NDC Australia-New Zealand Chapter commends government for suspension of GH₵1 fuel levy

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Sisi fiaa 5 months ago

God bless JDM. Bawumia is a defecating dog. Don't respect that fool

• Samus 5 months ago

Bringing Dr BAWUMIA into this shows that you are a fool. KWASIA.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago

My mother, my father and all my siblings are shit dogs who will burn in hell.

• Asem 5 months ago

I hear from time to time Ghana's leaders have gone to Nigerian Presidents to beg for oil. My question is can a Nigerian President too come to Ghana and beg for oil. Does the President of Ghana like his Nigerian counterpart ha ...

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 5 months ago

Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! ...

• Tijani 5 months ago

There's nothing like Australia -New Zealand Ndc chapter here.. we're busy here to go into dirty politics. Those in Europe who are less busy have that kind of things

• Ghana 5 months ago

Shut up Tijani. U de maaad?

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

DO WE HAVE NDC AUSTRALIA?. GHANAIANS ARE OPPORTUNISTIC

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...