Gloria Akuffo is lying; I have detailed information she released Delta 8 - Koku

Read Comments Comments (57)

• BERNARD 6 years ago

We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
    Burn fats at tummy,
    * arms,
    * waist and other place where exc ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

Mahama, Asiedu Nketiah, Koku Anyidaho, Kofi Adams, Solomon Nkansah, Kwaku Boahen, Alotey Jacob, Anita De So So, Dzifa Attivor, Oye Lither, and Ofosu Ampofo. More to be added.

Koku saw the diff btn Prez Mills and Mahama, and regretted to killed him for Mahamas immediate post. Wicked ppls.

Where were you these these fools when Mugabe threaten the Judges? Even the first day they released, you sang a song like MUGABE IS COMING, NANA ADDO STAND FIRM. COLLINS DAUDA'S BROTHER ON AIR SAID ,HE KILLS DAY AND NIGHT , ...

• EBBY 6 years ago

You know when someone is mentally demented, then that person is an NDC member. The degree of dementia and stupidity determines one's position in that God-forsaken party.

Some greedy ppls including Koku will be voted out to shine Ndc. Wicked Mahama and his greedy executives performed rituals for PERMANENT RULE ,and rely on Charlotte Osei. Come for more information.

• Awudu Nuhu 6 years ago

This idiot called Koku just take delight in lying.How can Ghana progress when such liars were in charge??

• Evil Npp 6 years ago

Ugly dirty face dwarf Nana is murderer
    and must be arrested as soon as possible he ordered the killing of Adams Mahama and Hon.JB Danqah he also created the delta force.

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

Don't you see Gloria's like that of cat? A woman who can give births without marriage. She is also a member of Delta force.

• Nana Nti 6 years ago

U are a buffoon

• GLORY 6 years ago

Need a job? Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working? Student? Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Want to change business? In 3 Months you won't remain the same. Look no further! LEARN this specialty Today ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister Ya ...

• joe 6 years ago

Lies,mischief,hw do u know

• Kwame uk 6 years ago

Who cares she will release them 100 times you and your foolish party members can go to hell. Refer your brain to montie 3 and get a shower scruffy

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

They always tell us we need doctors, teachers, nurses, scientists etc...What we actually need in Ghana is good managers. We cannot manage the judicial service, Health Service, Education Service, police and even the government ...

• Kwame, Virginia 6 years ago

This fat cow and clown is still perhaps in comfortable lead

• Asem se be 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho wants to be important, this idiot wants to be heard. I pray and hope noone will pay attention to his bullshit

• SCHEMER 6 years ago

He's heard people like Victor Smith calling for the head of old crooks like Asiedu Nketia and Kofi Portuphy so he's if the opinion that if he is vociferous enough he will be in a comfortable lead to replace Mosquito. However, ...

• Agyajwakuo Twumpuduo 6 years ago

If there is anybody in Ghana whether NDC or whatever believes this over hyped Anyidoho then they have the stupidity equalled to Anyidoho's. What a fool who thinks big stomach makes a person wise. This guy will be caged in an ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 6 years ago

The frog! Koku Anyidoho is the most ugliest Ewe I have ever come set eyes on.

• Gagahugaga 6 years ago

You know what beauty or handsome is? I would you attack and condemn what he said rather than his looks which may be unpleasant to you but pleasing to himself and others.

• papa Niko 6 years ago

Koku make your detailed information available and stop insulting Ghanaians of fabrication and lies

• Ayigbe Edem 6 years ago

Efo !!!! You will not change. ...you've gone so fat and been lying everyday that your wife has been chopping your friends because she's ashame to be seem with you. I thought that alone will keep you humble and under control, ...

• MAWUSI, KRIKOR, VR. 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is your supply of akpeteshi exhausted?Let us know to resupply you with some. You sound incoherent and mischievous when sober ? Go sit in your bath tub, slit your writs and bleed to death. That was the ritual Ro ...

• Michael,Osu citizen 6 years ago

Koku can have biblical information. Who cares? Shut up.

• saaa 6 years ago

I guess you equally have the details that led to the death of your former boss Atta Mills. Please let us have that one first than you can go on with the delta 8 wai

• Emma 6 years ago

Kuko please think abt ur hearth and stop ur nonsense, sick man

• Ben 6 years ago

Hahahaha! This man has not woken up out of his "comfortable lead" dream

• Agyeman 6 years ago

I am afraid headline scripters should be careful about their choice of words. The word lie seems to be used any how in this country. It is derogatory and must be used circumspectly. Otherwise it does appear that indeed like D ...

• george prempeh 6 years ago

Koku you always lies when are you going to stop those lies this your lies led you to opositons stop it otherwise you remain in the oposition for live.

• kobla 6 years ago

Stupid liar
    You have no moral sense of truth and lies
    See a phsycologist for restoration

• Susu 6 years ago

on his comfortable lead

• Kuuku 6 years ago

WHO ARE YOU? & WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE?

• KOFI ADAMS 6 years ago

LIAR KOKU. BRING BACK WOYOMES MONEY YOU CHOPPED. STUPID NDC GUYS WHO FINANCIALLY RAPED GHANA. LONG LIVE VOLTA NPP. LONG LIVE OTI REGION. TO HELL WITH NDC

• BRIGHTi BOADU 6 years ago

And so what?

• Peace 6 years ago

Look at Koku Anyidoho's 'FRUSTRATED' and 'STRESSEDD' face.Arrogant thief and bastard of a drunkard.A creature of ONLY mischief, lies and nonsense calling other people liars, Shame!MUTUM BANZA!Naniama!

• Peace 6 years ago

Look at efo Koku Anyidoho's[aka MUTUM BANZA'S] 'FRUSTRATED' and 'STRESSED' face.Keep being in that 'CMMFORTABLE' lead of telling 'LIES' and spewing 'GARBAGE'.Your corrupt NDC will 'ROT' in opposition.

• Peace 6 years ago

Mr'COMFORTABLE'lead, MUTUM BANZA!

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Once upon a time this brainless pig controlled Ghana. Now, he has been reduced to ashes. He is bitter and angry.

• Kiki 6 years ago

Mr Koku please shut up! You are best known for picking up the wrong info... Have you forgotten you were picking up Signals of NDC being in the comfortable lead? Massa pack your fat self somewhere

• Nyame 6 years ago

As an ndc man,ever since koku said those foolish things on Gh one against mahama, he lost my respect even if what he say about the AG can be true

• Yaw 6 years ago

Koku Anyidohu just like Mahama Ayariga is the more reason why Ghana is in this mess.Forget about him!

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Have you Anyidoho told the truth before; have you soon forgotten '' NDC at comfortable lead'' So any information you have is a basket one; let's hold our peace, pls.

• Keli Mensah 6 years ago

Koku now that Nana has become the president of Ghana for real, I guess you are on imaginary land imagining things. Please if you have nothing to do, don't do it here.

• Citizen. 6 years ago

Another donkey, You guys sold Ghana for pussy and you here releasing rubbish, go and arrest Mahama Ayariga, the NDC porn star. Idiot.

• Tse Tse 6 years ago

NDC lost the elections because of mad idiots like koku anyidoho.

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusup 6 years ago

Hmmm,if the AG is lying,then,bring your facts to bare ooo,Koku!;.You have no fact to prove.You just want your voice to be heard.Is as simple as that.I know you have more facts to give to Ghanaians on the death of the late His ...

• JTETTY 6 years ago

ABA !! KOKU IS THAT ENOUGH AND CONCRETE EVIDENCE YOU HAVE GRABED??
    GHANA HAS BEEN RULED FOR 8 YEARS BY A WRONG TEAM

• Kofi 6 years ago

Refund the stolen T shirt GHC100,000.00
    Shut up

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Keep it to yourself ...

• fantastic 6 years ago

This is Koku guy is becoming a lunatic.

• Eddie 6 years ago

Stupid employer try to be wise in a society

• Kwaku Atta-krufi (Atta-kay) 6 years ago

Release the "detailed information" you claim to have, or shut-up your beak. You guys are a disgrace to Ghana, and all that we stand for!

• Nana Nti 6 years ago

U are a buffoon

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

His morning ritual is washing his mouth with akpeteshie, pasting with wee and washing over with ogoglo. So what is wrong with this buffoon is explicable by his demented head.

• OBREMPON NY, NY 6 years ago

FOOL, furnish your DETAILS to the WORLD.