rubbish. we are all watching. dont come and throw dust into our eyes. Has Bawumia bn able to proof that mahama connived with EC. nonsense
Time will tell and you fools will be exposed off and the whole world will see. You are too evil NDC and Ghana does not want you any longer. NIpa mmoa!
YOU WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO WRITE AGAIN IN THIS WEB AFTER THE END OF THIS COURT CASE. ASHAWO NI BA A WONNI NI MAAME HO NFASUO. WO NI TWEASRI IS WHAT IS GOING TO BE EXPOSED.
If these NPP morons in the US believe that only NPP can cause trouble and unrest and even civil war in Ghana, they are grossly mistaken. NDC is more capable of doing that. Why would you cite examples such as the pink sheet si ...
RUBBISH. STUPID RAT'S SHIT EATERS
If you toilet cleaners think you are men enough come to Ghana and utter these useless talk. We will defend Ghana from you the celebrated thiefs and coke pushers. Where is Eric Amoateng? Very useless people. 2016 if NPP should ...
Owusu, For your information, the word "Nana" in our culture is associated with a person of "respect and dignity and full of wisdom". So, we use "Nana" as an appellation for our grandparents, Kings and Queens and our elders. I ...
FORGET THESE PEOPLE WHO SENT THEIR WIVES THERE FOR PROSTITUTION AND LATER BUY BIBLE TO COME HOME AND BUILD CHURCH CLAIMING THEY WENT THERE FOR BIBLE STUDIES. ASHANTI AKYIM PRIMITIVES. WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THE SAME EC CROWNED ...
Obviously i need to break things down for you ewe idiots . The Germans being the lead tribe of Europe isnt as stupid as you wish , more than half of the Nobel prize winners before the second world war were german yet Hollywoo ...
I am not a fun of disintegraion but since witnesing mass hatred for akans, have no other choice than to join you. I would be part of your army. My plan is lets spare the ewes their life and rather create federalism in ghana w ...
MY BROTHER KEEP QUIET AND ENJOY THE 24/7 LIGHT AND WATER THERE WHILE YOU DO YOUR "WALATU WALASA".KUFFOUR's TIME THERE WAS NO "SOU" AT ALL.YOU REMEMBER ? DID YOUR RELATIVES HERE NOT TELL YOU ?
What is wrong with our diaspora NPP members. They still behave even worst than our brothers and sister back home in Ghana. Is there anything they can learn from America when it comes to democracy. Why inciteful write ups. The ...
RUBBISH INDEED. IT'S NO USE BEING VITRIOLIC. BE SOBER AND SERIOUS. YOU WILL GAIN NOTHING THROUGH YOUR SENSELESS AGITATION. COME BACK HOME AND CORRECT THE ILLS IN GHANA. WHERE IS NANA ADDO'S CERTIFICATE OR THAT OF JAKE OBETSEB ...
Gabby, you're right. Selfish and parochial so-called NPP-USA talking out of ignorance. It's better they concentrate on advising NPP-Ghana to start chasing the goose.
Nonsense. Absolute nonsense. These people can never wizen up. Elephant garbage it is indeed! When the proverbial ‘colony of red ants’ eventually tracks its column into its trunks, ears and anus, it will discover its prope ...
Leave them their kidding over there with their baseless and valueless comments we already had our genuinely elected President period
You demonstrated in Washington, D.C. and presented a petition to President Obama because you thought he has the solution to your concerns. Why not go to President Obama for his response instead of disturbing us here?
Akuf ...
JUST FORGET THESE TOILET CLEANERS WHO TOOK THEIR OWN WIVES THERE FOR PROSTITUTION AND LATER COMES HOME WITH A BIBLE SAYING THEY WENT TO ABROAD TO STUDY BIBLE AND SO NOW THEY ARE PASTORS. WHILES THE ARE THERE CLEANING TOILETS ...
HE WILL DIE WITH PROBLEMS VERY SOON AFTER THIS COURT IF HE DIDNT STOP FORCING HIMSELF TO BE A PRESIDENT WHO MAJORITY HATES. HE BETTER QUIT FROM THIS CASE AND THINK OF HIS OWN HEALTH CONDITIONS. BAUMIA IS A DIFFERENT MAN NOW D ...
Bastards when you go clean toilets and fuck the anus of white men you wont give us peace. Shut up and stay in your USA, you idiot, bloke. You think Ghana is your bonafide property?. If you loose election must you force yourse ...
ei! what did I just read. is this guy serious at all. calling the Tony Lithur and Tsatsu nobodies? hmm wonders shall never end. He should come and see how their lawyers all gaze and watch attentively when Tsatsu is speaking a ...
charles shut yr stinking mouth and go and clean yr fucking toilets in america aboa like you we npp are getting ready for power i bet you dont have papers some one will fuck yr wife cos u have small penis kwasia like u idiot
With your kotibortor you stink
ONLY F000000LS DO NOT FACE FACT.
KEEP IT UP AND EXPOSE HE ROT OF THESE NATONAL DEMONIC CRIMINALS
All these write-ups are part of NPP's grand design which is, if court rules against Akwatia Addo, there were be mayhem! Let them prepare well, because stone will crack stone, and spatks will fly! Start gathering your Action T ...
What do you mean by Eastern trained? When you tribalists gang up against minorities and feel the winner is a " pepeni" so he does not deserve to be President , you call that " Eastern Trained" . Wash ex Prseident G Bush Erast ...
We love God chosen man no matter where he comes from period.
what a shame .
One would have thought that while in the US people will invest in their education .
It is pathetic when people demonstrate their ignorance and luck of wisdom . Yes, we all belong to political parties but we ...
You are some stupid idiots in US there. If the way your Ashanti-Akyem patapa party is behaving in Ghana is the way the Republican Party behaved when they lost to the Democrast, I dont think US will be a paradise for you dam s ...
OH ASHANTI MADNESS. WHEN WILL THESE RIDICULOUS COWARDS SEAL THEIR MOUTHS?
We have had enough of your nonsense and we are not going to sit down for you idiots to continue this rubbish. Okay?
You are not serious
THESE TWO TRIBES MAKES THEM TO GET TALL GIANTS AMONG THEIR TRIBES. IF NOT THE TALLEST PERSON AMONG THESE ASHANTI AKYIMS IS EXACTLY NOT TALLER THAN NANA ADDO DWARF. ANY ASHANTI AKYIM TALLER THAN NANA ADDO IS EITHER KOTOKOLI O ...
Why are some Ghanaians behaving as if they do not understand simple English. Even though, the NPP-USA have written the letter to the NDC, they are not stating emphantically that Nana Addo is the true winner of the 2012 presid ...
WHO A HELL IN THE FIRST PLACE ARE THESE FRUSTRATED,ILLITERATES & DRUG ADDICTS WHO HAVE NO FUTURE CALLING THEMSELVES NPP-USA?.IF YOU PEOPLE HAVE ANY CREDIBILITY & GUTS IN YOU PLUNGE THE COUNTRY INTO CHAOS AS YOU WISH. WE SHALL ...
Criminals, thieves, satanists and liars that is all that you know. You are sinking our beloved country Ghana but you don't care about that.
Is that how we govern a nation? Apuu tuuu? My 12 year old daughter can even do be ...
Amen!
THINK OF YOURSELVES. WAS AKYAMPONG NOT A DICTATOR?
I thank the Lord for the good decision that the Doctors have boldly taken to prove to NDC that they also have mouth to eat. If you are a wise think about that?
IT IS YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY THAT WILL DIE LIKE FLIES. IF YOU PEOPLE THINK YOU ARE HAPPY THAT DOCTORS ARE ON STRIKE, THAT WILL NEVER MAKE YOUR NANA DWARF A PRESIDENT. I BET YOU IF NANA DWARF WIN HE CAN NEVER STEP HIS LEG INTO THE ...
THEY ARE THE NUMBER ONE GHANA LOOTERS THE ASHANTI PRIMITIVES. THANKS TO ALMIGHTY GOD FLIGHT LFT. JJ RAWLINGS HAS SERVED US FROM THESE ASHANTI DICTATORS, AND ELIMINATES THEM. IF NOT LIKE GHANA SHOULD HAVE BEN MORE THAN LIBERIA ...
You peples should try and adventure some in that America and come home and teach the yourth, reada than staying there and saying Useless thing, NANA will never rule Ghana
WHY WOULD YOU GUYS NOT COMES DOWN HERE IN GHANA TO POUR OUT YOUR RUBBISH. LIKE YOU WOULD SEE IF YOU COULD EVER FIND KOTOKA BACK TO CONTINUE YOUR SLAVERY. FOOOOOOOLS!!!
just because you live outside Ghana does not make you more important than those lawyers.
Anyway, if you have a genuine case in court why the insults and name calling?
Come clean and stop these rubbish talks and hypocrisy.
Empty barrels always make noise. NPP stop making niose. You went to school to obtain a certificate and don't know you kept them. Stop making the noise
Cleaners taxi drivers and prostitutes whom are they serving notices to ?Drug pushers whose only pain is that their party didn't win for them to continue with their nefarious activities.Fools.National unpatriotic party
wow demonstrating in America for them to save you. what a shame, which countr is the cause of injustice in the world. food for thaught. npp need money to pay for borrowed campaign money cos they thaught GHANA was gonna be the ...
Exercise patience and let justice take its course. Such inflammatory talk serves no purpose other than making people harden their entrenched positions. Ghana belongs to us all and we must all abide by its rules and regulation ...
THE BATTLE HAS LONG PASSED TO THE courts MY BROTHER
WE ARE STUPID JUST BECAUSE THIS ELECTIONS PROBLEMS HAS BEEN THERE FOR AGES , IF NPP AKUFFO ADDO THINK HE IS SMART ,THEN I WANT HIM TO KNOW HE IS STUPID , IF HE THINK THERE IS A PROBLEM WITH OUR GHANA ELECTORATE MACHINES THEN, ...
I expect these NPP Ghanaians in the United States to advise their loser, Akufo Addo, to emulate what the arrogant US Republican loser, Mitt Romney did -- Just disappear!
Judging by the recent presidential elections in Afri ...
i am getting frustrated, confuse and some times extremely angry with these people calling them self NPP USA. i do not want to talk about it. all that i will like to say and specifically to these group, that 'THERE IS NO SUCH ...
It is an American world outlook if it is not weapons of mass destruction, then it is a stolen votes and it could be a fiction turned into a mirage to kill people. U.S. is a country that invent myths and outright lies, so Ghan ...
it is sad when we read something like this online as if wisdom is found in the head of npp and they are the only people in this country
Come down to Ghana let's start the fight even before the court case ends. What do you mean by eastern trained. Care to know today Americans go to the space station on Russian vehicles. Know what the Chinese do? Ever heard of ...
You will be leading the pack and all we will see is your back-side. Re-read what you wrote, your own words prove the authour's point.
RETURN TO GHANA AND THEN U CAN TELL US THIS RUBBISH, ARE THOSE OF US IN GHANA SO STUPID THAT WE DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO.
Nonsense talk
This is one of the best article it content will always be recalled. Good. Ghana has bearly one month to wait for the real president. After the court case the real president emerges.
JM all the way no challenger yes we thank God for our humble elected President may he live long with wisdom, discernment and God fearing
the most stupid sounding article i have ever come across from these NPP thugs
I want this stupid plate washers of USA to shut up and concentrate on their daily life.
GHANA IS COLLAPSING GRADUALLY
You joking
You think you can sit out there and colonise us. I you loved Ghana you wouldn't run away. We at home are ready for you
These monkeys far away in the forest are also complaining of election.Let them give way for akufu addo to rule only akans.
of course no one expect you to be intelligent. How can someone called Justice or Peace, Happy, Joy, Glad, Faith be intelligent. You never contributed anything for mother ghana, even not cassava flour, sorry i take it back at ...
OH NPP THE CASE BEFORE THE COURT IS STILL ON GOING AND YOU ARE SAYING AS IF THE COURT HAS RULE IN FAVOR OF THE NPP WELL IF YOU SLAVES CARE TO KNOW WE ARE MORE THAN PREPARE FOR ANY IDIOT YOU MOTHER FUCKER.
As usual a bunch of hungry and greedy ones thinking they are in USA and therefore heaven trying to throw sand into the eyes of Ghanaians. The NPP claims the 1981 coup was organised by Boakye Gyan and not Rawlings , now that B ...
Where are you when the going was tough u left to seek greener pastures you have no locus to comment on issues concerning gh stay put
Right on point.. thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Check your dates, please.Proof-read before posting to make it relevant.
I will humbly urge our media to be fair in dealing with the lawless NPP taggs.Frankly if i were this drug peddles in USA supposedly to be NPP members I will have hide myself.Why am I saying this all this NPP guys are not havi ...
Let them start the noise making while insighting other for violence. They the NPP have no singular RIGHTS for violence so they will also pay dearly for it. At least, some of them have assets back home. They must think of that ...
This NPP-USA only exists on paper,I RELALY WONDER WHY THEY ARE NOT CHALLENGING THE PARLIMENTARY SEATS IN WHICH THEY LOST MISERABLY THE MAJORITY TO THE NDC IN 8 TO 2 MARGIN.
This NPP-USA only exists on paper,I REALlY WONDER WHY THEY ARE NOT CHALLENGING THE PARLIMENTARY SEATS IN WHICH THEY LOST MISEARABLY THE MAJORITY TO THE NDC WITH AN 8 TO 2 MARGIN`
What at all is wrong with these NPP-USA junk food eaters. These brain washed unemployed idiots and drug courriers wish Nana Addo is president so they can have their way in the cocaine trade.
Remember Hon. Amoateng , NPP M ...
The Constittion stipulates the role of Polling Agents so nobody should under estimate their role in an Election! I think this case will enrich the democratic credentials of Ghana but I doubt if the verdictwill CHANGE anything ...
SOMEBODY TELL THOSE FOOLS OVER THERE TO KEEP QUIT AND CONCENTRATE ON THEIR CLEANING JOB. WE HERE KNOW MUCH THAN U DO. WHERE WERE U WHEN WE NEED MEN TO WORK AS A POLLING AGENTS? UR BEAKS ARE SEAL.
HOCUS POCUS
MUMBO JUMBO
HUNKY PUNKY
EMPTY TALK
The Never Patriotic Party at its best. Ghana can burn for them to win power, it's ok to them.
The cold war is over get on with it. Who really wrote this silly article. Prof Mills, Tsatsu Tsikata, etc all received western education and Tsatsu even taught at Oxford. This is the secret some of us know about the NPP. Open ...
the 8-year old criminal who caused financial lost to the state now appears in court to defend another potential criminals. IF CHIKATA CALLS BAWUMIA DR. PINK SHEET, HE SHOULD ALSO RESPOND 'LORD PRISONER'
we are in US, MOST OF YOU ARE FACTORY WORKERS AND CLEANERS. IF YOU RUNAWAY FROM HOME AND SOME IS DOING IT WHY DO YOU COMPLAIN? YOU ARE GUYS ARE JUST DESPRATE AND YOU WHAT YOU NEVER HAVE A TASTE OF IT, YOU CAN GO TO HELL. WE K ...
nonsence, I want to put it to you that you are talking like somebody who have no intelligent. what do you mean that NDC hire people to sign savelugu pink sheet, we know how it all happen but God vindicated us from your dubio ...
You fuckers need to stop wasting our time and resources with all these rubbish. The NPP is not credible enough to man this country..
NPP'S ALL OVER THE WORLD WHY ARE YOU CHALLENGING THE HOLY SPIRIT? "SHE" SAYS NDC WON THE ELECTION AND MAHAMA IS PRESIDENT OF GHANA. NKRUMAH'S YOUNG PIONEER boy WELL DONE. I WILL PRAY FOR YOU TO BUILD BETTER GHANA.
Foolish article for foolish people to read
The article is so stupid.
YOU TALKING ABOUT A DEAD NEWS IN SEVELUGU. npp men where behind all these. the NR SEC of the party is helping the police to investigate the matter if you care to know
you are jokers
Didn't you hear me the first time ???? Akufo Addo will NEVER, EVER become president of Ghana. Your bogus campaign here,should not have been published by any respectable media. You should be ashamed for disgracing our Motherla ...
Contradictory gabbage. You claim the election was stolen and at the same time, the nine judges will come out with the truth. Idiots.
I'm very sick of these Asante toilet cleaners, taxi drivers, cocaine dealers and their stupid noises. Ghana does not belong to you bigots. I know Mahama is killing your drug trade with his Nacotiics police doing their job. Un ...
ASHANTIS FROM THEIR TRADITIONAL BOSS ASANTEHENE HAVE COCAINE BLOOD ON THEIR HANDS,PEOPLE OF THE MOST PRIMITIVE CULTURE IN GHANA(HUMAN SACRIFICE)BACKWARDS INHERITANCE LAWS,ACADEMIC ZEROS,EMPTY NOISE GENERATORS,COWARDS WHO HAVE ...
Unless its their stupid tribesmen in charge of government, no one is good enough for them. Please form your own Asante State of ILLUSION. Their your drug lord, Asantehene, will ask Nana Addo and the Nepotism People's Party to ...
WHY IS NANA AKUFFO ADDO Aka[W.A.D AKUFFO NOT BEING CROSS-EXAMINED INSTEAD OF BAWUMIA ? LITTLE ASHANTI MINDS MAKING USE OF AN IGNORANT NORTHERNER. THIS IS NOT HISTORY ANYWAY. BAWUMIA, PLEASE GO DOWN THE MEMORY LANE, EXHUME ...
You are right their using him to be a laughing stuff Oh God open his eyes before it is too late
toilet cleaners shut up
ewes are not ghanaian
You rather do not know where you hail from with your baseless comment
EWES ARE BETTER THAN UGLY ASHANTIS IN THE FOLLOWING FIELD:
1-LOOK(HANDSOMENESS & BEAUTY)
2-BRAVERY(NO WOMAN IN EWE LAND SHALL RISK FACING THE WHITE COLONIALIST WHILES MEN LOOK ON WITH THEIR TAILS IN BETWEEN THEIR LEDS
3- A ...
Allen kyeremanten for president...I can understand that ,but Akuffo Ado? Eeeeewwwww
It might happens if Jesus tarries in 2030
WHAT DID U FOOLISH ASHANTIS DO K4 NEARLY TURNED GHANA INTO ASHANTI STATE?WAS TRAVELLING ALL OVER THE WORLD IN PLACE OF HIS FOREIGN MINISTER SELLING COCAINE?WERE U ASHANTI UGLY GUYS IN THE USA NOT ALIVE WHEN K4 AND HIS KIDS ST ...
You are a big fool and stupid indeed are you trying to compare K4 with ndc gov't ? You fool's always follow blindly open your eyes and see well ,in K4 time corruption dropped to 40% ,in ndc time inflation and corruption at i ...
BS!!!
JUST LISTERN TO THE TOILET CLEANERS.IF YOU GUYS DON'T HAVE ANY THING TO SAY, JUST STAY THERE AND CONTINUE TO CLEAN UR SHIT AND DO UR CREDIT CARD FROUD.'NKWASIAFUO',DO U GUYS THINK GHANA IS FOR ASHANTIS AND THE NPP? YOU STRANG ...
My brothers and sisters let us face the fact, it us NDC members that are fighting over toilets, is us Ewes that do not have fertile lands to grow food crops, it us that more illiteracy than THE AKANS, Let we the Ewes be car ...
Foolish illetrate. Waist of space, excess carbon dioxide, Hang yourself. watch your name JUSTICE. western puppet.
DONT FOOL YOURSELF.BECAUSE AKUFO ADDO WAS NOT BORN AS A PRESIDENT.HOW CAN THIS WEE SMOKER,FOOLISH MAN BE A PRESIDENT.SHAKAI.EHE FU.KOOLOO BI.
TALK IS CHEAP,YOU MOTHERFUCKERS,ASS-HOLES!!!
SHUT-UP YOU UNDERTAKERS..
Shut the fuck up. Pack and go to Ghana to lead whatever you are advocating for. FUCKING COWARDS.
Stupid talk, you don't show leadership
all NDCs are thieves , stupid fools lets wait 4 reexamination den we shall see
fuck u stupid npp usa know that we ndc usa outnumber u and are more intelligent and richer than u are.u mother fucker akyem cab driver fools in new york city be warned cause we the ndc thugs out here in america occupies high ...
Who is NPP USA? Do they think they speak for all Ghanaians? Do they want us to believe that Akuffo Addo is the only person who can rule Ghana? So the bookish NPP USA folks have spoken so they whole nation should be on their ...
this piece is trash.
skin pain oooooooooh.ey3 mu yawo.ghana de beeeee k3k3.
You don't believe in your country that is why you are looking for greener pastures. I am sorry to say that what you do or say is not what we in Ghana think. at least a majority of us. USA and so what?. NPP takashi. jokers. No ...
Akan party will never come to office now,the have to wait till,3032.If k4 couldnt give his support to a person he has worked with for 8 years,just because he is a northern,now you want again a northern as your vice.God will n ...
Hey! I hate such illitrates writing about things they do not know. Let me be frank, and straight, to those who think that the NPP is a Political Party who loves Ghana are very ignorant. It is a Party who destroyed Ghana, and ...
And so what npp USA?This is absolutely a rubbish article.
DON'T FEEL ASHAMED OF THE KIND OF BIAS U PORTRAY. OR MAY BE YOUR HEAD IS PACKED WITH RUBBLES.
stupid people and cowards will always make dirty noise when wise people are thinking of goods for their people.we can go back to those days of cocaine
THE BATTLE IS THE LORD....... SO BE IT.... they (NDC AND EC) can run but they can't hid....
Animal, don't U know we are in 2013?
served Well Go NPP-USA!!!!
Go and serve your notice in Ghana, and not in a foreign Country. "YOU COWARDS"
They want Nana to come so that their monies invested in the campaign would be paid back to them. GOD NO SLEEP. Nana after selling their properties, he thought he could win and get those monies back. This will never happen.
I am very sad because the statement is very disappointing.