Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once...... Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
You are very wrong, Massa Kwesi.
Where will the NPP even be, in the first place. We are holding the weapons to our chest. If they play the fool, we will activate their obituary. Let any of them bring out their threatening ...
That's how your folks in Togo have been misbehaving and for 40yrs they've been under bondage.
Well, if the 'masses' say they want a third term for a high performing president who cen stop them?
My folks in Togo, right?
You must surely be the biggest fool for you to sit down and allow me to vote for my candidate to come and rule you. Can you beat your chest and say you are normal? Bush pig......
Idiot you think men no dey town? We are not francophone. Ghanaians will vote massively against him better start preparing on of your area boys as your presidential candidate it’s like no one is suitable yet hmmm
@The Ghanaian, you are such a foolish boy! You must be terribly mad as well..!!! Which normal Ghanaians do you think will be voting against Mahama and vote rather for your WILD THIEVES who are all being lined up for Nsawam? Y ...
Mr. Pratt you got it all wrong. The NPP that's so fragmented and can now be described as "AN AUTOIMMUNE DISORDER"??........instead of defending the party, they can now be seen attacking it.
Please come again!!!
.. Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sex24.Fun
We're talking about leadership and thank God we've gotten one in JM so we are solidly behind him anytime
A THIRD TERM OR 5 YEARS AGENDA- GOOD FOR MAHAMA BUT NOT GOOD FOR FUTURE UNKNOWN PRESIDENTS:
PRESIDENTS LIKE AKUFO ADDO WILL BE DESSARIOUS OR SELF MURDER:
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You a ...
You are idiot descendant of pigs
All the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ
Prophet Muhammad Moses and Jesus peace be upon them use to bow down when praying to God we never saw Jesus singing and dancing
THE WESTERN DEMOCRACY IS NOT FOR AFRICA - AFRICANS NEEDS TO DESIGN OUR OWN DEMOCRACY SYSTEM TO SUITE OUR CHARATER AND ENVORIMENTS:
OKK: LETS CHANGE IT FOR ONLY PRESIDENT MAHAMA - 5YEARS AND AFTER HE LEAVES OFFICE WILL REVERSE IT BACK TO 4YEARS :
WE CAN;T ALLOW SUCH A GOD SENT PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO BE WASTED FOR ONLY 4YEARS;
GHANAIANS THINK TWICE: GHAN ...
Seth, who was president in Ghana after Mills, and can you just tell us his records? What president imposed "Three month's pay policy for Ghanaian teachers", and what came out of it? Any human who easily forget anything that h ...
Kromfuor ba @Pelicles! President Mahama is God-sent in your mother's smelly dross!
Kwasiampanin ba, Mahama's first term governance in the past outshines all your eight years you took to plunder and loot our dear nation. O ...
I try to stay away from scary creatures like you because you are too "Raw" to sit around humans.
@Pelicles /Thieves like you are far more scarier than somebody who is just being blunt and straight to the facts. Now, everybody is fearing you NPP people because of Akuffo Addo and Ofori-Atta.
Cecilia Dapaah is serving 100 years in jail as per NDC stupidity. What did NDC tell Ghanaians about Cecilia Dapaah and the amount of money she had stolen but to date, the lady is still out on the street breathing the same air ...
What a stupid bastard
Tell us what Mahama has done within the one year period?
U sick dog
Mahama has effectively put the fear of God into your Piccadilly Armed Robber. Are you okay now? Wo maame tw3.
Seeing foolishness in the eye of Ghanaians. Stop it.
Fool name one achievement of president mahama that makes you think we should destroy our democracy for him kwasea menkotea a good president Mode3 gyimie tell me how your life has changed ever since ndc came to power
Those advising Mahama to run for a third term should rather tell him to swallow Ghana into his belly where every Ghanaians will be working without any complaints.
We are in government, and we have more than enough men in parliament to do WHAT THE PEOPLE WANT. You can go and drink DDT.
MAHAMA WILL GET HIS DESERVING THIRD TERM.
President John Mahama won by 1.7 million votes margin.He again has a super majority in Parliament. If he had the wisdom he would have maintained Sporting Bet & Covidb19 levies tobit.prove Health and Sports sectors.That could ...
So you think you had some wisdom, but you were stealing our $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground for Ghanaians. Kwasia boy
Preach third term and preach COUP
NKWAISAFOOO
How can you stage a coup when your swollen hernia is disturbing you. Broda, qo b3y3 steady wati.
This is coming from OTANI nni ba? Lmaooo
Go to ur enclaves and see uncastrated hernia all over the place
U dirty, Ndc tani pig
Lmaooo
Aboafunu s3 wo! Do you know what we call a coup?? Which one among your people has ever led a platoon before. .???? Wo maame tw3. Can you even fire a catapult? Rawlings played with your balls like some toy in his hands. Bring ...
The coup passed. NPP massacred for 8 good years , was coup asleep or turned the other way,,?
What is wrong with you people? Hasn't this matter been put to bed with a resounding NO from everybody concerned, including the CRC and Mahama himself? Why keep repeating and bashing it every day?
The truth is that President Mahama is a POLITICAL COLOSSUS. He is a deep philosopher in politics. He is TOO WISE to fall for the third term BAIT.
Uncle Kwasi this one deɛ woboa.... The Ghanaian of today and tomorrow (2028) is not the Ghanaian of yesteryears o. We vote now base on development and not trivial issues. You really think if my roads are fixed, dollar rate a ...
Tell him
OH, THANK YOU ONE MILLION TIMES, PROFESSOR @BOATENG...!!!!! YOUR WISDOM COMES FROM ABOVE. WE SHOULD HAVE HAD YOU RULING US, INSTEAD OF THAT GYIMIFUOR AKUFFO ADDO.
Tell Ayariga, the MP who manages his constituents virtually
This man has said on numerous occasions that he will not go for third term. Your daughter is paid well under his administration and you are here blabbing.
Even akufo addo who was autocratic on our chiefs never sought for th ...
Akuffo Addo's brains were failing him that was why. The angels of God were also disturbing his sleep with the murders he committed on those eight innocent voters.
A defunct party cannot resurrect. A group of nation looters and environmental terrorists shall remain in permanent hibernation. The people shall and surmount them anywhere they emerge. We will never forgot what happened to us ...
Bammm.......
What can Kwasi Prat do when JM wins a popular vote to run for a third term,you guys run your mouth like you have the power to act at your wish,these too known journalist should clear for the good people of Ghana to help build ...
Mahama will do things, and NPP junkies themselves will even come and plead with him to continue. No yawa
I don't want to write plenty stuff on the achievements of the NDC/Mahama cum Ghanaian people in one year but small stuff will suffice. The Npp tension plus lies era has vamoosed. No more Wontumis and Kennedy Agyepong coming o ...
Nice one there, Wise African! That's 100% for you
Apuuu, a third term my foot. Ghana doesn't belong to Mahama and his NDC so no third term for him anymore.
Helloooooo.... abeg, which dog was just barking here
Kwesi Prat should shut up his stinking mouth. We all know that without Mahama he will go hungry and will also not be able to educate his children. Ghanaians are fed up with his stupid comments. He had a share in Mahama’s A ...
Pratt if what you are saying is a done deal that mahama is not pursuing a third term then kindly advise Duncan Williams to burn his church exactly as he said.
Kwasi Brat, you are wrong! JM is not interested in a third term. He would use this term yo prove a point. The sane global community has sth else for him. But kwazi are you saying if the guy performs gloriously and Ghanaians ...
Why all the talk about 3rd term. The man has said he is not interested.
Is it for lack of topic?
He should rather lead the NDC for the third or the family, Kwasiasem. Is the presidency his property
EEEBEII! UNCLE KWESI PRATT
Please, let us not create the impression that President Mahama like some African Presidents is trying on his own to overstay his term in office. It is the people of Ghana who are saying that if Pre ...
Old age politics, Kwasi
LET THE NDC AND MAHAMA TRY. GHANA IS NOT BUKINA FASSO . EVEN NKRUMAH WAS KICKED OUT. I ADMIRE PRESIDENT MAHAMA FOR INVESTING MOST OF THE STOLEN LOOT IN GHANA. GYATA CEMENT IS DOING GREAT , HIS GALAMSEY COMPANY , AKA ENGIN ...
Where were your kicking feet when the Nppigs were ransacking our money?
They always say they’re not interested in extended power, but deep in their heart they salivate 3rd, 4th, 5th terms - greedy incumbent of Africa -,they made our continent looks like proper shit-hole place.
I didn't see you complaining when that disgusting, 2-feet pocket-sized thief from Kyebi was openly destroying our country. Shut up there. You can go and vote for Bryan Acheampong. By the time you wake up, all your state infra ...
Kwesi pratt , what's your problem. Listen, no parliamentary or judicial can let mahama to go for third term. But Ghanaians the citizens of Ghana can install mahama back to third term. Because he has released people pressure ...
So silly of senior NDC people to be talking about 3rd term.
You are a liar. Nana addo has shamed npp as a party due to bad governanceand corruption, so any one feel ashamed of saying he or she is an npp fan. Mr prat learn sense that if not nana addo like guys like bawumia, Kennedy ag ...
Infact Kwesi Pratt Jnr you're so wicked, it means you wish NPP bad you don't want NPP to gain political bonanza and Kwesi let me tell you that there's time for everything, Kwesi why don't you think about your CPP party and le ...
Mahama is not eyadema....paul biya......or quatara and the other fools to ask for a
third term.
for mahama 3rd term military govt is better, the indicipline wthin ghanaian youth will vanish,armed robbery and galamsey will die.
Please stop that stupidity. Ghana is not for Mahama
We definitely need JM for a third term to develop our dying country especially our roads and hospitals, we are 1,000 behind courtesy NPP's 8 years in governance
Why do people talk about a third term now as Mahama himself will caught at Ghanaians if that happens, what actually has Mahama done fir the country as at now, people must stop this nonsense right now. Are Ghanaians foolish?
Two term and nothing else, the constitution must be protected
Please l disagree with on this one Snr.
Ghana has come to the state where Quality Leadership is considered over quantity of leaders .
If we have tested and tried President Mahama and he delivering, why must we go for an ...
We do not want any Biya or Ouattara in Ghana and Mahama will not be one of them.
Mahama has said no to a third term and that is it. Full-time farming awaits him.
Then talk to the so called idiots, imbecils and hypocrites, men of God who called themselves keepers of Ghana's gates, egyimifo who think about only their stomach and that of their family, who are championig for this course.