It is disgraceful that water once sold for 10 pesewas is now climbing to GH¢1 - NPP’s Beatrice Siaw

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Express Advertisement 3 days ago

Do you have a product , property or Business that you want to market or sell quickly then contact us for express Advertisement. We are reliable and very efficient. 0244605868 / Webgate Consult

• A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 3 days ago

Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• AGBESI KWASI 3 days ago

Was satchet water 10 pesewas under Nana Addo? Stop the mischief? Your poor and corrupt NPP government made life hell for Ghanaians.

• Soul Brother 1 day ago

Nice propaganda. "Water if life" blah...blah... blaaaah. But yet silent about the distruction of water by galamsey, happening right under her nose. HYPOCRICY!!!

• Sewornu Quame 3 days ago

In where I live sachwater of water is 50 pesewas a sachet some places 3 sachet of water goes for 1 cedi and its been so since NPP was in power, bling, bling, for the eyes bi bi reba ehh Ghana's parliament asem beba dhebi.

• sotrue 3 days ago

look at the bofloat face of this npp thief

• New order 3 days ago

When you talk too much you end up exposing your foolishness.

• Nii Adjei 3 days ago

Why should pipe born water just put in a rubber be so expensive under economic champion Mahama

• Joey 3 days ago

It is because your foolish npp supporters are doing everything to sabotage the government.

• Mouth mouth 3 days ago

Literacy is a disease just go and set up a factory to produce satchet water and sell

• Mouth mouth 3 days ago

Illiteracy rather is a disease

• Lance 3 days ago

Now traders can't use dollar to increase commodities because of the cedi's strength. So every one has seen that traders just like to increase things at their own will.

• Kwabena Duku Damoah, 3 days ago

You could have done better to stay in power,Madam.Your uprecedented loss is a testimony to mediocre performance.Ghanaians want their country to move forward.

• Jack Sparrow 3 days ago

If we stop buying it they'll reduce it to normal price

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 3 days ago

Your party couldn’t fight galamsey to keep our waterbodies clean during your party’s regime. Where is water being sold at ghc1?

• Kwasi 3 days ago

In eight years that you were in power, you looked on for all water bodies to be destroyed. Now you are complaining. How much was sachet water when you took over power and how much was it when left power?

• Obeng 3 days ago

Shame on to you, tell Ofori Atta to bring his looted money to Ghana so we can use it to help the country. OFUI

• Any cheap thing can go to parliament 3 days ago

Where from his one too,she has been programmed to talk so she talks without thinking because her operators are coaching her on what to say.This kind of MP will never understand anything in parliament but make up the numbers i ...

• WATER FOR 10 PESEWAS FOREVER?- ghanawatch 3 days ago

I just do not how stupid these NPP people are. So this Beatrice Siaw expects the price of a satchet of water to remain at 10 pesewas forever and ever. What is 1 cedi in Ghana? And she wants to buy water at 10 pesewas? An ins ...

• Wala 3 days ago

Where is this one too coming from.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago

ANOTHER NPP ASHAWO TRYING TO SPEAK IN AMERICAN ACCENT. THESE ARE THE PARTY FUCKERS WHO FOLLOWS NPP EVERYWHERE TO SATISFY THEIR MEN

• Joey 3 days ago

Foolish woaman, common speak with your Ghanaian accent and stop the slang nonsense! Nppfo and gimi! You were born in Dompoase somewhere in the ashanti region for crying out! And wada, and wada and wada.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 days ago

@ Joey!
    YOURS IS THE STEREOTYPES! SHE IS SPEAKING THE WAY SHE IS BROUGHT UP! AND WHAT’S THE BIG DEAL? ARE YOU DISCRIMINATING AGAINST HER BECAUSE SHE HAS AN ACCENT?

Which Ghanaian accent are you talking about? Your s ...

• Mouth mouth 3 days ago

So this one also want to be mp with no improvement plans for the people she wants to lead
    Do critical analysis of issues before u get up to talk
    Tell us the inputs used to produce satchet water and their prices at the times ...

• Akufo Addo 3 days ago

I don't understand why anybody that is affiliated to the NPP is extremely stupid and foolish. And this numskull also want to enter the August house. Kwasia baa

• Glorious 3 days ago

Continue to spend your money on quest for power, npp agu at Ashanti region, join ndc aban papa so you can achieve your representative ambitious

• Francis Mccarthy 3 days ago

MO MORE “JANDAM” from the NPP. When they lie or try to deceive some Ghanaians, we SHALL ATTACK THEM like LIONS

• Konfo 3 days ago

Go and remove the green lenses from your eyes and look Ghanaian and therefore African. Useless nonentity.

• Fugu 3 days ago

Her mouth is like a Sanlah cow's anus don't mind her. NPP ni kwasea baaa

• Hanson K.K 3 days ago

Certainly, some parts of Ghana especially the hard hearted areas of galamsey can even buy it at ghc5, and it doesn't matter.
    Your lamentations are equally genuine but what the NPP government had sown is what the people a ...

• Abena 3 days ago

Woman face be this? Alomo Dzata

• DEEVINITY 2 days ago

Chick is high on something...Damn!

• LONGJOHN 2 days ago

WAS WATER 10P IN YOUR ERA?? HYPOCRITES NATION WRECKERS THIEVES

• Wakkuffo Waddo 2 days ago

What is Beatrice Siaw?
    Mtcheeeeew.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 2 days ago

Suddenly NPP has stop talking about the dollar.
    So what are we gonna use to campaign 2028.
    Eiii Mr. Bawumuah what are we going to say to the people.
    Eiiiiiii my party is opposition bound again.
    OH my NPP hmm.

• Cat 2 days ago

I have decided not to buy sachets water from any npp vendors....not even special ice......they have a plan but I can assure them they will not succeed bcos we are are more than them. 2 regions out of 16 regions is enough.

• Chief BONAA SALIFU 2 days ago

All Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...

• Bug babs 2 days ago

Hhhheeeeee npp

• Kwam 2 days ago

Hmmmm, what is more wrong than sinking 48million US dollars in to a hole @ national cathedral?????

• Poo brew 1 day ago

Look at her gblaga breast like helicopter fan . Stupid woman