9 arrested over Sekondi Zongo clash

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Kwesi Boafo 6 years ago

All bcoz of the Zongo Fund, Nana Addo lied to them about. You people will kill yourself for Nana still to be president. So my zongo bretherns wake up.

• Nyebro 6 years ago

Unfortunately, your comment is a rather stupid one. Did you read the article at all? Nonsense!

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys ou ...

• Kwesi Boafo 6 years ago

Unfortunately too, your comment also is a rather stupid one and your entire family members are nonsense. They don't no how to wash their under, u want to come and hide behind social media and insult.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Zongo people have been fighting each other since I was a baby. Even they go to mosques with knives. Now they have upgraded it to guns.
    I just can't understand what is wrong with them. If I were a Doctor, I will treat the wou ...

• Jake 6 years ago

This stupid religion and blood

• RASHEED 6 years ago

Jake or whatever you true identity is, this religion(Islam) you tag as stupid and blood thirsty is as stupid as your Christianity which is also build on the principle of blood as a detergent for cleansing the sins of humanity ...

How many religious sects do you find fighting each other even at the place of worship? Call the spade a spade. I wish the security people will leave them to kill each other. The time when Christian fought each other and Mosle ...

• karim 6 years ago

You called d religion stupid? Do u really know what u talking abt?May God forgive u waiiiii

The Islam religion is not stupid. It is the people who practice it that makes it looks so. If Syrians, Somalians, Iraqis, Yemenis who are moslems act barbarically, killing each other, people will naturally blame the religion. ...

• B.E.C.E 6 years ago

good observation Jake can islam ever know peace right from its inception to now islam has been founded on violence

• Rid 6 years ago

Your entire family are stupid

• Yakubu Mohammed 6 years ago

may your kingdom and the entire family be forgiven

• RASHEED 6 years ago

Ooo my people, must the worship of God degenerate to blood splillage all because of freebies( "Nokofio" )promised by Nana Addo to be given to Muslim clerics?
    You better rise above this partisan and miopic way of thinking or ...

• Zongo boy 6 years ago

Unite as peaceful as Ghanaian Muslim brotherhood everyone who can resign Quran can lead a prayers,it's time we stop this hypocrisy

• kaketonti 6 years ago

TRAINING TO MEET LIAR BORROMIA AT FLAGSTAF HOUSE MOSQUE

• Nana Obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...

• Emer 6 years ago

If you want peace to prevail in your community ,refuse to allot plot of lands for Muslims to develop Zongo.Let us mingle and learn from each other because of extremism in Islam

• Kwesi Pee 6 years ago

The police must seize all unlicensed weapon immediately before it is too late.

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

haaa??

• Dela 6 years ago

Always Zongo,Always ISLAM why?I want any educated Moslem to explain this to us why violent is always with their religion they considered peaceful?

• Bugat 6 years ago

Please don't post comment ignorantly ,the people are not fighting bcus Nana addo promise them zongo fund,this conflict its been there long time bfor Nana made his promises.

• old wine 6 years ago

How can you be so sure that is reason.Better still, must they kill each other because of promise.Islam is a violent religion set up Satan to send people to hell

• VV 6 years ago

All these fighters came to pray ))))

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritua ...