parson hide please give proper description for the public to help

• George Augustus 7 years ago

You are telling Ghanaians an Italian is fair and he's 8ft 8 inches he was given the goods because a Ghanaian will rather prefer a foreign national to his or her fellow Ghanaian

• 2016 7 years ago

Eiiii 8feet 6inches paaa!!! Poor journalism.tweaaa

• Knockout 7 years ago

No way he can hide in Ghana .by the way Marco is about 5ft 8inches and he is popular

• O A 7 years ago

Be a business savvy and stop trusting people you don't know. Looks can be deceiving.

• Kk 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, do u have a manager? Do u have CEOs. Pls stop work right now. Check ur records s full of preventable errors. What kind of people r u. Wise learn from his or her mistakes. In ur case since I started reading from ur s ...

• Laifia 7 years ago

Look at the top right "source", and you will find it is NOT Ghanaweb!

• Tim 7 years ago

Over 8 feet tall?? The guy must be a mountain.!

• Balatignai 7 years ago

Do you know what 8 ft is? Please do your homework well.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 years ago

This Italian is taller than a building.
    Everybody can easily see him from afar.

• na lie 7 years ago

eight feet paa hoohooo

• asem 7 years ago

we are going to chase all of them out of Ghana

• Victor 7 years ago

You cannot catch this guy ; he will outrun you because of his long legs. 8ft. 8ins.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Ghanaian journalism is about who can lie the most for a case in sensationalism. 8 ft. 8inch. Bigger than Andrea the Giant and not.in the Guinness World of records.

• uncle tee 7 years ago

I don,t see why we are still measuring in feet and inches when we are in metric system

• Kwabena Anarfo 7 years ago

How can someone who is to your reporting :"eight feet, eight inches tall." be missing...he should stand out or up.
    Kwabena

• Akwasi 7 years ago

HAhahahahah

• Albert Prudent Koomson 7 years ago

To err is human.Pls try n forgive him.

• ???(DarkerThanBlue) 7 years ago

atleast some chop chop