OFORI ATTA IS A BIG CRIMINAL AND DIFFICULT TO FISH:
HE IS MORE THAN ATTA AYI HIS NAME MATE
ATAA AYI AND ATTA OFORI WHO IS MORE A CRIMINAL ?
ATTA AYI AND ATTA OFORI- WHO MORE A CRIMINAL ??
Being in detention alone between now and April when his next hearing is due is enough stress to kill a man who is used to living large, freedom, liberty, calling the shots and so on.
OFORI ATTA IS A DIE HARD CRIMINAL- HE IS READY TO DIE IN CAROLINE PRISON THAN TO DIE IN GHANA NSAMAN PRISON:
ALL DIE BE DIE
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Which tribe has the highest number of its ppli in our prisons? Definitely Ayigbes and Northerners will top the Rankings. Population wise Akans are many but they are no where near Ayigbes & Northerners on the chart.
People of your calibre, who ever so often tribalise every trivial matter, are the ones more likely to drag this nation down the path of a tribal war, if ever there is one. Learn to keep the little mouth shut sometimes, for it ...
Exactly, they are taking their non performing lives out on Akans..tweaa, envy nkoaa
How "performing" are you akans? Is it the ashawo/hook-up, or the begging and later becoming disrespectful and ungrateful torwards Eves? Is it the shoe shining, or the stealing of cars and selling them? Perhaps you mean Ghanas ...
Yet still when you always read the news it’s the Alan’s you hear off . Either they are killing their own relatives over small issues or armed robbery . Akans are more criminals than any other tribes in Ghana . So @ Nana t ...
Kwaseato, you must be deranged to forget the fact that, your tribesmen asantes aided by your Akyem partners are the apostles of crime in Ghana ranging from fake pastors, drug dealers, visa racketeers, sikaduro merchants, prof ...
Where did you get those statistics from? You have only succeeded in buttressing the widely held notion that akans are dumb with very low IQ. The last time prisoners were brought from the prison near Efia Nkwanta hospital to w ...
Can u guys see how healthy Ken Ofori Atta was looking even in detention? All along, the man was only pretending to be sick just to run away from justice so he can quietly stay away and enjoy his loots. Alas! The wicked shall ...
Since Dennis Miracle Aboagye keeps daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, the following are but a few: Where are their legacies? l mean NPP! I heard him Dennis Miracle Aboagye say as ...
Ken Ofori Atta is prepared to die as a Kamikaze Suicide bomber in USA than offer himself to NDC govt to humiliate. His prostrate cancer will not permit him to take any silly question from Dr Ayine. This country is a silly pla ...
... @Kwaku Tee. And that is exactly why we have told you that - YOU WILL NEVER COME NEAR ANY ASSET OF THIS COUNTRY CALLED GHANA, INCLUDING POLITICAL POWER, FOR THE NEXT 40 YEARS. WE HAVE AUTOMATICALLY BANISHED YOU CRIMINALS F ...
....@Kwaku Tee. And that is exactly why we have told you that - YOU WILL NEVER COME NEAR ANY ASSET OF THIS COUNTRY CALLED GHANA, INCLUDING POLITICAL POWER, FOR THE NEXT 40 YEARS. WE HAVE AUTOMATICALLY BANISHED YOU CRIMINALS F ...
The AG should simply prepare his case to secure a court conviction for him if in deed he's guilty of all the allegations against him.
TAKE YOUR FRAUSTRATION AND NON PERFORMING LIFE OUT ON MURDER RAWLINGS...HE IS THE ONE WHO MESSED UP GHANA...
Ama do you know what the country was your so call intellectuals run away from this country when time was so hard and this Rawlings took Ghana out of the woods at age 27,now have you seen your foolishness here?.
Ama you can s ...
Ewura, it looks like the fall of the NPP in 2024 has really taken the bread out of your smelly akan maaf. Yua maaf gbagayaaaa like that of osafo maaaaafu. Kwaaaasea. Aboa.
Atta Ayi uses the Gun to operate his armed robbery -
while Atta Ofori uses the pen and computer 419 to operate his robbery.
Both are dangerious Criminals.
ATTA AYI AND ATTA OFORI ARE BOTH DANGERIOUS CRIMINALS:
THE KILL BY ROBBING THE CITIZENS BY GUN AND BY PEN:
Pass the foreigner rental bill
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana ca ...
In my opinion, it is difficult to be labelled a criminal if you steal from the government. We see criminallity as stealing from another person or hurting someone. .For example stealing someone's mobile phone could land you 45 ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a relationship matchmaker based in Lagos Nigeria, i can aLso connec ...
In this era of organ harvesting and ritual murders, only fools will fall for this kind of advertisement. Go get a life!
Do you know you are given the man more power and recourse to plead his life will not be safe when he returns and therefore needs protection?
The person has not been tried he's not been arraigned before court of competent j ...
@Fred, we are not all dumb to with his gimmicks. Immediately after a change of government, this alleged criminal knowing what he has done left the shores of this country on the pretext of medical care and promised to return i ...
You did it with free SHS.... You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down price ...
You have said it all...
So Ken Ofori Atta is happy to be in Jumpsuit in detention up to April instead of being at home in Ghana on bails and attending to whatever charges or questions against him ?
@Fred let's get clear Ken has not been convicted of any crime so calling him a criminal is just a show of ignorance and hatred for his person. If he is culpable of any crime then the AG should stop his numerous press briefing ...
AND WHAT IS RAWLINGS ??, A CRIMINAL, A MURDER AND A STATE LOOTER
Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is ...
This lawyer is an IDIOT there were two cases yesterday .
His case is awaiting judgement on immigration it WAS heard Yesterday it will continue at end of April HOWEVER, For BOND case it is not fully decided on (ie a plea t ...
Tani Dwarf Ugly Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members from the Eastern Region of Ghana Akyem Abuakwa in his government must be given long sentences with hard labour.
Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family ...
1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILT ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SAC ...
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
Ken Ofori-Atta is my cousin and hasn’t stolen any money, so you hoodlums should leave him alone!
Armed Robber Atta Ayi is Nsawam prison while Atta Ofori is in Caroline Prison. Still prison is prison no matter which country .
Armed robber is a Armed robber either by Gun or by computer
LIKE COUSIN LIKE Frank Agyena-Karikari
Discerning Ghanaians know the Original Criminal, Ken Ofori Atta is nowhere near his records. Very Foolish and naive Ghanaians have been constantly giving him 6 million votes every 4yrs since 2016.
Your cousin? Oh so you also eat ampyne meat, dog meat and otwibini nkwan? Aaah, oh I see. Enjoy.
An Ayigbe man arrested for hunting for Rats & Bush Cats in game reserve committed suicide in Police Cells during the weekend.
This what happens when you used and abused the very people you are ruling. Nature has his own way of dealing with wicked inhumane leaders. When he sent old people to their early grave through his mentally deranged haircut po ...
He is a shame . Has brought shame to his family and friends and the NPP and all Ghanaians .
I wonder how Akufo Addo feels looking at all these .
Next time do family and friends .
God in heaven is making Ofori Atta pay ...
Wahab, you are a pepeni who is jealous of a prosperous and handsome man like Ken Ofori-Atta. You can go and burn the sea!
The usual REFRAIN of a typical akan thief who always looks out for the shortest route to wealth, pretending they are hardworking by sitting in some shops at makola, claiming to be merchants. We know how you connive with tax o ...
That's the perception many Ayigbes and Northerners have about Akans.They there4 also go into politics for a revenge to steal their share. It's the reason why many Ayigbes & Northerners have been caught in Corruption than Akan ...
Heeerrrrr ndc is disappointed big time! Thought they were bringing him to Ghana tomorrow oo! Apaska!
WHY IS IT THAT THESE ASHANTIS AND AKYEMS ARE VERY CORRUPT?
IT IS IN THEIR BLOOD: CORRUPTION IS FLOWING IN THEIR BLOOD DNA
Stupid and coward fool who calls himself ‘Truth Seeker’. Why do you bring Asantes into this nonsense.Ofori Attah is not an Asante man. Why this envy? You these dirty fools. Why are you always insulting your superiors? Mea ...
The God of Ghana is stronger, the suffering of those pensioners, SHS students going hungry for months while they steal all the money will not go in vain...all those npp criminals that hurt ghana for 8 years will vomit the m ...
So, assuming Ken is not granted bail, and then the master calender case leads to his eventual deportation to Ghana, trial, conviction and incarceration at Nsawam, will it be a classic case of moving from "frying pine to faya" ...
Why is Ken Ofori Atta refusing to return to Ghana???
Is simple and clear that he stole from the poor tax prayers piriod.
He stole a lot for the Akyem Mafia's and their family and friends government appointees. Npp is a com ...
If you are claiming his detention relates to his immigration status and not deportation or extradition and that the hearing is to redetermined his bond request. Tell me which illegal immigrants is given such status in the US? ...
Why did it take that long after the hearing to explain it. You were not sure yourself
if he has not done anything wrong why is he afraid to come home voluntarily, it looks like he got something to hide.
Illiteracy is indeed a disease. It's killing Ghanaians.
He has not been granted bail just for immigration violation. In America Matin Kpebu is not there. The lawyer who thinks he knows the laws. This is a country where the laws work. You can not decide what you want with all his ...
From frying pan to fire..... Ofori, you see your end. Dirty criminal
Ofori Attah is not coming to Ghana because he doesn’t trust the judiciary which has been so corrupt due to the ruling party activities towards opposition parties.
Akyem lnternational Sakawa Known Professionals Criminals
He should be there and feel the way he punished the poor in their homes in Ghana. Poor people suffered, and some even died, because they could not buy their medications, think of the watchmen of the collapsed banks, headcut, ...
You will never understand what this man did if you were not among the poor people to see their suffering because of his actions. Destruction of livelihoods.
This a shame to Ghana for giving the country to the wrong people for eight years. That is the end results we are getting.The first weapon this man used to cripple Ghana was the financial sector clean up.He applied this method ...
These are some of the things that, I think, is making it difficult for Ken Ofori-Atta to come down to render accounts of his stewardship. He has been jailed before charges are levelled against him and he has been criminalised ...
What Ofori-Atta's lawyers are doing is to chop some of stolen money as much as they can because they know it is their opportunity to eat from Ofori-Atta's pockets before he is extradited
This is really embarrassing, if he knew he was going to go thr this ordeal, he would have remained in Ghana.
Hope Wontumi is taking notes.
Why do Ghanaian media houses continue to grant this immigration lawyer audience. Since the Ken Ofori Atta news made the headlines, she's been spewing nothing but garbage to obfuscate the issue at hand. She knows nothing and c ...
So why is Ken Ofori Atta' wearing nose mask even in an ICE detection center when the place is properly fumigated? Is he hiding his ugly face in shame?
Tani Dwarf Ugly Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members from the Eastern Region of Ghana Akyem Abuakwa in his government must be given long sentences with hard labour.
Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family ...
1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILT ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SAC ...
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
You are lying to us the hearing was in Camera. What we have read is that the lawyers were were trying to bail him without success. The American Federal Government had not filled any extradition request so he could not hear a ...
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
SEEING OUR KEN IN US PRISON UNIFORM!!
What a disgrace a trillion times trillion over!
Enjoy your extended stay at the detention center inmate Ken!
You look very handsome in your new clothes!
Hope you enjoyed 2026 so far?
, , Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Capital one b ...
This foolish woman should give us a break. No matter what ofori atta must be deported. Stupid woman!
Thank God, at least he is in Detention and we Ghanaian are very happy. Ghanaian Attorney General should refused his bail because he can't trusted to be on bail to cooperate with his pending investigation.
What kind of GHANAIAN would prefer a Foreign Prison Accommodation to his Lavish House in his own country? This is beyond belief.
This woman doesn't give credible information