Ghanaians happier as living conditions improve – Mussa Dankwah

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Pelicles. 15 hours ago

Musa Dankwah, are you normal? What is the meaning of "Improvement of living conditions" when workers are not being paid? Did Musa Dankwah factor the plight of cocoa farmers whose produces have been locked up with cocoabod wit ...

• Miracles Aboagye 15 hours ago

It is better than not being owed by anybody. At least the workers know they are owed

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... ..You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ....Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 5 hours ago

I swear some people will be bleeding profusely upon hearing this news. Mahama is the hooooooope.............

• Kay 3 hours ago

Another foolish survey by the Lotto forecaster!

• Gonja mafia. 14 hours ago

I'm Mussa Danquah interviewed only those Ghanaians on Salomey Ofosu Kwakye list who received free cash from the government every month. I'm sure Mussa Danquah is also on that list.

• Malik Basintale 11 hours ago

Just ask the good people of Assin North, Akwatia and Ayawaso East. They will tell you more about Mussah Dankwah. Didn't he say Bawumia will win only NPP flag bearer race and nothing more? Kwakwe laaaast stop be that. Then B ...

• Kwasi Addai 9 hours ago

The stupid Nkwaseafo People's Party members will definitely Brand Musah Dankwah as a member of the NDC. They never accept facts because they are all stupid and readily accept lies from their stupid leaders.

• TWEAA DC 6 hours ago

PERCEIVED IMPROVEMENT YOU MEAN?...WHAT SORT OF DISHONESTY IS THIS, MUSA DANKWA?...HAVE YOU ALSO BEEN JOTTED DOWN BY OFOSU KWAKYE?...MY GOODNESS!...YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IS FULL, I SHOULD THINK...TWEAA.

• Kofi BA 15 hours ago

Mussa Dankwah is clearly losing his mind

• Allotey Jacobs 15 hours ago

Where is Ben Ephson? Ghanaians miss his polls

• Tito 9 hours ago

Just listen to his name, what does musa got to do with dankwa? Hes confused joker

• Sycamore 15 hours ago

I didn't expect any sound response from the npp goats

• Gonja mafia. 14 hours ago

Im sure NDC fools would be happy about this scam report.

• Raphael Abeam US 15 hours ago

How can Ghanaians be happy without paying cocoa farmers leaving.teachersban nurses unpaid salaries of more than 14 months. Did you think before you said that nonsense Go to the villages and see how people are sweating before ...

• William Oteng Oppey 14 hours ago

Mr Musah Dankwah ,l think its high time you stopped these things cos you may loose your credibility as a polster and be treated as a politician , may l please ask how many ghanains told you they are happy with the current ...

• Frank 14 hours ago

U Musa, u r enemy of ghana progress, u get ur share from Mahama, so u think all is well

• Seedorf 13 hours ago

I don't know if Musah Dankwa or whatever his name is took 50 gallons of akpeteshie before coming out with these nonsense. Cocoa Farmers and other workers are crying and you came out with such nonsense.

• FACT 13 hours ago

Mussa Dankwa is happy for the money he received for the lies he just told the public.

• Dr Sam 12 hours ago

Hahaha where is musah danquah always doing his survey and I have never come across him

• Sarah 11 hours ago

Even if he comes across you the other group plenty pass you. You will fume for nothing. The outcome of polls is not based on the anger of one stupid villager like you. Check the green and the blue on the Ghana map. Was i ...

• Popo 12 hours ago

I dont know the groupe of ghanaians this man keep on referring to in his researches. Anyway, no problem

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 12 hours ago

Interviewing zoo .knkeys as research participants what donyou expect look at his face like monkey in suit

• Charles Darwin 11 hours ago

Akufo Monkey Addo. Yeaaahhh Yeaah

• Mens 12 hours ago

It's better that past 8 years under NPP, period

• WAIT FOR A PANDEMIC... 6 hours ago

Then add years of Iran-Israeli war, we can then assess whether NPP or NDC did better!

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 12 hours ago

Is that not the man who was disgraced recently by predicting that Baba Jamal will lose the Ayawaso election? AO! MUSA DANKWAH MAYE MOBO DODO!

• Adamafio 11 hours ago

OFUI,YOU ARE HAPPY BECAUSE YOU ARE ENJOYING PART OF THE LOOTING.WHAT HAS CHANGED IN GHANA SINCE THIS STUPID THIEF JOHN CAME????

• Mustapha Bugri Naabu Hamid 11 hours ago

Cry blood wai. Your kotokoli Bawumia will shit on his body on the night of 7th December 2028. Walahi

• Ndago 9 hours ago

You guys fear bawumia too much

• Yaw 10 hours ago

Uncle Miss please don’t go there, who is happy under Dumso with higher electricity and water prices including unemployment for the Ghanaian youth who are desperate for jobs. Over four hundred Ghanaian youths have been scamm ...

• A Ghanaian. 9 hours ago

BABA MUSSA WHERE DO YOU CONDUCT YOUR INTERVIEWS AND AMONG WHICH GROUP OF PROPLE. YOUR SURVEY COULD BE AROUND THE RICH PROPLE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD

• Mark 9 hours ago

Stupid Mussa Danquah what has changed in this country .is it not corruption which has escalated with over 73 billion contracts awarded to friends n family through sole sourcing.foolish man .u Dey chop so continue to talk nons ...

• Kaakeiku 9 hours ago

You mean the living standards of Ghanaians have improved according to ur survey? Big lie!!

• Kaakeiku 9 hours ago

You mean the living standards of Ghanaians have improved according to ur survey? Big lie!!

• Atsu 9 hours ago

NDC stomach pollster no intelligent person takes you serious what happened to Baba Jamal’s prediction .

• Samdic 9 hours ago

After reading all the comments, I have reserve my mine. Because I can easily see that 99% of Ghanaians are against his poll.

• ABOLISH NPP 9 hours ago

THIS IS WHY GHANAIANS MUST NEVER ALLOW NPP TO WIN AM ELECTION EVER AGAIN.

• Tito 9 hours ago

We leave you to air planes

• Kojo Npp Iraq 8 hours ago

Just look at this stupid idiot fool called himself pollster, muthergucker, I shit inside your mouth.

• Yaw 8 hours ago

THIS MUSSA DANKWA IS NOT SERIOUS IN LIFE

• AAA+ 8 hours ago

God will punish all these liars, go and see how man even struggle to fetch water and you're there as bootlicker spewing garbage.

• Kwadwo 7 hours ago

Stop the nonsense Musa Dankwa. Which living condition has improved. What data do you have to back this false claims.

• agyeman 7 hours ago

SURELY, THIS GUY DANKWA GUY IS EITHER LOSING HIS HEAD, BECOME SWOLLEN HEADED WITH GABBAGE OR HAS COLLECTED A LOT OF THE LOOT FROM HIS INFATUATED ONE-SIDED NDC SPONSORED SCAM POLLS. I'M NOT SURE HE HAS FAMILY BUT IF HE HAS THE ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 hours ago

You forgot to take your madness medication today.

• This is grand.. For musa a pro npp to admit this 7 hours ago

The more reason to keep npp away for a long time.. Things have improved we all know.. Tge time of inept, snub, arrogance, corruption is ivery

• Koti 6 hours ago

Are you ok? You are using your own current situation as a yardstick to measure all Ghanaians which is wrong. Sometimes it is wiser to be quiet.

• Ed 6 hours ago

Foolish man u have gone to take bribe
    What living has improved in this country

• Sage 5 hours ago

Insanity is setting in for this clueless imbecile

• Kona 3 hours ago

Musa Danquah's polls are just extension of NDC propaganda machinery.

• Kay 3 hours ago

Another foolish survey by the Lotto forecaster.

• Efo Kofi 2 hours ago

KWAASHIAA woabodam nonsense

• Jack 1 hour ago

Which living conditions??

• Francis B. 12 minutes ago

What is perceived improvement? Where are the details of survey this guy conducted? Are prices of commodities lower now than in 2024? Are not Ghanaians paying more for transport and electricity and water now than in 2024?
    Mu ...