Jealous man stabs fetish priest for snatching fiancee

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Concerned 6 years ago

They are learning from each other

• Tomtom 6 years ago

It serves the Okomfo right for going after somebody's wife. He should have killed him instead.

• THEREALTRUTH 6 years ago

He was a Fool to bring his girl to a fake clown....!
    Not to faithful a girl to sleep with the fake priest.
    And that fake deceiving liar is lucky he didn't lose his life much less an eye

• Mischievous 6 years ago

Too much wickedness and murder rate among Akans. These barbarians are quick to accuse others of violence.

• Mavis 6 years ago

For your hateful comment. (2)So long as you use their language to ease yourself from the daily activities of the day whenever you are away from your village where only you, your family and your village people can understand y ...

• Prince Abibirim 6 years ago

Which kine fetish priest wey get majic to fock woman,but no majic to stop attack. Abi hin get majic to commot for hospital?

• Anokware 6 years ago

When you leave your fried fish in the care of the cat what do you think it will do with it?. For lack of knowledge my people perish

• Nii Lantey 6 years ago

Hahaha so his gods could not protect him n he call himself Nana pashew

• sam darkwa 6 years ago

its a lesson

• THEREALTRUTH 6 years ago

Priest fake power EXPOSED by pussy...lol should have been headline. I hope the village wakes up now and stop giving him business. And the damn idiot who took his wife there..stupid you....lol