Eye Zu Eye Za . Coming events cast their shadows. There will be more total chaos in NDC looking at the permutations. Incompetent John Dramani Mahama was advised to allow a new candidate for 2024 but he refused. The consequenc ...
Stop trying to influence NDC with imposition of Haruna. Haruna is live and like by all but will not lead NDC. Have you forgotten why he was removed as leader of NDC MPs in parliament ? . However good Afenyo- Markin is , would ...
Mark it somewhere NPP will be the first party to present an Ewe/Ayigbe as their flagbearer as they have done with Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. An Ayigbe CAN NEVER be a President of Ghana thru NDC. Check all the polls in NDC it is sti ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and ...
Village mindset
Dr Mumbi Seraki is an idiot. Both Dr Mumbi Seraki and that fool writting always stupid things Mohammed, Islam and Moslems should be blocked by Ghanaweb.
We know Alban Sumana Bagbin always has Presidential ambition, it is told that, Mahama Ayarigah has intention to lay claim, we do hear of other Northern politicians who have ambitions. Why does Musah Dankwaa in his needless po ...
'Transactional' Haruna will never lead the NDC. Haruna is too close to the NPP folks and he is not trusted by the NDC people which is why he was removed as minority leader. Judge the applause he gets when he is introduced at ...
no wonder NDC r fighting for Mahama third term. lol
Focus on reducing petrol cost it's why things are so expensive. It's how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation for you to make your ...
Do they use Trotro in China?The Chinese did not push their unemployed women onto their markets, they boldly identified them and gave them jobs to do.
This guy wants bawumia to get it that’s why he constantly pushing a Muslim so that bawumia will not have stiff competition
Are Muslims not part of the population and is Dr Mahamudu Bawumia not qualified to be President of Ghana?Do you have any criminal allegation against him?
He is a serial liar
Mussa Dankwa please spare us with your unnecessary polls. No body has called for this. You only want to stir up confusion in the party. Keep your polls to yourself.
The NDC should simply give legal notice to that Mussa Dankwa guy to stop meddling in the internal affairs of their Party. What nonsense is this? Why is he projecting the fortunes of the most unlikely persons to lead the Party ...
Says who? God forbid. There are better candidates to lead NDC.
Haruna Iddrisu cannot and will NEVER lead the NDC because he is an uncouth man with no scruples! Case closed!
Tofiakwa! We no dey like Haruna. He is too transactional, NDC is not returning to the North now. Go and ask the people of Tamale South, what they can point to as tangible achievements after so many years in parliament and hol ...
"Transactional"? What a fine word! I'm stealing it from you, sir! Thank you.
You can waste your resources on useless Mussa Dankwa to do this for you but trust me it will not work. The NDC party does not belongs to the people from the North. Musa Dankwa is gradually becoming a nuisance and useless.
NDC leadership you must stop this Musa Dankwah polls for now and concentrate on your agenda. Otherwise his useless polls will force you people to fail. Kindly take note NDC. It is too early. He wants your party to fail. Early ...
Musa Dankwah my question is has the NDC leadership nominated any person as a future flagbearer after Mr Mahama to conduct polls on? Please spare us your useless polls. There are a lot of flaws in your methodology and analysis ...
General is laughing at you all
Haruna Iddrisu the Double Salary thief.
Bank ...
I will vote for him fast .
Haruna all the way or nothing. It is our turn too you idiots
Musah Danquah is helping ndc to self distract.
Now see how ndc is attacking mussa danquah with this polls. It gonna be butubutu pretty soon
Rather give power back to Nana Addo than Haruna.
NKWASEASEM ARA KWA
I will be honest. In Ghana in order to win elections you need a large amount of Akan votes. I don't see the majority of Alan's voting for Idrissu. And I'm NDC but truth is truth.
Julius Debrah is a well learnerd, but he lost his respect for always dancing any how that's why he's not pulling.
A serious man don't dance all the time like that.
Always doing polls in favour of northerners.Tribal polls
Yawn
Moslems have no access to the presidency anymore.
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ooeheheh
Stop this trade, it's useless and fake
Haruna is an NPP clown.
The day M. Dankwa said he was not neutral in his work, I have not been happy with his Polls
This poll is not relevant at this time of our development. It is geared toward sowing seeds of discontent among party officials. Haruna never expressed interest in contesting. At least not just one year in office. Stop this n ...
We don't want old men as president anymore in Ghana. We want some of the youths in NDC to take over from President Mahama and continue with his excellent performance.
Get away with this Haruna guy as the most preferred NDC candidate for the 2028 election. His many years in politics should not automatically mean he's the best person to take over. We have all seen how poorly Bagbin is doing ...
Haruna is indeed best to lead i like him paa
We need Asiedu or Ato Formson..
Who Haruna Iddrisu the Religious Begot? You try and bring him, you will see where the party would be.
Our candidate would not come from the northern part this time after Mahama. Plus also Ghanaians are not ready for a Muslim president yet. Whether from NPP or NDC no Muslim will be allowed to lead Ghana. Vice president is okay ...
A Muslim candidate is disadvantaged.
The majority who identifies as Christian would not vote for a Muslim.
Learn from Bawumia....the charismatic and pentecostal churches campaigned subtly against him in their churches.
Double salary man ! Want to be presidential candidate?