As for this guy and talking rubbish. Hmm.
Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
THIS IS NOT NEWS. A PLUS HAS BEEN FOOLISH SINCE CHILDHOOD. HE TALKS AND DOES THINGS WITHOUT REASONING.
EVEN AS MP HE IS STILL FOOLISH. HIS STOMACH DIRECTS HIM. TWEEAAA
I know NPP vagabonds like @Gaza will surely have something to cry about
And your constituents would vote you out for being the most useless MP in recent times.
Spineless Stomach direction politician. Only a Zombie unable to think for himself, refusing to do what is right will subjugate his vote to the dictates of another man.
YOU HAVE NOT GOT YOUR OWN BRAIN????
ABOBOYAA AMBULANCE FOOOLS!!!!
Yes
THEN THE NPP WILL SURELY BE IN OPPOSITION FOR ONE MILLION YEARS. THEY HAVE NOW BECOME RESTLESS & SENSELESS IN OPPOSITION. THEY HAVE BEEN TRYING THEIR BEST TO RAISE EVEN THE FLIMSIEST SCANDAL FOR THE NDC, BUT STILL...... 3.N.F ...
Such a low iq dude wasting space in parliament
Stomach politicians
This guy is a member of parliament and he's unable to make a decision
His decision is what He has told you. Are you mad, or you haven't got any head over your body,,?
Arrakan are you not intellegent enough to know that A plus cant take decision on his own unless someone orders him?He is just like Mahama who has also admitted he cant decision on his own.
We don’t care.
You care paaa. Otherwise, you'll not be here on Ghanaweb
I fact those that qued to vote for this stupid mp is the dumbest. How can your representative in parliament don't know issues to vote on but what somebody tells him as kid to vote before you do. Then a graduate at gomoah with ...
Oh, it's sad that mr. A Plus cannot decide on his own. A Plus please let your true conscience guide you: you are a man.
Because you fool so you cannot think on your own. Aboa, , who do you think you are deceiving?
You will die from BP oo. Take it easy, gyimifuor ba @Kath
wo de3 wo se wo y3 aboa. Fa wo gyimi no ko w'anim.
Do you need to tell us this, A Plus ? Some of you are so infantile in your reasoning. Once you come out to support any candidate, we immediately know that is Mahama’s preferred choice.
Grow up small young man.
He simply wants to tell you idiots that he's completely done with your bulubulu NPP party
Who the hell are these jokers in Parliament?
Akoa yi agyimi, dont this anuspounder hv his own opinion?
Kosoaa
@Papakyene, The Brainless Baboon. His opinion is what you just read. Are you the one feeding him. Kronfuor ba....
If a whole MP has to vote based on what some one tells him.instad of his own conviction, then thst person needs his mind checked.
If any human being will only vote because he belongs to the rat shit eating fraternity, then he's more than a mampam
You don't have a mind or brain.Someone must think for you at this age. Sorry you don't deserve to be in parliament. TRAVESTY OF JUSTICE!!
Aplus then you don’t have a mind of your own. Such a foolish boy who hasn’t worked anywhere before except relying on begging people for money and women. Kromfuoooo
GYIMII saa to represent a constituency ooh Ama Ghana
Whoever A plus supports will be Mahama's choice. Simplicita!!!
Stomach politics, any wind sweeps you
Gymi paa nie So this this Kuraaseni doesn’t know anything about democracy but has been elected to parliament.You claimed to be an independent candidate but here you are waiting for Mahamah to decide who to support.
I never thought you are so childish. Your time in parliament is becoming waste.
Big baby APlus who can't think for himself.
Jesus loves you
Kwame Gyimimu A+, put on your thinking cap, wai.
A Plus another useless thing
Stupid fool, haven't you got a mind for yourself?
That's good for you because you can't think for yourself.
This guy was not born well. He's so stupid that his utterances alone can cause diarrhea.
A-Plus should have his own mind to chose his preferred candidate for the presidency in 2028 and not blindly follow the choice of president Mahama. That is how matured people act . Make up your own mind.
We already know that you will surely join the ndc,but be aware that you’re just a one time mp
Saddened by his assertion. Is he representing his constituency or Mahama? Does he have a brain of his own?
So you have no mind of your own? Jumping from here to there every election. What principles do you stand for?
Is it because you don’t have brains to decide for yourself. Otwee.
Ghanaians know about what you achieved before becoming an MP and would see what you have acquired since becoming one . MPs and government officials are to serve the people by using their developmental or community funds in ...
Can't you reason and make your own decisions and choices
And this clown calls himself an Independent Member of Parliament. A Plus has been doing everything he can to get the NDC to extend him an invitation to join the NDC, being the stomach politician that he is. With visionless an ...
A.plus needs mental health. But unfortunately Ghana does not have a provision for that. He has a disorder like Autism and ADHD combined. Ghanians must understand him.
Kwasia like u who's care
You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...
how can such a shallow-mind individual be an mp in Ghana parliament, we are not serious.
Political prostitute
So you don't have brains of your own to assess who to vote for???
This clearly shows that you don’t have a mind of your own to think deeply. Loudmouth failure of an MP.
What a robot!!!
That means A Plus can't think for himself. He is waiting for instructions from the DEAD GOAT.
Politically naive statement. What if Mahama does not live to see the elections or indeed if he does not tell you whom to support?
Politics has gone to the dogs indeed. Lack of independent thinking for a member of parliamen ...
Is this jackass one of those “things” making laws for Ghanaians?
Bootlicker A Plus
It means you don't have an independent mind of choice but rely on Mahammah's dictates.
A fool like you (praise singer)